Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V5, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand
Sep 4 2012, 11:44 AM
38 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jeng Jeng.. since everyone is talking about ZOIDs..
My first ZOIDs got it at very cheap This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 4 2012, 11:50 AM |
Sep 4 2012, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2012, 01:00 PM) that is the one i'm building now Haha.. I got it for RM 80 ma... but this thing like building PG.. so many runners bro.. very happy with the build Added on September 4, 2012, 12:01 pm more poison.. argh.. damn maybe i will PO when someone opens up PO |
Sep 4 2012, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2012, 01:12 PM) red frame la Too huge also no place to put ![]() |
Sep 4 2012, 02:25 PM
[attachmentid=3032337] Also "Culik" something from my friend's store room » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 6 2012, 12:08 PM
Unboxing of my [Silver Castle] New SD Epyon
Free Explosion Stand ![]() Free A4 Size poster.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Stickers ![]() |
Sep 7 2012, 11:00 AM
![]() More Pictures : Linkin to FB.. For those who had buy SD Epyon.. I wish them best wishes.. in building it.. MY COMPLAIN on SD Epyon.. 1) The manual is consider "tak boleh pakai" state.. instruction is sux!.. 2) The runners are super oily.. if want to repaint.. need to wash until all the oil is gone only can do.. very troublesome.. 3) Parts fitting not really nice.. and seriously.. I don't expect this from silver castle.. 4) My own units have a damaged and missing parts on the P runners... the clear red 1.. I check other boxes is ok.. just that after I got mine, I never check the parts are actually melted and missing. (Kind Advice:- PLEASE CHECK BEFORE PURCHASE from any sellers.. during COD.. but those who are using postage.. no choice then.. fate lies in your hand) 5) Because of it's able to transform!.. so the joints are actually loose.. 6) The Elbow joints are super easy to drop off.. for my units.. and the parts on the joint actually turned white already and I think if a few more bending.. up n down the joints, it will just broke into 2 pieces.. 7) The finishing on the Foot really sucks.. the bottom part of the foot is actually hollowed. 8) The plastic for this SD Eypon is soft.. I dare not comment if want to go recolor the unit.. scared it will brittle.. easily.. MY LIKING for SD Epyon.. 1) The Clear parts for the wings really cool.. looking.. 2) The stickers are not bad!.. 3) Got FOC the Red Color Explosion Action Stand! 4) Got FOC 1 A4 Size Poster of the SD Epyon 5) Got Inner frame.. for a simple kit like SD. ConClusion:- Took me 2 hours to complete this unit.. This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 7 2012, 11:09 AM |
Sep 10 2012, 12:12 PM
:facepalm:
why you guys still wanna discuss wanna buy how many.. how many.. in this thread... can't u guys just send to that seller who post out what's new and tell him how many you want... individually...? Please don't mess up this thread!.. I BEG YOU ALL.. THANKS I had file a report on this. Cheers, ascentic This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 10 2012, 12:13 PM |
Sep 13 2012, 10:36 AM
Sep 14 2012, 03:22 PM
Feel like Posting something
Sep 20 2012, 07:52 PM
Me: Huston, We seems to have a problem!
Audience: What ProbleM? Me: Answer's in the spoiler~ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 23 2012, 09:42 AM
seriously.. cool!... lol... Now my head getting all cramp up!.. so many freaking units coming out... and not enough time to build up so many!... =,= grrr...
Sep 23 2012, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 23 2012, 11:06 AM) haha.. i know that feel bro.. If I'm not mistaken it's from MCModel Hi Nu can't wait for my unit to arrive too also, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the sword at the bottom right pic.. i think the sword does not come with this unit? which sword is it? I only assemble my MCModel Hi Nu main mecha.. but not the accessories.. |
Sep 25 2012, 11:04 AM
![]() huhu... with all the models keep coming and coming.. This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 25 2012, 11:33 AM |
Sep 25 2012, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(alexwyl @ Sep 25 2012, 08:30 PM) Buy 1 and test it out la..~... Reading other people comment and self build sure have different feeling and different experience.. my first advice to first time playing bootleg..! 1) Don't push it, if can't snap fit it properly.. see where's the problem, maybe trying to dig a bit here n there or trim 45Degree of the male peg, then sure can have easy snapfit.. Dont' trim too much on the male peg also.. else u will need UHU glue or Mr Hobby Cement to make it firm again.. 2) If too loose.. don't la complain too loose and no good.. fix it using a simple super glue technique.. lay abit on the male peg and female hole, then quickly insert and pull out.. do it a few time.. and super glue dries up quickly.. it will make it more stiffer!. All these are consider basic skills needed to play Bootleg kits or 3rd party kits.. Ofcoz for the brands such as DABAN + GOGO + MCMODEL + GaoGao has lesser problems compare to brand such as GHD + JARGON +BENDI.. but have to remember.. always If buy Bootleg, don't expect it to be perfect like BANDAI.. Sure have some flaws.. such as the plastic quality.. and also the colors.. are not actually that glossy like BANDAI brand. As needed to rephrase again, 3) Normally Bootlegs/3rd party kits are used to accommodate those who really want to collect Gundam but don't have much money to play ORIGINAL 4) For those who want to use it as spare parts to replace the broken parts from Original 5) For those who are into Modelling and to savage a few parts here and there.. 6) For those who are starting to learn the basic of gunpla and to enhance their skills such as how to paint + weathering + detailing + decaling, Well, sorry for the long gassy explanation but if is rich enough.. just ignore the last 4 points and should actually stick back to Original then Bootleg/Pirated/3rd Party Gundam. Anyway, Welcome to the China Made Gunpla Thread~ Cheers, |
Sep 25 2012, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Sep 25 2012, 11:46 PM) Bang.. I kit bashed my Nightingale.. and keep it into frozen fridge edi.. Added on September 25, 2012, 11:45 pm QUOTE(_ChAoS_ @ Sep 26 2012, 12:35 AM) unicorn is an interesting build from gao gao... if you're a first timer, i won't recommend trying it first though... it's pretty challenging... Haha.. true.. I have to agree on this This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 25 2012, 11:45 PM |
Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(alexwyl @ Sep 26 2012, 02:17 PM) Hmm, rather then start thinking and worrying of how to do this n that.. why not just get 1 unit from shops/LYN Hobbies and collectibles garage forum, and get it started.. The faster u started, the faster u will know it.. |
Sep 26 2012, 03:27 PM
![]() more? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 26 2012, 03:28 PM |
Sep 28 2012, 11:16 AM
Sep 28 2012, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(limfreelance @ Sep 28 2012, 12:45 PM) Good news, but never heard about "banku" Brand. GHD kawan kor??? I heard from my friend in China now, saying that there will be around 4 units going to launch soon.. and this round of the time.. they will not come out with any teaser.. and they will just launch in the market.. new tactics maybe? I don't know.. Added on September 28, 2012, 11:47 amlunching at 2012年10月5日??? never see the photo of runner like daichong forum, but it direct lunch it. very supicios but this round of the time.. they will be going "Fast and Furious" |
Sep 28 2012, 12:45 PM
| Change to: | 0.0370sec