Jul 13 2012, 05:24 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
QUOTE(jenglots @ Jul 13 2012, 03:08 PM) It looks gold to me. The champion badge is really nice looking. bro, are u planning to do bulk purchase for the new UCL kit? if yes pls let me know..heheBtw, if you are buying from chelsea megastore asia, I would recommend to wait a bit till they give discount. Normally the discount range from 15%-30%. And also, based on my experience the service with megastore is a bit slow. |
Jul 13 2012, 10:26 PM
roman bribe the england judiciary remember?
Jul 17 2012, 03:14 PM
i hope Oscar would be the last reinforcement, with financial fair play will take place soon i guess we're not over-do it again. so many young talent in Chelsea already, it could keep us silence in the transfer market for few seasons.
i foresee Malouda, Benayoun to be release. pity Josh, so many competitor for him to earn his position. |
Jul 17 2012, 11:46 PM
i like how none of us really make a big fuss on Rio recent tweets. Chelsea fans really a bunch of class people.
meanwhile, UEFA Best Player in Europe Award - Shortlist: Sergio Agüero (Manchester City), Xabi Alonso (Real Madrid), Mario Balotelli (Manchester City), Jakub Blaszczykowski (Borussia Dortmund), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Iker Casillas (Real Madrid), Petr Cech (Chelsea), Fabio Coentrao (Real Madrid), Les Davies (Bangor City), Didier Drogba (Shanghai Shenhua), Cesc Fabregas (Barcelona), Falcao (Atletico Madrid), Joe Hart (Manchester City), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (AC Milan), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Shinji Kagawa (Manchester United), Vincent Kompany (Manchester City), Frank Lampard (Chelsea), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Luka Modric (Tottenham), Mesut Özil (Real Madrid), Pepe (Real Madrid), Andrea Pirlo (Juventus), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Raúl (Al-Sadd Sports Club), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), David Silva (Manchester City), Fernando Torres (Chelsea), Yaya Touré (Manchester City), Robin van Persie (Arsenal), Xavi (Barcelona). Cech worth a shout isn't it, not taking anything away from Casillas though. surprise to see Torres in there? This post has been edited by hidzwan: Jul 17 2012, 11:58 PM |
Jul 18 2012, 11:05 PM
i guess Oscar is a done deal, might cost a staggering amount too..
Jul 23 2012, 03:01 PM
Hazard need to be the number 10 ala Messia. ok call me delusional or whatevs, but he only worth with a ball on his feet. His 1st touch, passing and movement is superb. Btw, i can see the glimpse of the old Mikel slowing down the tempo again.
anyway, chill. it's pre season. |
Jul 24 2012, 06:46 PM
i had one problem with kucingmainan's line up. it's Lampard, if we really signing Oscar i hope RDM have the guts to drop Lampard to the bench. I know the game against PSG is just pre-season where we should just chill and whatsnot, but we can see clearly when Lampard and Mikel at the pivot post together the gap between defenses and attacks is to big. it slowing down the tempo while letting the opponent to track back and cover up. Or another option is, Lampard to play Mikel position as DMF. But i wouldn't swap Mikel with anyone for the now.
Jul 25 2012, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(alifhilmi @ Jul 25 2012, 10:17 AM) i do think that Oscar is like Modric type where Modric become the heart of Spurs where he control the midfield with his passing..so when i saw Oscar play against Team GB..his style of play is similar to Modric..so i think my line up will be like this..hehe decent line up, but i would swap Lampard with Mikel for his defending ability. Unless Hazard+Mata+Marin can give pressure to opponents, closing space quickly ala Xavi+Iniesta. If lenggang2 walking pace, sure kena bombard our defenses.Cech Iva DL JT Coley Lampard Oscar Hazard Mata Marin Torres |
Jul 26 2012, 05:20 AM
lol..Hulk gonna rage with this signing..he's the one who really close to sign for us yet he still a Porto player..i guess Oscar would be the last big signing for us this season..quite good summer transfer so far, Eden 32mil, Oscar 25, Marin 7
Jul 26 2012, 03:35 PM
some people already doubting Hazard after his mediocre cameo for the last 20mins. worst thing people already label him as the new Torres.
Jul 29 2012, 08:36 AM
damn another lost..i reserve my critics since its just pre season..nonetheless, its a poor performance especially from Lampard, Lukaku, Ferreira & Mikel..decent contribution by Sam & Hazard..Torres having an average cameo..
Jul 29 2012, 06:46 PM
Please don't over relying on Mata, he's not gonna able to perform in every single game next season. At one stage he need a rest like everybody else. That's why we invested on Hazard, Marin & Oscar to provide depth in the team. So far, it's disappointing to see none of them really make a mark during pre season bar the latter who did not participate.
Jul 30 2012, 11:14 AM
i think the team need more time to gel together. individually they were all great player, u can ask for more from roman's pocket. given the amount of competitive match they have played together, it's unfair to blame RDM or anyone else in the team.
side note, i knew that Hazard are not good in English but in the match against Milan i saw JT giving some advice to him on the pitch, would it be JT picking some french classes? |
Jul 31 2012, 04:04 PM
nice read, but we don't need the Cavani+Hulk after all. So lets stop the hunt list with Cesar & Mosses = 20mil.
Aug 5 2012, 05:38 AM
poor danny boy.played so well yet put his team out of the tournament.
Aug 8 2012, 08:42 PM
Huntelaar is not under rated player. With Mata, Oscar, Hazard, Lampard, Marin theres too many playmaker already. Im afraid Chelsea will turn into Real Madrid's galacticos era
Aug 10 2012, 09:11 PM
TS, would appreciate u to update Community shield math time at thread title.
Aug 13 2012, 01:08 AM
For whom still living in the past and craving for striker with Drogba's calibre please get over it already. This is a new Chelsea, Hazard only 21 please don't expect him to be a Ronaldo or Messi in one night. 3-2 lost is a fair result, given the fact City have the same set of player as last season and we still in the process of knowing each other.
I foresee we will challenge for the title this season, there still lot of hunger in Lampard, Torres & Cole' eyes. |
Aug 13 2012, 06:43 PM
Sam Hutchinson is a ready replacement, what happen to our pursuit of Cesar Azpilicueta?
Mikel & Lampard could be the key for this season, hopefully they can regain the Munich form when both played brilliantly. We will score goal because of them, we also concede because of them. Btw, i noticed that for Yaya Toure & Tevez's goal, Cech was a bit off position. very unlike him. |
| Change to: | 0.0507sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:25 PM |