Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

katesamsung
post Mar 1 2013, 06:02 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 28 2013, 03:41 PM)
I am willing to contribute if you guys want this to happen.
When form pentas RA is very important...hope tat the new form RA have initiative to do a grand guard house....make pentas more secure and liveable place
Lionking1900
post Mar 1 2013, 06:19 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Mar 1 2013, 06:02 PM)
When form pentas RA is very important...hope tat the new form RA have initiative to do a grand guard house....make pentas more secure and liveable place
If you really want to build a grand guard house, the process may think awhile.

Because, according to the by-law, you can't build a guardhouse in the middle of the road.

Also to the by-law, the guardhouse can't be built as a permenent structure.

Also to the stupid by-law, the guardhouse can't function to stop anyone to go in as the road is surrendered.

Also again to the by-law, you need to submit building department, engineering department, etc to get approve...

But...we can always build an illegal structure... hehehehe

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Mar 1 2013, 06:24 PM
jucl
post Mar 1 2013, 06:28 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 1 2013, 06:19 PM)
If you really want to build a grand guard house, the process may think awhile.

Because, according to the by-law, you can't build a guardhouse in the middle of the road.

Also to the by-law, the guardhouse can't be built as a permenent structure.

Also to the stupid by-law, the guardhouse can't function to stop anyone to go in as the road is surrendered.

Also again to the by-law, you need to submit building department, engineering department, etc to get approve...
But...we can always build an illegal structure... hehehehe
This is why we are all living in Malaysia mah,
Malaysia boleh loh... apa yang tak boleh???
nkhong
post Mar 2 2013, 02:20 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 1 2013, 06:28 PM)
This is why we are all living in Malaysia mah,
Malaysia boleh loh... apa yang tak boleh???
Ya, by laws but no need to follow, just go ahead and build it, authority should close one eye and open one eye if non of the resident complain, if one complain reach them, jialat liao ...
Brainy_Panda
post Mar 2 2013, 06:58 AM

645 posts

Received a Cukai Tanah from Majlis Perbandaran Klang.. where exactly this pentas located? can anyone assist to clear my doubt pls? cheers....

TSAng Ang
post Mar 2 2013, 09:41 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 2 2013, 06:58 AM)
Received a Cukai Tanah from Majlis Perbandaran Klang.. where exactly this pentas located? can anyone assist to clear my doubt pls? cheers....
kota kemuning, bukit rimau, AI, setia alam all located at daerah klang tanah. shah alam is majlis, not daerah. 80% of shah alam located at daerah pj, 20% klang. cukai tanah goes by daerah. hope this clear your doubt.

This post has been edited by Ang Ang: Mar 2 2013, 09:43 AM
Brainy_Panda
post Mar 2 2013, 09:56 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Ang Ang @ Mar 2 2013, 11:41 AM)
kota kemuning, bukit rimau, AI, setia alam all located at daerah klang tanah. shah alam is majlis, not daerah. 80% of shah alam located at daerah pj, 20% klang. cukai tanah goes by daerah. hope this clear your doubt.
TQ AA.
Heard many storm to Rimbayu ballotting this a.m. I&P gambate!!
!
jucl
post Mar 2 2013, 10:10 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 2 2013, 02:20 AM)
Ya, by laws but no need to follow, just go ahead and build it, authority should close one eye and open one eye if non of the resident complain, if one complain reach them, jialat liao ...
Dilemma is if u follow law everything cannot do liao. I hope all Pentas resident is mature n know what is good or bad for them. Dun be penny wise pound foolish...otherwise really jialat liao ...
Lionking1900
post Mar 2 2013, 10:36 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 2 2013, 10:10 AM)
Dilemma is if u follow law everything cannot do liao. I hope all Pentas resident is mature n know what is good or bad for them. Dun be penny wise pound foolish...otherwise really jialat liao ...
In a normal life, there always a devil resident in every development....
The Jedi
post Mar 2 2013, 10:45 AM

