post Nov 13 2012, 03:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 13 2012, 04:30 AM)
ascentic

if the price is right

you know where i can find you wub.gif
Hahaha... Very Well indeed biggrin.gif

Added on November 13, 2012, 3:12 pm
QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Nov 13 2012, 02:48 PM)
Raining day... GUNPLA time wink.gif

NIce smile.gif I'm also building mine..~.. but not as fast as urs leh..

Added on November 13, 2012, 11:48 pmDaban MG Char's Rick DOM oob

This post has been edited by ascentic: Nov 13 2012, 11:49 PM
TSascentic
post Nov 15 2012, 12:42 AM

38 posts

Yahoo.com tongue.gif hahaa..

So... freaking happy to see this..

Well, I compile some of the pictures of the OOB Char Rick DOM in my blog.. do check out by click my signature biggrin.gif haha.. cheers but for those who got excess to Dachong.. please go there look see tongue.gif hahaha.. I also source for it because I just wanna share out to those who can't read Chinese tongue.gif
TSascentic
post Nov 16 2012, 03:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Nov 16 2012, 03:30 PM)
I'll definitely consider getting that Kshatriya , but only if the quality is there. I almost blind purchased the Nightingale because the stock photos made it look impressive, and we all know how big of a f***ing lie those are.
Dun say Fxxking lie la... it's different skill set applied bro...

I think I said that long time ago, different people with different skill set, If a real pro take over the build of the Nightingale.. it will become very nice also.. and those who consider themselves mid range builder who does repaint the kit also can make the kit look very nice..

You see the picture from Onlylam, he did it black and gold.. with blue light from the thruster.. I feel that is very nice also.. so if u like, u buy, don't feel like to buy it.. then don't buy.. as simple as that.. we can't jump into conclusion saying that the kit is lausy or etc etc... we have to know also.. BANDAI don't have nighty..

Even for a kit as lausy as GHD model, allot of patches to be done here and there.. still if done by a real modeller it can become a very nice kit..
TSascentic
post Nov 16 2012, 03:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Nov 16 2012, 03:36 PM)
LOL... That Nightingale seriously attract a lot of ppl, but in the end most ppl were disappointed.
Because it's from resin mold and allot of things to do.. which people tends to get tired of building it.. HxiiiK built this unit, twice.. He also got complain on it.. but of cause.. everything is marketing.. if picture not nice.. where got people wanna buy..

it's same like we going to restaurant to eat food.. we see the menu, if the food is fugly.. n didn't put thumbs up as chef recommendation, we also won't be eating it.. Same marketing strategies applied to any sales lo..

And further more.. RC is started from doing resin kit.. nighty is their first plastic kit.. so give and take lo smile.gif

TSascentic
post Nov 19 2012, 03:13 PM

38 posts

Busy~ing with allot of things bro.. some more this week is Gunpla event week @ Sg Wang.. the GBWC 2012 started then follows by the Warehouse sales.. on first week of December,

Plus.. China gunpla awaiting launching and clearance also allot and also year end.. every1 is rushing for completing backlogs smile.gif haha..
TSascentic
post Nov 19 2012, 04:03 PM

38 posts

A little Bit Off Topic.. but somewhat related to Gunpla~.. Regarding Warehouse Sales... ~ Please don't blame me.. It's just for public information..

If any more quarries on this.. kindly ask at the BANDAI thread.. Here >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2527515
TSascentic
post Nov 19 2012, 05:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Nov 19 2012, 06:26 PM)
Mind askin... Ini sales dimana start from 19th. The Arios GN007 1:100 look dammmm nice for my box collection

P/s poster dont say where... Izzit sg wang
Yes bro smile.gif Kat Sg Wang, Go have a look this week.. but try go early.. else.. kasi olang sapu

Added on November 19, 2012, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(citoi @ Nov 19 2012, 06:50 PM)
my latest kits

Hehe.. where's the sayap? u chew off edi tongue.gif haha..

This post has been edited by ascentic: Nov 19 2012, 05:53 PM
TSascentic
post Nov 27 2012, 11:45 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Nov 26 2012, 02:51 PM)
alo fellas.

any new kits lately? non-bandai of cos tongue.gif

last update i saw was Mc Model Nu. bleh
what new kit ah.. I lazy write tongue.gif haha.. see in the spoiler tag tongue.gif

TSascentic
post Nov 27 2012, 02:39 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 27 2012, 01:26 PM)
The display bases are pre-colored?
No la.. those item is not colored.. basic color of green and red.. =,= lazy china person.. wanna sell.. dun want to finish up their work.. and the stupid price also so.. high up... =,= if I know I also don't want to take it in.. after know the price doh.gif I slap my face 10 time..
TSascentic
post Nov 28 2012, 02:11 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Nov 28 2012, 11:05 AM)
Actually I'm more to box collecter  blush.gif
Me Not deserve to be here..

