DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!

Ryutaro
post Jul 28 2012, 02:38 AM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Jul 27 2012, 11:16 PM)
orange beat zenith ~ in alienware tourney ~ mushi ta nice ~ n the war chat between my n sg is awesome ~
who stream the match? wanna find it on youtube
Ryutaro
post Jul 31 2012, 11:31 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 31 2012, 10:39 PM)
This lag on twitch tv is really getting on my nerve use 240p also lag like hell demmit cant enjoy at all
yup really twitchtv always sux own3D tv is rather stable..but 480p seems doesnt lag that much for me
Ryutaro
post Jul 31 2012, 11:46 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jul 31 2012, 11:34 PM)
he guys... how to counter a fat spectre? get halbred? i was using riki. early/mid got fed nicely. but late game i got totally owned by spectre. he doesn't even have radiance.

he did get some kills during mid game tho. by the way my team didn't have proper initiator/support. the support (CM) we have kept on initiating team fights at mid game sad.gif
the core skill of spec is his 3rd skill..halberd is not suitable on fighting him...if he is that fat then i think nth can counter him edi
Ryutaro
post Aug 1 2012, 12:14 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 31 2012, 11:56 PM)
usually hex is the one ultimate item that can decided for winning chance. get that if  possible tongue.gif
that depends on whether u can afford that onot of course i know hex is the ultimate weapon LOL xD
Ryutaro
post Aug 2 2012, 04:40 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 2 2012, 04:10 PM)
i laready have the dota key from alienaware
but where to satart and download and such ?
pls helpz.
Step 1. GO to http://store.steampowered.com/ . then click at top right corner got 1 install steam. Donwload and install it.
Step 2. Create a steam account if u dun already have 1.
Step 3. Activate your beta key and start downloading Dota 2.
Ryutaro
post Aug 2 2012, 06:03 PM

545 posts

i hate the feeling when i am support my team keep on kena pwn and i cant do any shyt to help the team so most of the time i play as semi-carry/gank hero...also maybe because my carry skill is bad@.@
Ryutaro
post Aug 5 2012, 11:10 PM

545 posts

If i am not mistaken Dota 2 is only running in 32bit windows...i currently using 64bit oso but the program will only be installed to 32bit program files...
Ryutaro
post Aug 12 2012, 03:23 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Aug 12 2012, 02:23 PM)
I reported like 60+ and only got one recently
wait u will know u r reported by others?

This post has been edited by Ryutaro: Aug 12 2012, 03:24 PM
Ryutaro
post Aug 16 2012, 11:12 PM

545 posts

ice frog wanna chg rosh pit to make the whole map more balanced since rosh pit actually favour dire side more...it's a tough job to make it balanced so we shall wait and see how the MIGHTY ICE FROG gonna fix it
Ryutaro
post Aug 17 2012, 12:35 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Aug 16 2012, 11:31 PM)
well i still think it balanced out in competitive tho.

aren't they gonna vote who's getting to choose first pick and who's getting to choose side?

lets say the one who get to choose first and choose to have a first pick, then they aren't going to get to choose side so the other team can have the advantage by taking the dire side to have the favor of roshan.

well, imo its already balanced as it is for competitive.

Added on August 16, 2012, 11:31 pmanyway, dota still down is it?
You can say it's icefrog ambition to have a perfectly balanced map lah xD

And Dota 2 server is up edi
Ryutaro
post Aug 17 2012, 07:37 PM

545 posts

y nowadys i click and spectate a game but it leads me to other game @____@
Ryutaro
post Aug 19 2012, 02:25 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Aug 18 2012, 02:36 PM)
The Malaysia server region was decommissioned a few months ago and is not available to for play.

Unfortunately all servers in Singapore (our South East Asia) region are affected. We're working on getting things back online.
wow whr did u get this info? or u are some sort of working in steam company? no wonder now i feel my ping increased and so unstable
Ryutaro
post Aug 19 2012, 03:51 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Aug 19 2012, 03:33 PM)
haha i actually want to edit my replied to add something but i did not, i expect you to say this as well  tongue.gif

definitely, one team sure doing well in gb, typically those immature players wont easily to listen to you. so you need to use the opponent fact tp tell them, see they gb they win, learn them we got 50% chance! so the fact instead of listen to you go to learn them, they not losing their faces  blush.gif

there is another condition even worst, every of your team mate 1vs1 death. 4vs3 also death, this kind of situation will require teamwork to gb and full of strategies to hunt them 1 by 1 at 1 time.

even in gb, we need to stand down the message, aim 1 at 1 time and kill 1 by 1, if not teamwork with lack of communication, will still be wrong.
sometimes communication cannot be done, due to they are pinoy=.=" played a game before although win pinoy still scold us useless haiz....
Ryutaro
post Aug 21 2012, 11:52 PM

545 posts

Agito666 is on Wodota Post weh!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=437...53197434&type=1
Ryutaro
post Aug 22 2012, 12:59 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2012, 12:18 AM)
what is that? unsure.gif
The link is not working? then go fb Wodota page should be able to see^^
Ryutaro
post Aug 23 2012, 03:46 PM

545 posts

Had a game ytd where a roshan fight turn our team from losing side to winning side haha.... how many of u had similar experience?
Ryutaro
post Aug 26 2012, 09:02 PM

545 posts

4 Match start at 12AM later
CLG vs M5
DK vs EG
Mouz vs AL
Zenith vs LGD

which one u guys gonna watch? i am gonna watch Zenith vs LGD!
Ryutaro
post Aug 26 2012, 09:43 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Aug 26 2012, 09:22 PM)
how to know the timing? Na'Vi game is when lol
2AM Na'Vi vs IG
Ryutaro
post Aug 26 2012, 10:10 PM

545 posts

The International 2012

DAY 1--2 Game per match-up

This post has been edited by Ryutaro: Aug 26 2012, 10:23 PM
Ryutaro
post Aug 26 2012, 10:33 PM

545 posts

Anyone can spare me a pennant ah? i can trade the uncommon prophet beard in exchange LOL

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0435sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:33 AM