Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

Lionking1900
post Dec 26 2012, 09:52 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 26 2012, 09:41 AM)
Guys, just wanna ask your opinion. Is it better to kautim with pentas 1 contractor to do my renovation or straight to taikor of renovation like GDY construction and design?

And one more thing, do you guys have AI masterplan that is big in size. On the net got also but damn small. if zoom, becomes blur
I suggest you that, if you want to do the renovation after VP, engage renovation contractor lo. Because ah, the pentas 1 contractor will move the whole world to other site. Left only few indons to take care the site.
Unless, you want to do now before VP....

Added on December 26, 2012, 9:53 am
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Dec 26 2012, 09:51 AM)
Due to delay of my Loan Lawyer (RM1700 for late charges bare by the loan lawyer), My disbursement date is on June. However I call up I&P, they say inform bank to issue interest charges to I&P on 31 March 2013 (which this should be the date of the disbursement). Phewwww... now waiting Bank Management confirmation of the letter.
How to get that letter ah? I also want

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Dec 26 2012, 09:53 AM
Lionking1900
post Dec 26 2012, 09:58 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 26 2012, 09:56 AM)
ooo ok. in that case i better engage renovation contractor. What letter is that aa?
Neh....those S&P lauya la. Do thing slow slow, we kena charged interest by I&P. So, the truth is that S&P lauya do thing slow slow, so the lauya to pay our interest lo.
Lionking1900
post Dec 26 2012, 10:01 AM

1,286 posts

So har...because is I&P punya lauya buat kacau. Suppose to serve interest from March 2012, but only start to pay in May 2012. So, our DIBS should be in March 2013, correct boh?
Lionking1900
post Dec 26 2012, 01:10 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 26 2012, 11:53 AM)
yes open water tab for 1 day to check pipe leak. yes water bill will be rm300-400. better do that to check bro. u might not know. rm300-400 are peanuts if you can afford pentas, right?  tongue.gif
Is not a peanut for me... is a PAPAYA ....
Lionking1900
post Dec 26 2012, 04:29 PM

1,286 posts

About defects.....

Actually very subjective and luck one. If the big name go and selected the ah beng contractor, then die lo.....
Lionking1900
post Dec 27 2012, 04:39 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 27 2012, 12:54 PM)
How to convince investors to stay there? hmmm
This is a mission impossible....
Lionking1900
post Dec 27 2012, 05:17 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 27 2012, 05:12 PM)
if dont pay, just deactivate the card la. like my current place now. only after that people starts paying. malaysians very kiasu la. dont know how to change mindset already.
Totally agreed. no pay no access~~~ drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Lionking1900
post Dec 28 2012, 09:46 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Dec 27 2012, 10:31 PM)
Even in a g&g with strata title, I don't think there is legal rights to stop any non paying residents to enter the houses. This is the loophole under current laws
The JMB has the right to put you in court if you failed to pay.
Lionking1900
post Jan 1 2013, 09:28 PM

1,286 posts

Happy New Year 2013~~~~

....do enjoy the Revised RPGT.....
Lionking1900
post Jan 3 2013, 10:07 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 3 2013, 09:26 AM)
and may this year be the year the we get pak guard, fence, playground for Pentas 1. Pentas 2 early next year, right?
bro, im abit confuse of the phase "next year" now.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Lionking1900
post Jan 3 2013, 02:20 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Jan 3 2013, 10:07 AM)
Happy New Year to all smile.gif

From information of Lion Tai Kor, will be construction will be completed at May and VP around September flex.gif

But TNB problem?  shocking.gif
Ah... September so long meh? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Building works should be completed March/April 2013.
VP ... I estimating around May/June 2013.

If September... maybe got problem to celebrate 2014 CNY lo....
Lionking1900
post Jan 3 2013, 07:31 PM

1,286 posts

I just got my cukai tanah.... blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 10:19 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 4 2013, 08:49 AM)
Ya that's bad. Any idea whether break in happen at nite or day time when people are not around?

To future Pentas RA, hopefully this will never happen. We need a strict guard and a good fencing.
Guard fees: RM6.50/hr

Guard at entrance : 2 people (2 X RM6.50/hr x 24hr x 30 days = RM9,360/month)
Guard designated for petrol :
2 people at morning = (2 X RM6.50/hr x 24hr x 30 days = RM9,360/month)
3 people at nite = (3 X RM6.50/hr x 24hr x 30 days = RM14,040/month)

TOTAL : RM32,760/month

say, pentas 1,2 & 3 = 350 units
RM32,760 / 350 =RM93.6/month

As such, I dont think the RA can collect 100% from all residents. The monthly collection shall be increased to RM150/month (or more) to maintenance a healthy account in RA.

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Jan 5 2013, 10:23 AM
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 10:38 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jan 5 2013, 10:34 AM)
So at any minutes any seconds we have five guards! I dun mind paying 150 ...  smile.gif ...very reasonable
Haha...this is only rough estimation only nia.
The exact figure need to be determined later.
Coz, my head also thinking of card reading system / Alarm to guard house protocol
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 10:42 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 5 2013, 10:40 AM)
this monthly fees may not enough to fund the installation of perimeter fencing (galvanised type) and CCTVs, each hse may have to pay $0.5k - $1k upfront to set up and maintain this security enhancement infrastructure
Galvanised fencing may hit RM500/meter run. This may have problem to construct it.
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 10:47 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 5 2013, 10:44 AM)
we have to make sure pentas doesnt suffer like canting. one resident claimed got cases of break ins
I dont think canting got home security system as pentas is provided.

Added on January 5, 2013, 10:48 am
QUOTE(The Jedi @ Jan 5 2013, 10:45 AM)
wats the likelihood to obtain subsidy from I&P to fund big ticket item initiated by RA after VP?
As long as we write in, thou is slim chance, but still got chance.... better than 0%

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Jan 5 2013, 10:48 AM
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 10:52 AM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Jan 5 2013, 10:48 AM)
Canting 3 comes with alarm system
Is the break in is in canting 3?
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 05:35 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Jan 5 2013, 02:21 PM)
The land beside the shoplots is a petrol station. It's already in progress
You mean the construction work to build a petrol station is in progress?
Lionking1900
post Jan 5 2013, 06:19 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Jan 5 2013, 05:48 PM)
yes according to the SA nod.gif
That should not be a problem for them to know what petrol station is that ma...
Lionking1900
post Jan 13 2013, 01:32 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(theproblemkid @ Jan 13 2013, 01:29 PM)
Any idea how much those units cost now? Any promos?
You will never can get discount...

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0554sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:42 PM