28 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V5, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

HxiiiK
post Jul 30 2012, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 30 2012, 03:37 AM)
Review soon to come... SPAM first tongue.gif

too fast, bro! i only finished the 0 Raiser whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 30 2012, 09:21 PM

very very very pleased with Daban 00Raiser laugh.gif the build is amazing but that is credit to b**dai!
although the molding is excellent, the build process is very enjoyable!

battle damaged earlier today whistling.gif

but the thing that impressed me the most is, and this has been consistent with a lot of TT products, their polycaps are MUCH stronger than originals laugh.gif

he can hold up the GN Buster Sword brows.gif while b**dai 007S has so much trouble even lifting it off the ground

notice it's not touching the ground brows.gif of course asking the kit to hold up entirely is not completely possible, but it may be, i don't want to try though, since my GN Buster Sword is slightly damaged (if you can spot it laugh.gif)

overall VERY happy with it and will complete it with outer armor VERY soon laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 31 2012, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 30 2012, 11:47 PM)
I bought before a few xiao bai long models.. if that's not LV Bu.. I think it's rather not nice.. because of the attriculation smile.gif.. but If u like moddling.. it's best to buy it just for moddling purposes. biggrin.gif
even for modding, LWD is super difficult to use whistling.gif at least in my opinion la
HxiiiK
post Jul 31 2012, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jul 31 2012, 12:23 AM)
i think that one shd be line extension from lv bu
very possible, since they already have a multi purposed inner frame
HxiiiK
post Jul 31 2012, 11:06 AM

completed! absolutely love this unit..

comparison with Exia, simply LOVE 00 series units.. unfortunately Exia R1 is unable to join them today whistling.gif

i don't know why but i feel like making some scenes of these 2 facing off against each other rclxm9.gif fight scenes coming up tonight after i've finished my work brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jul 31 2012, 11:06 AM
HxiiiK
post Jul 31 2012, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jul 31 2012, 12:10 PM)

View the PV
Robot Kuratas PVRobot Kuratas PV

Any China Replica on this? HAHA

(borrow from TABIFY PAGE)
LOL! this is actually one u can ride brows.gif but it cost $1.3million to build and own one, and the company said it 'does not guarantee safety and comfort' whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 31 2012, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 31 2012, 12:23 PM)
wow.. can we really ride this robot? i can not see how to ride this?
it's ridable and made by a company, i think the name should be in the link, but i don't think it's there for anyone to try.. you have to buy from them at $1.3mil then u can custom paint the unit.. but of course it may not be safe and comfortable since they especially said they don't guarantee it tongue.gif

Added on July 31, 2012, 12:37 pmthere can be only one! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jul 31 2012, 12:37 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 1 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 31 2012, 02:15 PM)
LOL... there's 00Q Qan[T] wink.gif
still unable to get Qan[T] cry.gif
daban! i'm waiting for you brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 1 2012, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Aug 1 2012, 08:47 PM)
msia? never heard of it. googling rite now. btw, thanks guys. biggrin.gif
MSIA is mobile suit in action brows.gif a wide variety of suits for you to choose from too, but in some cases it may be more pricey than the actual china model kit whistling.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 9:25 pmtongue.gif

pfft, still not convincing enough.. i'll try again later whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 1 2012, 09:25 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 2 2012, 08:09 PM

compare but sandrock will definitely come soon.. just depends on WHEN only brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 2 2012, 09:28 PM

i wonder if it will be your choice of parts or will the red part just cover up the black part or vice versa? not sure how it works but i think that is just as good too.. less extra parts around and u can still choose tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 3 2012, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Aug 3 2012, 07:59 AM)
lets keep on praying to Gunpla God so that he will command the Bootleg company to produce one  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

no worries whistling.gif i'm sure he already commanded them to finish the wing series rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 3 2012, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Aug 3 2012, 08:20 AM)
U sound very confident lor. After finish the wing series, then can continue the seed series like blitz, aegis and duel gundam.. or perhaps, just pray for MG, sazabi evo, or PG ARF or PG strike.

Phew, that's a lot!!
of course tongue.gif they already made 3/5 of the wing kits.. it's only logical that they continue and complete the series laugh.gif
not so sure i want MG Sazabi EVO, might be unecessarily expensive.. but it would depend on the design and build before i make a final decision tongue.gif
and i'm sure they would come up with a new PG soon.. can't only be the 4 PGs forever.. PG Zeta please brows.gif PG ARF will be my second choice laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 3 2012, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 3 2012, 11:52 AM)
FORSEE,

brows.gif Something is coming Soon then...  whistling.gif
what what? suspense lar sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 3 2012, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Aug 3 2012, 05:32 PM)
Not very familiar with this one, what the scale, 1/144 or 1/100?
Looks quite interesting leh  drool.gif
1/144.. but MG price brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 3 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Aug 3 2012, 05:37 PM)
More like 1/120 scale. Here is a video review of it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nk_75uNdXO0...e=results_video

The reviewer doesn't have the upgrade parts, but those parts make the kit taller and give you a more accurate head.
I'd say it is if you want something to go with the Sazabi EVO.
seems you're quite familiar with the figure.. does it vary from the HWS version? i mean does the HWS version come with this mold or without the upgrade parts?
HxiiiK
post Aug 4 2012, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 4 2012, 12:32 AM)
Dachong link is not everyone can go in bro, kindly DO NOT post something that everyone also cannot go in. If you want, you can just take those picture n upload here to poison us..  whistling.gif I think Hxiiik will love to have that poison!
what poison? drool.gif i cannot go in dachong and i'm too lazy to register sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 4 2012, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Aug 4 2012, 12:40 AM)
Aiya, he already told us the model, no need wayang lar bro,  drool.gif is everywhere already  brows.gif
no new pics ka? always nice to see new poisons drool.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 4 2012, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 4 2012, 12:52 AM)
Since got people share in my group smile.gif.. so I just drop the picture here smile.gif.. if it's different from SSL's Picture.. kindly just update ya tongue.gif ..
Over KILLED PICTURE!!!
SERIOUSLY love this one.. seriously.. i wish i can just have that cannon and not need to buy the whole kit for one
HxiiiK
post Aug 4 2012, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 4 2012, 01:04 AM)
Now Seriously.. MC MODEL...  doh.gif over killed the mecha!... both in the good way and bad.. but this brand by reputation is really expansive... to collect....

So I will just wait for other sellers in the LYN Hobbies & Collectibles throwing price  or price war.. then I will grab by then  drool.gif
yeap, seriously doh.gif the only MC model i have is SD Ex-S doh.gif soon to have HWS and SD Hi Nu brows.gif hopefully whistling.gif

28 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:21 PM