775 posts

Majority rules and cannot please everyone. Just build the guard hse...hehe
M2K2Land
post Mar 2 2013, 12:25 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

if majority agreed, we should build it... but I think it will from our own pocket if I&P not build for us
AMINT
post Mar 2 2013, 12:52 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Mar 2 2013, 09:56 AM)
TQ AA.
Heard many storm to Rimbayu ballotting this a.m. I&P gambate!!
!
Despite leasehold and sibehfar, got rimbayu frenzy now! Pentas 3 undervalued
ronn77
post Mar 2 2013, 01:20 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 2 2013, 12:52 PM)
Despite leasehold and sibehfar, got rimbayu frenzy now! Pentas 3 undervalued
The truth is nowadays properties sell by it's value, not location. They buy as they deemed landed house below 600k is cheap but few asking themselves will you stay there once it's completed. Rimbayu project reminds me of last time when Kemuning Utama launching it's phases and many are queing and some even overnight outside the developer office just to get best queue for their unit. After completed, the economy is suffering and many are queing to sell their units and even few done below developer price.
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 2 2013, 02:13 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:20 PM)
The truth is nowadays properties sell by it's value, not location. They buy as they deemed landed house below 600k is cheap but few asking themselves will you stay there once it's completed. Rimbayu project reminds me of last time when Kemuning Utama launching it's phases and many are queing and some even overnight outside the developer office just to get best queue for their unit. After completed, the economy is suffering and many are queing to sell their units and even few done below developer price.
Correct, I hv just done a simple survey, at least 50% is investor, which means al least 100 units (non-bumi) will be put up for sale upon completion.
Congrats to all Pentas buyers, you guys make the right choice! nod.gif
sycluap
post Mar 2 2013, 02:50 PM

958 posts

Hi all Pentas buyers,

UFO-ET taikor made a very interesting summary via BR topic from his observation during today's balloting process.

Forgot to add one summary

1. I&P all big boss and marketing Head (especially Alam Impian Team) must attend IJM next launching!

Can anyone of you enlighten me why he made this point?

Thanks!
propusers
post Mar 2 2013, 03:20 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 2 2013, 02:50 PM)
Hi all Pentas buyers,

UFO-ET taikor made a very interesting summary via BR topic from his observation during today's balloting process.

Forgot to add one summary

1. I&P all big boss and marketing Head (especially Alam Impian Team) must attend IJM next launching!

Can anyone of you enlighten me why he made this point?

Thanks!
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
IJM marketing team is far better than I&P marketing team I guess.... hmm.gif

nkhong
post Mar 2 2013, 03:48 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Mar 2 2013, 03:20 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
IJM marketing team is far better than I&P marketing team I guess....  hmm.gif
Just compare

Www.alamimpian.my with www.rimbayu.com also kalah aledi.
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:46 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 04:01 PM)
otherwise u leave your audi with us lah... we can sell and get some money...huahahaha
Just being awhile few days back from HK trip very tired.

Not for sale. The Audi contribute for security car in Pentas. smile.gif
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 04:03 PM)
Not sure whether WELCOME to PENTAS is allowed. Last time i heard MBSA kacau when they build a similiar one for Canting...
Well seems like everybody is getting greedy and greedier.... walau eh...
Not that fast. We wait all vp then choose which one main single entrance. Then put simple cheap guard house for 1-2 years. When no kacau only we start with proper G&G.
If Pentas got dato stay, we need G&G much easier. Got money, power & know somebody in politician.
karseng
post Mar 2 2013, 10:57 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 04:16 PM)

I am considering the RED circle area. The distance to the mosque and to the loji rawatan is almost the same as Ukiran right? I believe with this distance to the mosque, shouldn't be critical argument for resale in the future. Correct me if I am wrong.
I guess facing east & field is ok. That's a Canting area?

196 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:38 PM