196 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

M2K2Land
post Feb 5 2013, 03:24 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

I think number is only important for chinese. Malay and indian also prefer good number?
AMINT
post Feb 5 2013, 03:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Feb 5 2013, 03:24 PM)
I think number is only important for chinese. Malay and indian also prefer good number?
i am a malay but i take serious consideration for my investment coz chinese may buy from me in the future
M2K2Land
post Feb 5 2013, 04:01 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 5 2013, 03:53 PM)
i am a malay but i take serious consideration for my investment coz chinese may buy from me in the future
You are right, if you are going for investment is true number is important smile.gif For me I will choose number I like (if there is option)
waga
post Feb 5 2013, 04:46 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Feb 3 2013, 01:52 PM)
I was at alam impian just now.

The road quite koyak and muddy at pentas 1. But pentas 2 road is superb as they have completed until crusher-run level.

Unfortunately, there is no sign of TNB works going to start anytime yet.
saw TNB at pentas site today.....with their red truck...

planting trees at main entrance of pentas......

AMINT
post Feb 5 2013, 05:02 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Feb 5 2013, 04:46 PM)
saw TNB at pentas site today.....with their red truck...

planting trees at main entrance of pentas......

wah, much nicer than when there are no trees. smile.gif
jucl
post Feb 5 2013, 06:19 PM

1,379 posts

Actually Pentas 1 quite nice and really value for money...geram nya...didn't manage to grab any. So fast sold out..
nkhong
post Feb 5 2013, 06:49 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Clt79 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:28 AM)
I think the number '28' that you see is just the unit number. The actual house address for that row if i'm not mistaken is '14x', starts with 14.
oohh, ok, last time pentas 1 and 2 they put in the house number not the unit number .... I dun really mind the number 4, the current that i am staying got 4 and future house in pentas also got 4, if got choice off coz will avoid due to subsale. Personally house number got nothing to do with feng shui. Can also sell number 4 house to malays also, empat empat --> dapat dapat ....

This post has been edited by nkhong: Feb 5 2013, 06:53 PM
nkhong
post Feb 5 2013, 06:55 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 5 2013, 06:19 PM)
Actually Pentas 1 quite nice and really value for money...geram nya...didn't manage to grab any. So fast sold out..
Pentas 2 also not bad ma. I will not has second to buy Pentas 2 if I miss pentas 1.
Danielp
post Feb 5 2013, 07:23 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Clt79 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:28 AM)
I think the number '28' that you see is just the unit number. The actual house address for that row if i'm not mistaken is '14x', starts with 14.
Bro., my unit is some way there too. But the round white base with the number on it is the Unit number for that house. Cause on my I&P invoice also the same unit number. There don't have any start from 14X... thumbup.gif
Danielp
post Feb 5 2013, 07:27 PM

95 posts

Bro. Amint, when is the actual month your P1 get VP & move in? Cause look like now the main road also will need time to build leh hmm.gif
AMINT
post Feb 5 2013, 07:34 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 5 2013, 06:49 PM)
oohh, ok, last time pentas 1 and 2 they put in the house number not the unit number .... I dun really mind the number 4, the current that i am staying got 4 and future house in pentas also got 4, if got choice off coz will avoid due to subsale. Personally house number got nothing to do with feng shui. Can also sell number 4 house to malays also, empat empat --> dapat dapat ....
Hahah. same here. My car A4, my company car plate number 1424, my company apartment is 14.. If no.4 = mati and 14 = sure mati, i surely have died and got many2 lives. tongue.gif

but still, i wouldnt buy 4 or any number associated with 4. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Feb 5 2013, 07:36 PM
AMINT
post Feb 5 2013, 07:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Feb 5 2013, 07:27 PM)
Bro. Amint, when is the actual month your P1 get VP & move in? Cause look like now the main road also will need time to build leh hmm.gif
not sure la bro. just patiently wait la. cry.gif
Danielp
post Feb 5 2013, 07:44 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 5 2013, 07:36 PM)
not sure la bro. just patiently wait la.  cry.gif
Cause saw your post last time is some way in March right? But mayb the house is ready but without the walk way how to go in??? sweat.gif
jucl
post Feb 5 2013, 07:53 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Feb 5 2013, 06:55 PM)
Pentas 2 also not bad ma. I will not has second to buy Pentas 2 if I miss pentas 1.
Yes, Pentas 2 not bad but consdering the asking price of 10% more within period less than a year is quite steep loh...
Clt79
post Feb 5 2013, 10:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Danielp @ Feb 5 2013, 07:23 PM)
Bro., my unit is some way there too. But the round white base with the number on it is the Unit number for that house. Cause on my I&P invoice also the same unit number. There don't have any start from 14X... thumbup.gif
My in-laws specifically asked the SA for the house address n they explained to us that the unit number is just for internal identification only. the SA showed us another plan/map which is exactly like the pic posted here but instead of unit number, it has the house address. That's why we chose based on that plan/map, not the one with unit number. End up didnt get anything coz all the ones left which have good price, the house address have number 4.
nkhong
post Feb 5 2013, 10:48 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 5 2013, 07:34 PM)
Hahah. same here. My car A4, my company car plate number 1424, my company apartment is 14.. If no.4 = mati and 14 = sure mati, i surely have died and got many2 lives. tongue.gif

but still, i wouldnt buy 4 or any number associated with 4. tongue.gif
Haha, me too want to avoid but when there is a good buy, it is not worth to give up due to the number.
jeghui
post Feb 6 2013, 05:56 AM

2,934 posts

we want mall in alam impian!
jucl
post Feb 6 2013, 07:59 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 6 2013, 05:56 AM)
Shop lot also nothing let alone mall...LOL
AMINT
post Feb 6 2013, 08:10 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Feb 6 2013, 05:56 AM)
we want spa with russian chicks in alam impian! Just joking tongue.gif
jucl
post Feb 6 2013, 08:34 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 6 2013, 08:10 AM)
we want spa with russian chicks in alam impian! Just joking tongue.gif
Bro, please lah, more selection. Only russian where got enuf. We r living in a globalized era thus must be at least international menu lah, from east to west and cover from south to north..
Oh one more thing, spa not enuf, need to have massage center also...hehehe

196 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:08 AM