Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

AMINT
post Feb 28 2013, 01:21 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Feb 28 2013, 12:19 AM)
Canting come with alarm and water pump, over delivered? biggrin.gif
As long as they didnt promise in snp or verbally but provided, i would consider that overdelivering.
Lionking1900
post Feb 28 2013, 06:50 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 27 2013, 11:15 PM)
Chill boss, my unit oso quite near the pond but not facing the pond. If no pond I oso a bit upset..

Honestly I wud rather have fencing though pond is something nice to have. Mayb becoz of fencing planning inp decide not to build a pond.
bro, i paid the premium for facing the pond leh. Furthermore the brochure stated down there leh.

If they tell me not to build / later to build, what will you do ah?
sycluap
post Feb 28 2013, 07:46 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 28 2013, 12:38 AM)
As long as the quality and workmanship is convincing, it leads to harmony and peace living, that's good.

Btw, bro, did you check the sales availability of Nukilan 3?
66% sold since I last calculated from sales gallery last Saturday. All good units (directions, facing field, corner) sold out.

Not sure with the currently selling price, will it increase much for sub sale?
sycluap
post Feb 28 2013, 07:51 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 12:14 AM)
Bro nukilan is quite near to the mosque. If you are ok with it then no problem. Or u can hunt for some subsales at canting, arca etc
I asked and hunted for Canting subsale, only corner units available and beyond my budget sad.gif

Near to the mosque is fine for me, was staying near to a big mosque during my Uni days, no issue it seems, not sure if there will be any unforeseen issues? I even see a Chinese house in the first row of Nukilan directly facing the mosque, thus, should be fine I believe. 1 Malaysia ma smile.gif

This post has been edited by sycluap: Feb 28 2013, 07:51 AM
karseng
post Feb 28 2013, 08:49 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 07:51 AM)
I asked and hunted for Canting subsale, only corner units available and beyond my budget sad.gif

Near to the mosque is fine for me, was staying near to a big mosque during my Uni days, no issue it seems, not sure if there will be any unforeseen issues? I even see a Chinese house in the first row of Nukilan directly facing the mosque, thus, should be fine I believe. 1 Malaysia ma smile.gif
I agreed take Canting instead of Nukilan.
Near mosque problem not mean anti 1Malaysia la. Other templer are same.
I will think in future our children like or not. If I sale for 10 years later, buyer will comment this point for more discount. Thus you understanding how we used a word for 1Malaysia. We are same. smile.gif
jucl
post Feb 28 2013, 09:17 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 28 2013, 06:50 AM)
bro, i paid the premium for facing the pond leh. Furthermore the brochure stated down there leh.

If they tell me not to build / later to build, what will you do ah?
Though I will be upset but what can you do? Can you sue them? This is unless it was stated in snp otherwise u dun have any case against them, correct me if I'm wrong.
Lionking1900
post Feb 28 2013, 09:32 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 28 2013, 09:17 AM)
Though I will be upset but what can you do? Can you sue them? This is  unless it was stated in snp otherwise u dun have any case against them, correct me if I'm wrong.
Got case. don't worry. Even it is not in S&P, a brochure can kill them.

Is been proven in the consumer court.
tookinen
post Feb 28 2013, 09:35 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 07:51 AM)

bro, alot of intermediate units at canting. please check at iproperty.

regarding the mosque issue doesn't mean that i'm racist, just saying future resell value like sycluap stated and depending on personal preference.

tookinen
post Feb 28 2013, 09:37 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

