126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!

CheaTeRz
post Jul 11 2012, 06:44 PM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

My all time favorite caster taking next step to be a celebrity. hahaha

might as well share this tongue.gif

anyway, what team you guys rooting for?

Im supporting mTw all the way.

IGN- CheaTeRz

add me up to play along biggrin.gif
azranashraf
post Jul 11 2012, 07:15 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Jul 11 2012, 06:44 PM)
My all time favorite caster taking next step to be a celebrity. hahaha

might as well share this tongue.gif

anyway, what team you guys rooting for?

Im supporting mTw all the way.

IGN- CheaTeRz

add me up to play along biggrin.gif
will add u bro, icon_rolleyes.gif
v1n0d
post Jul 11 2012, 07:40 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 11 2012, 06:14 PM)
u got a team o.0. i never knew.

all my kaki now working and bz, become noob already.
Of course. See siggy bro. tongue.gif
am3rr
post Jul 11 2012, 07:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 11 2012, 07:40 PM)
Of course. See siggy bro.  tongue.gif
siggy so small. how people notice o.0
Agito666
post Jul 11 2012, 08:13 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Jul 11 2012, 06:17 PM)
If you plan on playing supports....watch more good examples of how to use them...especially Omniknight....you need more practice with him
that time really chaotic until i blur haha

Sand king stun me i also cant do things.
pudge ult you (with repel) then PA come hit you i also cant do things... probally the SK wait for me come and wan disable me haha ><

oh ya confirm liao, disable banyak i cant go in lol... my mistake also that i forget to get BKB inside.

Added on July 11, 2012, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jul 11 2012, 06:21 PM)
reporting in~!

@Agito666
can i add you on steam?
want to play together if got time
my steam is same id with this.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 11 2012, 08:14 PM
Smurfs
post Jul 11 2012, 08:19 PM

1,060 posts

any party tonite ah?
eugene88
post Jul 11 2012, 08:48 PM

2,176 posts

Add me thumbup.gif
TShard2k
post Jul 11 2012, 09:07 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Star ladder final soon in tommrow joindota will cast the game.
cant wait too see what navi will come up this time xDD
bobohead1988
post Jul 11 2012, 09:42 PM

852 posts

I think I sense a pattern here
supernothing
post Jul 11 2012, 09:55 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

add me on steam, supernothing/imlehlufias
RavemasterZ
post Jul 11 2012, 10:20 PM

53 posts

Yep
CheaTeRz
post Jul 11 2012, 10:38 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 11 2012, 07:40 PM)
Of course. See siggy bro.  tongue.gif
is it free to join?
tongue.gif

Damonzero
post Jul 11 2012, 11:14 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Any lowyat.net based clan?
CheaTeRz
post Jul 11 2012, 11:24 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 11 2012, 11:14 PM)
Any lowyat.net based clan?
then if it advance and pro enough can get lowyat.net sponsor? hmm.gif

laugh.gif dreaming much
yewMP5
post Jul 12 2012, 12:28 AM

499 posts

Rig
Gigabyte GA B75M D3V
Core i5 Ivy 3450
Corsair CX 500
Gskill 4gb high perfo ram x2
Sapphire HD7770 Vapor X

Can I play dota 2 in ultra setting?
Been quit for 2months...now planning new rig...
CheaTeRz
post Jul 12 2012, 12:45 AM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 12 2012, 12:28 AM)
Rig
Gigabyte GA B75M D3V
Core i5 Ivy 3450
Corsair CX 500
Sapphire HD7770 Vapor X

i think with those spec is enough eh.

mine only

i3 540
HyperX 4GB x2
GTX 430

still can play high with 60% render and manage to get from 50-70 fps
talexeh
post Jul 12 2012, 01:38 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,076 posts

Oooff. It's both depressing & frustrating to be on the receiving end of opponent Ogre Magi's constant multicast. It's like every single fireblast he cast went DING DING DING DING DING! If this was the old day of WC3 Dota, I would have checked my map to ensure that it's not a bugged map. sweat.gif
Leo3010
post Jul 12 2012, 02:02 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 12 2012, 02:38 AM)
Oooff. It's both depressing & frustrating to be on the receiving end of opponent Ogre Magi's constant multicast. It's like every single fireblast he cast went DING DING DING DING DING! If this was the old day of WC3 Dota, I would have checked my map to ensure that it's not a bugged map. sweat.gif
Hmm, funny thing I experienced in one of my games....a Ogre Magi manged to multi-cast Fireblast in every encounter....I've to recall which game it was that this happen...however this was back atleast two or three patches ago when they introduced Luna and Wisp... Not sure how that happen but it seems like it was a bug in the game.

Not sure if you experience something like that, cause when i last played Magi it didn't happen to me.

Added on July 12, 2012, 2:07 am
QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Jul 12 2012, 01:28 AM)
Rig
Gigabyte GA B75M D3V
Core i5 Ivy 3450
Corsair CX 500
Sapphire HD7770 Vapor X

Yeah you can't play it...my solution...go and dump your PC at the nearest garage sale and shout "IMATROLL"

Probably a guy with an i7 will pop by and give that to you, for sure your new processor shall help you play DOTA2.

Even more so, your new specs may launch rockets into space for NASA...I swear by it!

This post has been edited by Leo3010: Jul 12 2012, 02:07 AM
talexeh
post Jul 12 2012, 02:07 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Jul 12 2012, 02:02 AM)
Hmm, funny thing I experienced in one of my games....a Ogre Magi manged to multi-cast Fireblast in every encounter....I've to recall which game it was that this happen...however this was back atleast two or three patches ago when they introduced Luna and Wisp... Not sure how that happen but it seems like it was a bug in the game.

Not sure if you experience something like that, cause when i last played Magi it didn't happen to me.
Yeah... something along that line. My teammates were asking each another if we should report the Ogre Magi player LOL. Well, I'll just take it as lady luck smiling on these 2-headed creature & somehow the player himself was wasting his luck in Dota 2 instead of hitting the slot machines up in Genting. biggrin.gif
Leo3010
post Jul 12 2012, 02:11 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 12 2012, 03:07 AM)
Yeah... something along that line. My teammates were asking each another if we should report the Ogre Magi player LOL. Well, I'll just take it as lady luck smiling on these 2-headed creature & somehow the player himself was wasting his luck in Dota 2 instead of hitting the slot machines up in Genting. biggrin.gif
Ah,alright. Mind if I take a look at your replay, I wouldn't mind seeing what that Magi build for himself.

Hopefully can see if it's a bug or it's just lady-luck's way of saying "Come at me Bro" to unlucky players XP.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:55 AM