More Pictures :
Linkin to FB.. For those who had buy SD Epyon.. I wish them best wishes.. in building it..
MY COMPLAIN on SD Epyon..1) The manual is consider "tak boleh pakai" state.. instruction is sux!..
2) The runners are super oily.. if want to repaint.. need to wash until all the oil is gone only can do.. very troublesome..
3) Parts fitting not really nice.. and seriously.. I don't expect this from silver castle..
4) My own units have a damaged and missing parts on the P runners... the clear red 1.. I check other boxes is ok.. just that after I got mine, I never check the parts are actually melted and missing. (Kind Advice:- PLEASE CHECK BEFORE PURCHASE from any sellers.. during COD.. but those who are using postage.. no choice then.. fate lies in your hand)
5) Because of it's able to transform!.. so the joints are actually loose..
6) The Elbow joints are super easy to drop off.. for my units.. and the parts on the joint actually turned white already and I think if a few more bending.. up n down the joints, it will just broke into 2 pieces..
7) The finishing on the Foot really sucks.. the bottom part of the foot is actually hollowed.
8) The plastic for this SD Eypon is soft.. I dare not comment if want to go recolor the unit.. scared it will brittle.. easily..
MY LIKING for SD Epyon..1) The Clear parts for the wings really cool.. looking..
2) The stickers are not bad!..
3) Got FOC the Red Color Explosion Action Stand!
4) Got FOC 1 A4 Size Poster of the SD Epyon
5) Got Inner frame.. for a simple kit like SD.
ConClusion:-
Took me 2 hours to complete this unit..

1.5 hours to assemble + painting the mettalic silver parts.. and recolor the heat whip and also the weapon. and another .5 hours to think see where should fit where
This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 7 2012, 11:09 AM