How to withdraw usd in PayPal?

TSshin6619
post Jul 12 2012, 08:02 AM, updated 14y ago

老师
1,369 posts

We earn usd and aud in PayPal in rmah but how to withdraw money there to buy somethings outside? Tqvm
DaddyO
post Jul 12 2012, 08:06 AM

1,255 posts

So far i only know of RHB. Or just keep the money in paypal and buy stuff digitally.
TSshin6619
post Jul 12 2012, 08:09 AM

老师
1,369 posts

Add rhb ATM card or rhb credit card?
geezyprof
post Jul 12 2012, 08:09 AM

33 posts

go facebook.. search JUAL BELI PAYPAL.. and then sell your fund there..

missingNo
post Jul 12 2012, 08:23 AM

137 posts

Have you try to click on the 'Withdraw' under 'My Account' tab?
goldfries
post Jul 12 2012, 08:45 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

you can just withdraw to your local bank account. I've done so with Public Bank and Maybank.
geezyprof
post Jul 12 2012, 08:47 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
you can just withdraw to your local bank account. I've done so with Public Bank and Maybank.
the rate is 2.9 right if you withdraw using the public bank and maybank.. if im not mistaken..
that is why i dont withdraw using maybank and public bank..
Gen
post Jul 12 2012, 09:18 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(geezyprof @ Jul 12 2012, 08:47 AM)
the rate is 2.9 right if you withdraw using the public bank and maybank.. if im not mistaken..
wow really? mine AUD mix together with USD in my Paypal account, if like this then rugi besar lor... blush.gif
geezyprof
post Jul 12 2012, 09:31 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Gen @ Jul 12 2012, 09:18 AM)
wow really? mine AUD mix together with USD in my Paypal account, if like this then rugi besar lor...  blush.gif
yup i think.. i never withdraw.. but if i wanna withdraw.. they will take the rate of 2.9** somthing ..

that is why i ask you to search JUAL BELI PAYPAL on facebook
mashimoro85
post Jul 12 2012, 10:03 AM

134 posts

what else can we buy with paypal aside from online games?

dont know what to do with the paypal balance sad.gif
TSshin6619
post Jul 12 2012, 10:10 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
Just go to maybank counter say I wan withdraw PayPal?
geno
post Jul 12 2012, 10:15 AM

52 posts

Could anyone post a proper guide and make it sticky? I believe this is very useful info...

You can use the paypal fund for alot of shopping websites. e.g. ebay 1 of them
TSshin6619
post Jul 12 2012, 10:29 AM

老师
1,369 posts

Hope got sifu guide me , which bank and where to fill?
paogiv3r
post Jul 12 2012, 10:31 AM

395 posts

Public bank and RHB also got can transfer to card, use debit also can
TSshin6619
post Jul 12 2012, 05:06 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Go my ac in PayPal then add bank ac, after finish fill all the data then can direct transfer money from PayPal to ur ac but need three working days to process and oso charge rm3 if less than rm400. Hope this can help all bro can use the usd in PayPal .
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jul 12 2012, 05:12 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(DaddyO @ Jul 12 2012, 08:06 AM)
So far i only know of RHB. Or just keep the money in paypal and buy stuff digitally.
correct. if you got rhb tagged to your paypal, you won't get charged when withdrawing money from your paypal to your rhb bank account. that is the key here.

if you tag paypal to different bank, they will charge a transac fee for moving money out of paypal to that bank account.

Malaysian Paypal users are now allowed to top up & send Paypal money via Malaysian bank account. This services is the outcome of collaboration between Paypal and RHB Bank.

RHB is the first bank in Malaysia to allow their customers to use their checking or savings account to instantly top-up a Paypal account or send money to anyone with email address via Paypal.

RHB customers also have a shopping site called WorldMart that provides special PayPal merchant deals to users of this new top-up service.

Top up Paypal account is FREE for all RHB customers and the process is done via RHB Bank online banking.

For sending money, at the moment, only Ringgit Malaysia (MYR) and US Dollars (USD) is allowed. You will be charged RM1 per transaction for sending money in MYR & RM 8 for other currency. However, send money in Ringgit Malaysia (RM) can only be transferred to a Malaysian registered PayPal Account only.

For a transfer made in other foreign currency through, the currency exchange rate used to convert the remitting funds from Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) into your selected foreign currency will be higher than the Bank’s applicable rate. The daily transaction limit is RM3,000 or USD equivalent.

The operating hours for this service is as per below;

Transaction in Ringgit Malaysia (MYR): 24 hours daily
Transaction in US Dollars (USD): 9.30am – 8.00pm daily following Kuala Lumpur and U.S. business days
Step on how to top up Paypal account

Logon to RHB Internet Banking
Click on Prepaid Services tab followed by Top Up PayPal Account menu on the left navigation
Fill in all the required fields
Tick the Declaration checkbox to agree with the terms and conditions
Enter the One Time Password (OTP) sent to your handphone
Click OK at the popup to proceed
Your transaction is successful
Step on how to send money via Paypal

Logon to RHB Internet Banking
Click on Fund Transfer tab followed by Send Money via PayPal menu on the left navigation
Fill in all the required fields
Enter the Description and ECM ID (if required)
Tick the Declaration checkbox to agree with the terms and conditions
Enter the One Time Password (OTP) sent to your handphone
Click OK at the popup to proceed
Your transaction is successful
For more information kindly proceed to RHB-Paypal webpage.

