Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

M2K2Land
post Feb 28 2013, 01:38 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Feb 28 2013, 01:30 PM)
Arca with alarm, water pump and rain water harvesting.....slightly extra than Canting. None in S&P. Hopefully Pentas is given more...
over... really over... flex.gif never worry of I&P products, just worry their marketing tongue.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 2 2013, 12:25 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

if majority agreed, we should build it... but I think it will from our own pocket if I&P not build for us
M2K2Land
post Mar 4 2013, 09:40 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 4 2013, 09:00 PM)
They keep on promising to send "today" since the weeks before CNY. Do you guys know how long it takes for I&P to execute the transfer?  sweat.gif I'm running out of time as the drawdown is due to be on Mid April doh.gif
I think you should chase them, else you will get penalty for late disbursement. I having this problem due to my SnP & loan lawyer delay and cause the penalty. However I able to proved that is SnP and Loan lawyer fault and they will bear the penalty. Please keep chase them~
M2K2Land
post Mar 5 2013, 09:01 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 4 2013, 09:43 PM)
My case only left 2 weeks before i kena penalty. I chased everyone. If tak jalan, get the handphone number of the staff's superior and kasi ketuk! I did that.
Yeah...I did this too tongue.gif

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 4 2013, 10:03 PM)
Bro u might want to drop them email or anything written in black n white. At least to cover urself to avoid dispute, in case.
Correct, protect yourself with all document ready.
M2K2Land
post Mar 5 2013, 09:56 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Mar 5 2013, 09:16 AM)
Bro how late was yours?
Nearly 2 months delay... and yes my S&P lawyer is from I&P Cheras. Loan Lawyer from CIMB
M2K2Land
post Mar 11 2013, 10:32 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Just visit AI sales gallery last saturday, Pentas 2 left only 3 units for bumi and Pentas 3 sold out (SA told me)? ermmm

Nukilan 3 got 13 units available.

and I realize that the canting shop lot (not the petrol station) - right hand side of the shop lot is doing some piling thing, anyone know what will they construct?

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Mar 11 2013, 10:50 AM
M2K2Land
post Mar 11 2013, 10:50 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 11 2013, 10:40 AM)
Pentas 2 available for non bumi? I though there left 2 corner for bumi buyer.
I cannot understand if AI need min. 30% bumi, then Pentas should allow for non bumi buyer due to Nukilan  already hit bumi quota. I believe Nukilan will be more than 50% of bumi buyer.
Sorry typo... for Bumi only.
M2K2Land
post Mar 11 2013, 01:18 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 11 2013, 01:17 PM)
If there start with commercial, I will be first to invest Massage Centre. Atleast more Pentas taikor support support... biggrin.gif
ok sure... +1 here~
M2K2Land
post Mar 11 2013, 05:49 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 11 2013, 05:28 PM)
i got my LO from InP! yay...nw i hope my loan gets approved!
Congrat to be Pentas-ian
M2K2Land
post Mar 11 2013, 11:19 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(asura108 @ Mar 11 2013, 09:52 PM)
They've opened up the pentas 1 area and can see from the road..
You all think too much... I think only got convenient store tongue.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 12 2013, 09:14 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 12 2013, 09:07 AM)
The last time i was told would be within this period:May-July 2013. How about P2? When VP?
Suppose to be July-Sept Hehehe... base on the CDt, it should be Sept 2013
M2K2Land
post Mar 12 2013, 01:56 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 12 2013, 01:52 PM)
Pasal..... Shah Alam actually was designed for the stay of the royal.

So... before this, no magnum...no toto...no kuda....no cinema....no alchohol.....no massage palour....
Now change liao izzit? Setia Alam Mall ada GSC tongue.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 12 2013, 02:23 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Mar 12 2013, 02:20 PM)
What i said was before ma..... tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
So next is AI GSC or TGV?
M2K2Land
post Mar 15 2013, 12:37 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

But if you going using the econsave road , there are alot food available.
M2K2Land
post Mar 21 2013, 09:23 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 20 2013, 10:10 PM)
bro i suggest you send this photo to MBSA and complaint it online.
Already complaint many time yet i dont see any action taken.
Maybe should complaint also to jabatan alam sekitar....
Other than complaining to MBSA, How I&P, they can do anything on this? hmm.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 21 2013, 10:11 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 21 2013, 10:04 AM)
CAN. Buy the factory lor. I&P got money to takeover this factory then convert to clubhouse for AI. brows.gif
ohmy.gif hahaha... hope there is no impact on pentas smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 22 2013, 03:17 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Mar 22 2013, 11:59 AM)
Hello guys! i am pretty close to join in the neighbourhood! excited!

Btw, any of you know whats the absolute difference in dollar amount between daily rest monthly compounding vs daily rest daily compounding.

I am struggling to choose between full flex and semi flex financing.. sad.gif
Welcome ~!!!

I am taking full flex due to easy withdrawn (rm10 per month for fees) from account.

Semi flex need to fill up form and some additional charges when withdraw.

my Banker say the interest rate wont be much different if the amount you have is same.
M2K2Land
post Mar 23 2013, 08:12 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

you might refinance few year later, why thing so much smile.gif just go for which you more comfortable smile.gif
M2K2Land
post Mar 23 2013, 09:36 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 23 2013, 09:16 PM)
I understand what you mean, but unfortunately, I don't know which bank under BNM is using compound interest in their home loans.

I have / previously had housing loans in Maybank, Public Bank, OCBC, UOB, Alliance Bank, CIMB Bank, Citibank and Ambank, majority with Conventional and few with Flexi Home Loan, but what I paid under my monitoring, is using daily rest and simple interest deduction.

Honestly, I very enjoying Full Flexi Home Loan, where I really save a lot of interest due to the cash I dump in into the Current Accounts and most of all, I lazy to go bank to fill form for semi-flexi partial withdrawal and wait the cheque 2-3 days later.

I enjoy Conventional Loan as well, but only to the properties I investing because I do not have so many cash to park into all the home loan current accounts and I escape the RM 200 set up fee as well as RM 10 monthly maintenance fee.

My first ever RM 100,000 full flexi loan was enjoying paying full principal every month, because my dad put the > RM 100,000 into the Current Acc even before the loan released and maintain it until today, I checked the monthly installment fully go to the principal without interest incurred and the outstanding loan after 6 years is exactly same with what I compute myself. I believe, this is simple interest way too.
I agreed with the flexibility of the full flex
M2K2Land
post Mar 25 2013, 10:44 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Thanks AMINT for the sharing... look great... any P2 photo? hehehe

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0512sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:10 AM