129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V13, new OTA, XXBLG1, check your update

salika
post Jul 16 2012, 09:52 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Jul 16 2012, 09:44 PM)
should be celcom problem.. it happens to my tab too..
I already make a complaint to celcom but they said
they not have any problem with their line..

they ask me to try it at other phone..
haiya... Celcom..
eddydo
post Jul 16 2012, 10:20 PM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(AsTiGaTe @ Jul 16 2012, 09:43 PM)
is there any apps running in background?? how much ram is in use?
Cleared constantly, 4-5xx after clear,

This post has been edited by eddydo: Jul 16 2012, 10:21 PM
farscope

3,427 posts

QUOTE(salika @ Jul 16 2012, 09:52 PM)

haiya... Celcom..
its ok one.. it will resume very fast.. my celcom line also drop once awhile.. used to it then ok ady..
Hikari0307

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(salika @ Jul 16 2012, 09:52 PM)

haiya... Celcom..
All malaysian carriers basically have lots of problems with their lines haha. When I balik Malaysia for the summer, damn tensed out by how bad the networks are in comparison to the network I'm using now haha.
Try deleting and re-entering the APN to see if that'll work. Does it happen everywhere or have you only tested it at one location?

This post has been edited by Hikari0307: Jul 16 2012, 10:21 PM
salika
post Jul 16 2012, 10:27 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:20 PM)
All malaysian carriers basically have lots of problems with their lines haha. When I balik Malaysia for the summer, damn tensed out by how bad the networks are in comparison to the network I'm using now haha.
Try deleting and re-entering the APN to see if that'll work. Does it happen everywhere or have you only tested it at one location?
bro..
how to re-enter APN?
Zhao
post Jul 16 2012, 10:29 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(salika @ Jul 16 2012, 10:27 PM)
bro..
how to re-enter APN?
settings, >more settings > mobile network > APN > choose

or go to your line company look for apn.
Silver Isle
post Jul 16 2012, 11:03 PM

743 posts

Anyone using the Smart Screen Off app here with a flip cover? Any comments/complains? Does it help to actually save/consume more battery?

I read that when it opens, it goes straight into our home screen. Possible to tweak to make it opens up to lock screen first?
tigerporc
post Jul 16 2012, 11:04 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(salika @ Jul 16 2012, 09:39 PM)
hi..
today my S3 facing weird problem..
Iam using celcom + data plan..

i cant on-line even though i  got "H" on my S3..

does anyone hve a same problem?
its celcom or my s3?
As previous others commented, should be really sialkom problem. really can't compare with Maxis line within Klang Valley city area. Lots of outskirt area 3g not stable, and often dropping to E while Maxis can be full 3g/H+ sad.gif
FallenOut
post Jul 16 2012, 11:04 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jul 16 2012, 08:21 PM)
guys any idea how to remove videos from showing up in the gallery?
make a nomedia file at the folder

QUOTE(silentser @ Jul 16 2012, 09:21 PM)
using AOKP... on-screen button FTW, touchkey is disable, and light is off... wuhuuu change boot animation, now to get some homescreen theming

Added on July 16, 2012, 9:22 pm
eh i miss you ka? bile you sent PM?
aokp will miss some samsung motion thingy
for me
i use on screen wit the stock
even some bit of a problem on call log n camera
its ok lolz
test wit a gnex side by side
still s3 screen bigger when usin on screen button lolz
noobandroid
post Jul 16 2012, 11:10 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jul 16 2012, 11:03 PM)
Anyone using the Smart Screen Off app here with a flip cover? Any comments/complains? Does it help to actually save/consume more battery?

I read that when it opens, it goes straight into our home screen. Possible to tweak to make it opens up to lock screen first?
tried and doesnt work at all
boboy880927
post Jul 16 2012, 11:15 PM

107 posts

anyone know where to check and update software automatically
SUSDavid83
post Jul 16 2012, 11:17 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Jul 16 2012, 11:15 PM)
Use Kies.
ranc79
post Jul 16 2012, 11:19 PM

675 posts

setting > about phone > software update

or using kies
ahmyusof
post Jul 16 2012, 11:19 PM

hw long should i charge my s3 for d 1st tym...?
T09
post Jul 16 2012, 11:24 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(ahmyusof @ Jul 16 2012, 11:19 PM)
jz charge it untill it's charged 100% wil do.
XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2012, 11:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

setting > about phone > software update
or use samsung kies (need connect phone with computer)

charge until full around 2hours like that
TamiyaOne
post Jul 16 2012, 11:27 PM

936 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WvyX3n66VAc...=em-subs_digest
alwinnng
post Jul 16 2012, 11:31 PM

4,296 posts

charge till full enuff...
noobandroid
post Jul 16 2012, 11:33 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

for people who uses the flip case, use proximity autolock (play store got) to lock and switch on phone without use of any buttons, worked for me and is convinient
alwinnng
post Jul 16 2012, 11:36 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jul 16 2012, 11:33 PM)
for people who uses the flip case, use proximity autolock (play store got) to lock and switch on phone without use of any buttons, worked for me and is convinient
mellow.gif

ok...who wanna buy my metal slim case...

129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:04 AM