Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V13, new OTA, XXBLG1, check your update

salika
post Jul 11 2012, 11:52 PM

101 posts

hi..
have a problem here.. already change my rom from omega to checkrom but my titinium backup got FC.. try to install but it said not enough space..

weird that i still have 23Gb mmc and 4Gb un used space in sdcard..

any advise?
salika
post Jul 15 2012, 03:51 PM

101 posts

i am using omega..
salika
post Jul 16 2012, 09:39 PM

101 posts

hi..
today my S3 facing weird problem..
Iam using celcom + data plan..

i cant on-line even though i got "H" on my S3..

does anyone hve a same problem?
its celcom or my s3?

salika
post Jul 16 2012, 09:52 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 16 2012, 09:44 PM)
should be celcom problem.. it happens to my tab too..
I already make a complaint to celcom but they said
they not have any problem with their line..

they ask me to try it at other phone..
haiya... Celcom..
salika
post Jul 16 2012, 10:27 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:20 PM)
All malaysian carriers basically have lots of problems with their lines haha. When I balik Malaysia for the summer, damn tensed out by how bad the networks are in comparison to the network I'm using now haha.
Try deleting and re-entering the APN to see if that'll work. Does it happen everywhere or have you only tested it at one location?
bro..
how to re-enter APN?
salika
post Jul 17 2012, 10:14 AM

101 posts

Celcom really sucks..

my phone cant on-line even already make a report they keep saying my phone
have a problem..