did you guys see the pond in canting? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
if pentas pond is being build like that then i have nothing to say doh.gif doh.gif
Lionking1900
post Feb 28 2013, 09:45 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 09:37 AM)
did you guys see the pond in canting?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
if pentas pond is being build like that then i have nothing to say doh.gif  doh.gif
in technical term, it is a retention pond. Not an actual pond which specifically for recreation.
AMINT
post Feb 28 2013, 09:46 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 09:37 AM)
did you guys see the pond in canting?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
if pentas pond is being build like that then i have nothing to say doh.gif  doh.gif
Hopefully they dont build pond like canting. that retention pond is not good. Not nice. May I ask why go for near retention pond? I am sure many will say feng shui. But this type of retention pond holds no value in my opinion. During heavy rain, the water will rise. It doesnt help to make the scenery nice.
Lionking1900
post Feb 28 2013, 09:47 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 28 2013, 09:46 AM)
Hopefully they dont build pond like canting. that retention pond is not good. Not nice. May I ask why go for near retention pond? I am sure many will say feng shui. But this type of retention pond holds no value in my opinion. During heavy rain, the water will rise. It doesnt help to make the scenery nice.
is simply as because of "water".
tookinen
post Feb 28 2013, 09:52 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 28 2013, 09:47 AM)
is simply as because of "water".
fengsui term u need to have a flowing water not stagnant water.
the pond in canting is stagnant water. wink.gif
Lionking1900
post Feb 28 2013, 09:53 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 09:52 AM)
fengsui term u need to have a flowing water not stagnant water.
the pond in canting is stagnant water. wink.gif
retention pond is flowing basis system. is always channel in and out.
tookinen
post Feb 28 2013, 09:59 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 28 2013, 09:53 AM)
retention pond is flowing basis system. is always channel in and out.
if it's as stated, then it's good. smile.gif
sycluap
post Feb 28 2013, 10:04 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(karseng @ Feb 28 2013, 08:49 AM)
I agreed take Canting instead of Nukilan.
Near mosque problem not mean anti 1Malaysia la. Other templer are same.
I will think in future our children like or not. If I sale for 10 years later, buyer will comment this point for more discount. Thus you understanding how we used a word for 1Malaysia. We are same. smile.gif
karseng kor, agree with your point. Location near the mosque will surely be a argument point if to sell in the future. What is your opinion for the units further away from the Mosque, i.e. nearer to the 'Loji' area?
Chris Chew
post Feb 28 2013, 10:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 07:46 AM)
66% sold since I last calculated from sales gallery last Saturday. All good units (directions, facing field, corner) sold out.

Not sure with the currently selling price, will it increase much for sub sale?
Ohh, the sales like not bad though not move fast. Probably many Chinese investors hand off to enter due to the mosque.

But the price for land n built up are really fair n worthy, not sure whether it impacted a lot during subsales later since the number of houses are increasing and those completed like Canting also had a lot available. I am sure will increase since not many such sizes houses selling below 700k now, but the prob is how much, which I cant comment. Hehe.

sycluap
post Feb 28 2013, 10:11 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Feb 28 2013, 09:35 AM)
bro, alot of intermediate units at canting. please check at iproperty.

regarding the mosque issue doesn't mean that i'm racist, just saying future resell value like sycluap stated and depending on personal preference.
I have called a few agents after seeing in iproperty.com, all say sold out, left only corner. When ask why the advertisement still in the website if sold out, they say it is automatically renewed by the website. Left only corner units as told by the agents. Last checked was end of January, not sure if intermediate unit is available now.

Considering the availability and slightly less preference on Canting stairs (which occupied quite some space in the living hall due to the 'U' turn design), therefore might as well aiming for Nukilan 3. But now the distance to the mosque is another point. What say you on the Nukilan 3 units further from the mosque? Will it still be very much impacted based on your experience?
tookinen
post Feb 28 2013, 10:40 AM

Wish you were here
2,269 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Feb 28 2013, 10:11 AM)
I have called a few agents after seeing in iproperty.com, all say sold out, left only corner. When ask why the advertisement still in the website if sold out, they say it is automatically renewed by the website. Left only corner units as told by the agents. Last checked was end of January, not sure if intermediate unit is available now.

Considering the availability and slightly less preference on Canting stairs (which occupied quite some space in the living hall due to the 'U' turn design), therefore might as well aiming for Nukilan 3. But now the distance to the mosque is another point. What say you on the Nukilan 3 units further from the mosque? Will it still be very much impacted based on your experience?
didn't study on the whole plan of nukilan 3. but as you said there's a loji there right?? best is you go and drive to nukilan 3 location and survey the area nod.gif
AMINT
post Feb 28 2013, 10:42 AM

7,446 posts

Fork out a bit more and go for pentas 3 for a peace of mind

This post has been edited by AMINT: Feb 28 2013, 10:48 AM

196 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:41 AM