But Still ! Wanna Know what inside my box collection.....
Can Anybody share what this Add On really R, Interet to add up in My 00 Collection heheheh....
Actually I'm more to box collecter blush.gif
Me Not deserve to be here..

My Reply: Don't say like that la.. smile.gif U're always welcome here bro.. to discuss more on the China kits.. and you are also a die hard fans for 00 Gundam..

If China really come out with PG 00 Raiser.. or maybe .. so many innovative approach from china already.. who knows they come out.. PG 00 Seven Sword.. every1 will be screaming.. ohmy.gif

thumbup.gif Cheer up bro smile.gif
TSascentic
post Nov 30 2012, 03:18 PM

38 posts

I forsee.. Tyrant Sparda will get, ElynHobby: MG 1/100 Kshatriya

and well said too.. things made from CHINA.. not necessary be cheap la ... some branded stuff like NIKE are also from China and also Vietnam.. got cheap meh? .. still u got to pay around min RM 180 or 190 for a pair of shoes.. ~ thumbup.gif

TSascentic
post Nov 30 2012, 03:45 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Nov 30 2012, 04:43 PM)
hope the quality are top notch. dont wanna see any nighty nightmare. if the quality are good, no reason not to get it. rite? well the only reason are our wallet. tongue.gif
Buy First... Think about wallet later whistling.gif
TSascentic
post Nov 30 2012, 04:09 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Nov 30 2012, 05:07 PM)
wakakakaka.. wallet empty how to think meh?
Credit Card drool.gif
TSascentic
post Dec 2 2012, 01:01 AM

38 posts

LATE NIGHT SPAM ... smile.gif

In response to some comments from our fans, we have made some improvement in the proportion of the legs and the funnel-wings. The legs has elongated and re-sized almost 14% to support the super-strong upper body. The length of the wings have also been increased by 10mm once for all. The head height has been conditioned to 223mm, strictly in accordance with the original spec., comparable to the 226mm of the Sinanju. The kit will no longer be looked weaker than the MG Sinanju. The engineering files have been output to molding construction. Moreover, as the net weight of the kit will be over 1.2 kgs (after complete installation with the LED and LiPo battery, and the photo-etches ) the kit has been enriched with a standby transparent model parts which is compatible to the New-G clear model stand, which can well support a max. weight of 1.5 kgs.
TSascentic
post Dec 4 2012, 10:02 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(armymanzero @ Dec 4 2012, 09:48 AM)
very nice where can i get this? rclxms.gif
Bro.. would you mind adding on the Spoiler tag... to the picture.. it helps other reader in the forum to have better view..

how to use spoiler tag, simple just put before the picture [ spoiler] and after the picture do a [/ spoiler] .. the /spoiler must be in 1 word.. to activate it..

well.. I could answer your question of where to buy that.. I think this is mostly a simple modifications...

1st.. get a FIGMA, I think china brand also have smile.gif if you don't want to spend so much on the ori..
2nd.. get a HG AGE Titus from Dragon Momoko.. and basically.. after assemble everything for the Titus.. just replace the body of the figma to the Titus smile.gif

3rd.. you can do the same thing with other HGs.. like HG Age Spallow, HG Age Razor maybe smile.gif.. or others..

This post has been edited by ascentic: Dec 4 2012, 10:03 AM
TSascentic
post Dec 5 2012, 10:51 AM

38 posts

I lazy to answer about Figma/Nendroid KO version as we r only focusing on Mecha.. if not the story will be never ending..

If those wanna know more or buy it.. can go look for Fantasy Toys at Lowyat Level 1.. they r selling pretty cheap edi.. unless some seller here intend to do charity work to bring in to sell.. at the charity price icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Dec 5 2012, 10:52 AM
TSascentic
post Dec 6 2012, 03:46 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(yhzell @ Dec 6 2012, 04:42 PM)
Hello my fellow gunpla enthusiast, can I get any feed back for the Daban model EXs. Quality and snap fit experience ? Any major issue ? Thanks in advance.
Wait for DuelMasterNg's review la
TSascentic
post Dec 7 2012, 02:58 PM

38 posts

If got news Mooncake/Devilrider sure will announce.. They very sensitive with these news
TSascentic
post Dec 11 2012, 09:12 AM

38 posts

Hmm.. where the rest of the pictures? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Dec 11 2012, 09:12 AM
TSascentic
post Dec 13 2012, 10:51 PM

38 posts

I can for see Mooncake 2013 Mid Year Challenge using Zachu to compete with others.. sure win the most creative

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0513sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:39 PM