266 posts

new thread with new news...

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...chelsea?cc=4716
RazorVista
post Jul 12 2012, 01:35 AM

266 posts

why no eden hazard and marko marin in the list yet?
RazorVista
post Jul 12 2012, 08:33 AM

266 posts

Oriol Romeu considers return

Too much competition in the midfield...he realized that...how about others? I bet they are too...

This post has been edited by RazorVista: Jul 12 2012, 08:34 AM
RazorVista
post Jul 12 2012, 02:58 PM

266 posts

I thought the number is confirmed already? no?
RazorVista
post Jul 12 2012, 05:17 PM

266 posts

All our sacked managers said the same lar...as Chelsea fans, I only care about result. He did poorly and that's the fact.
RazorVista
post Jul 12 2012, 07:55 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 12 2012, 05:30 PM)
and you must be a huge fan of Jose Mourinho : Special One  laugh.gif
Yes, how you know??? What makes you come out with such conclusion anyway? tongue.gif
RazorVista
post Jul 14 2012, 01:45 AM

266 posts

Okay, JT is innocent..done with this racism story. duh...really hate this kind of issue keeps bringing out.
RazorVista
post Jul 14 2012, 11:13 PM

266 posts

anyway, anyone knows what JT said which cost him this law suit?
RazorVista
post Jul 15 2012, 12:28 PM

266 posts

A Costly Champions League Early Exit

We earned almost 60 millions euros for winning the title while the dessert to our victory is seeing Man Utd butthurt for losing almost 17millions euros. rclxms.gif
RazorVista
post Jul 16 2012, 08:25 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Jul 16 2012, 02:20 PM)
Seattle Sounders v Chelsea - Wednesday 18 July - kick-off 6.30pm (local time) - Thursday 19 July - kick-off 2.30am (UK time)

Chelsea v Paris St-Germain - Sunday 22 July - kick-off 7pm (local time) - Monday 23 July - midnight (UK time)

MLS All-Stars v Chelsea - Wednesday 25 July - kick-off 8.55pm (local time) - Thursday 26 July - 1.55am (UK time)

Chelsea v AC Milan - Saturday 28 July - kick-off 6.30pm (local time) - 11.30pm (UK time)
so i believe for Malaysia time:
Seattle vs Chelsea is on Thursday 9.30am
MLS vs Chelsea is on Thursday 8.55am
Chelsea vs Milan is on Sunday 6.30am

not sure about Chelsea vs PSG though
are these airing at astro??
RazorVista
post Jul 17 2012, 12:34 PM

266 posts

both should go...
RazorVista
post Jul 21 2012, 11:07 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 21 2012, 07:21 AM)
I do hope Oscar can live up to his reputation in epl.

I'd say with Oscar and Cesar, we'd be complete!
But heard we bid for Lewandowski. Prolly as backup for Torres?
Oscar undergo medical...once done will sign contract next...

A failed 17mil pound on Lewandowski...I do not think we will increase the bid. One think is for sure, Chelsea is looking for another striker to fit in the no.11 shirt.
RazorVista
post Jul 21 2012, 03:18 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jul 21 2012, 02:32 PM)
no..i dont believe he wait for more offers..he just dont want to disturb olympic and avoid pressure..players rarely sign during a tournament..usually before or after..just wait..i believe he will be ours..

NEXT : THORGAN
after this Kylian and Ethan.. laugh.gif
Ya...it is true that not waiting for more offer lar...this is a confirmed deal
RazorVista
post Jul 21 2012, 08:56 PM

266 posts

Come on la...I think we all expecting too much on Josh la...he can't even shine in a smaller club. What to expect from him in a big team like us? Try harder in his loan spell, maybe we will take a glance on him like Daniel Sturridge.

Currently he is still here only because he is the best addition to complete our homegrown players where right now we only have:

1) John Terry
2) Ashley Cole
3) Gary Cahill
4) Ryan Bertrand
5) Frank Lampard
6) Ross Turnbull
7) Daniel Sturridge
8) Josh McEachran

If he is loaned out, we still have Sam Hutchinson.

This post has been edited by RazorVista: Jul 21 2012, 08:57 PM
RazorVista
post Jul 21 2012, 10:10 PM

266 posts

we have willian coming in...that should be a great competition in the midfield area...if willian really coming in...it is a sign that the old players need to start to look for other clubs if they do not perform this coming season.
RazorVista
post Jul 21 2012, 10:43 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Frankmiller92 @ Jul 21 2012, 10:27 PM)
When s our next friendly? is it showing on Astro?
817 - 7.00am tomorrow...
RazorVista
post Jul 22 2012, 12:05 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jul 21 2012, 11:51 PM)
tommorow meh? i thought Monday morning?
Opps...sorry...it is monday morning at 7.00am...my bad notworthy.gif
RazorVista
post Jul 26 2012, 12:59 AM

266 posts

A warning to lampard if he doesn't perform...
RazorVista
post Aug 16 2012, 09:54 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Aug 16 2012, 08:41 AM)
no nid both of them , we got marin/mata/betrand can play LW ..

rvp to MU ? later became like berbatov/tevez to MU ..
Bertrand is a defensive minded LM...he can't play LW

Berbatov and Tevez played for lower club before that. RVP already proven himself in a higher club for so many years. So highly unlikely will be a flop...it is just whether MU will end up with no silverware again in this coming season

-----

Lukaku is going out for sure since he talked like this...Come on, you just 19 and you just wasted a year because you failed to shine at Chelsea. Face it and you have a decade of future in front of you.
RazorVista
post Aug 16 2012, 11:51 AM

266 posts

ok, here comes an "S" disturbing our thread...

0.0386sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:22 PM