Source:
http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/top-up-se...y-via-rhb-bank/

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 12 2012, 05:14 PM
goldfries
post Jul 12 2012, 09:13 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 12 2012, 10:29 AM)
Hope got sifu guide me , which bank and where to fill?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...25917

Added on July 12, 2012, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(geezyprof @ Jul 12 2012, 08:47 AM)
QUOTE(Gen @ Jul 12 2012, 09:18 AM)
wow really? mine AUD mix together with USD in my Paypal account, if like this then rugi besar lor...  blush.gif
QUOTE(geezyprof @ Jul 12 2012, 09:31 AM)
yup i think.. i never withdraw.. but if i wanna withdraw.. they will take the rate of 2.9** somthing ..

that is why i ask you to search JUAL BELI PAYPAL on facebook
want to use service but not willing to pay for their services fee. smile.gif

vicng93
post Jul 13 2012, 05:47 PM

184 posts

how come i waited for 3 working days already but still havent receive the money from my paypal account one sleep.gif
Ips3Ds
post Jul 13 2012, 05:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Jul 13 2012, 05:47 PM)
how come i waited for 3 working days already but still havent receive the money from my paypal account one sleep.gif
mine 4-6 days like that cant remember
vicng93
post Jul 14 2012, 10:27 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jul 13 2012, 05:52 PM)
mine 4-6 days like that cant remember
walao so long. oh well, free money cannot expect much hahaha!
kukur0
post Jul 14 2012, 11:29 AM

135 posts

this means we need to have either RHB bank account or Credit Card to register for Paypal?
Ips3Ds
post Jul 14 2012, 12:13 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(kukur0 @ Jul 14 2012, 11:29 AM)
this means we need to have either RHB bank account or Credit Card to register for Paypal?
to register not, to vertify, yes! u can use VCC too
goldfries
post Jul 14 2012, 12:51 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ Jul 13 2012, 05:47 PM)
estimated to be around 5 days usually.

kukur0
post Jul 14 2012, 09:19 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jul 14 2012, 12:13 PM)
to register not, to vertify, yes! u can use VCC too
what is VCC?
Ips3Ds
post Jul 14 2012, 10:09 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(kukur0 @ Jul 14 2012, 09:19 PM)
what is VCC?
Virtual credit card..use to vertify paypal..if u dun have actual credit card icon_rolleyes.gif
stoneinc
post Jul 15 2012, 08:32 AM

you can withdraw your paypal fund to any bank in the Meps network.
TSshin6619
post Jul 15 2012, 08:38 AM

老师
1,369 posts

I oledi say tat and give The guide but no ppl wan to listen..,
Chobits
post Jul 15 2012, 10:08 AM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(stoneinc @ Jul 15 2012, 08:32 AM)
you can withdraw your paypal fund to any bank in the Meps network.
oic, MEPs only....shit hsbc cannot
kEazYc
post Jul 15 2012, 10:18 AM

1,314 posts

Withdrew mine from PBB as well, doesn't matter its rate at 2.9 or lower, don't be a low baller, be proud that you are able to earn money from games where as other admires.
commanderz
post Jul 15 2012, 07:08 PM

676 posts

need to sell at least RM 400 ++ to withdraw....too bad so far only sol...rm 90 stuff.....set price so low now also no people buy sad.gif
TSshin6619
post Jul 18 2012, 08:46 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Oledi got my money from PayPal to maybank in 3 working days, the rate is 3.16.... Yeah !! Fast and nice rate!!
sbhung80
post Jul 27 2012, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 18 2012, 08:46 PM)
Oledi got my money from PayPal to maybank in 3 working days, the rate is 3.16.... Yeah !! Fast and nice rate!!
Do you withdraw to maybank debit/credit card or to your maybank saving account?

How much is USD you withdrew and how much in RM you received?
jiymanh
post Jul 27 2012, 04:44 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Ips3Ds @ Jul 14 2012, 10:09 PM)
Virtual credit card..use to vertify paypal..if u dun have actual credit card icon_rolleyes.gif
My paypal is vcc-verified.. Cant use for RMAH. So sad
Ips3Ds
post Jul 27 2012, 05:40 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(jiymanh @ Jul 27 2012, 04:44 AM)
My paypal is vcc-verified.. Cant use for RMAH. So sad
lol mine can..u need enable Blizzard SMS alert too
TSshin6619
post Jul 27 2012, 07:06 AM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(sbhung80 @ Jul 27 2012, 01:32 AM)
Do you withdraw to maybank debit/credit card or to your maybank saving account?

How much is USD you withdrew and how much in RM you received?
Direct to saving ac, withdraw aud 79 and around rm250.

This post has been edited by shin6619: Jul 27 2012, 11:15 PM
Gen
post Jul 27 2012, 04:00 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 27 2012, 07:06 AM)
Direct to saving ac, withdraw aud 75 and around rm248.
Hi bro, so the rate conversion from AUD to your Maybank account is 3.2 ?
TSshin6619
post Jul 27 2012, 11:14 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Rate is 3.16 tat time, I translate another aud69 today, the rate is 3.18 now.

0.0256sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:27 PM