LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V42!, Heiii!!! Lei lou dao sok K~!!!
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 13 2012, 12:52 PM) is the tyre dirty. or worned out ? idk, i hated the stock tyres >_> . during rain, i feel so insecure  i dunno how 2 explain it looks like the tyre is tow when it is not rolling then create the marks i also plan to change it but it is a new tyre leh then got this problem any 1 has any idea 2nd hand can sell how much for per pc?
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 13 2012, 12:56 PM) ... its shit .. new tyres. 150 MAX per tyre. damn fcked up. better off sliding through corners until the tyre botak then change . after 1 yr driving, i changed my tyres. hahahaha . sold it 100 each. reeech guy spotted
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 13 2012, 12:57 PM) just take it to a mechanic that you can trust, ask them to compare that tyre and the rest...if obvious abuse or defect, they can identify the issue and you can make your claim with Proton at least... maybe you can try the preve style, stick some A4 papers at your car and drive into the SC..maybe they will take notice..  need to do untill that mou in case cannot claim i plan to change to PS3 on year end after bonus lo haha
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 13 2012, 01:02 PM) mmg wnated to change my tyres from the start but couldnt afford to change ... so waited lo in the end bought 2nd hand lancer gt rims, sprayed them and put them on .  Upgrade on a budget. hahaha. pic bro pic
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(asdasd @ Jul 13 2012, 01:06 PM) bro, u tried doing balancing & alignment? it got nth to do with alignment and balancing very hard to c from the pic but i'll try to take a clearer pic after work with good thread and the spoiled
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 13 2012, 01:11 PM) i thought of that before so that it wear out faster but the noise still there
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 02:41 PM) Wont be activated.. Sales volume too low. Cost of localizing the part wont even breakeven. but but wind screen from proton
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 13 2012, 03:15 PM) Eh I discover... when u wanna pancut air on the kaca angin wor... U just pull once, they will pancut 3~4 automatically wor!!
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Jul 13 2012, 03:36 PM) Friday~~~ It's Friday Added on July 13, 2012, 2:36 pmA Black One LOL Added on July 13, 2012, 2:36 pmBlack Friday = Black TT ??? you never say i also never notice that today is friday 13
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 13 2012, 04:36 PM) Haha. trying to act smart ! cause i dun read manuals. during traffic jam. i simply play with the stuff. then im like O_O . u can do that ? hahaha you need to be in 'P' so that u can access the setting menu right?
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 04:38 PM) do you mean by handbrake + 'P' or handbrake itself?
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 13 2012, 04:42 PM) This one I really don't know..but last week I fetch my gf's friends.total 3 of them..I didn't put on my seatbelt and the buzzer sounded.all of them said woah....proton so haitek liao...Facepalm.jpeg..I don't want the sound la...k3..can help to disable ar? when you switch on already has the sound right??
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 04:44 PM) there is a socket underneath ur driver seat .. unplug it .. dun worry .. airbag will still deploy you sure??
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 13 2012, 04:49 PM) No, he is referring to the seat belt warning sound.... it will sound after the car have moved on for a few seconds when you have not inserted the seat belt to the hook.... i understand that but it also create the same sound when we 1st on the switch ma
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 13 2012, 04:52 PM) That one is engine and ECU check sound.... same buzzer, diff warning.... ok noted. and do we need to on the switch a while b4 we start the car is it a SOP for all electronic equipped cars?
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 05:10 PM) uhm sai i cucuk terus vrooom! you never wait the airbag and abs lights go off also??
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jul 13 2012, 05:13 PM) HE TERUS VROOOOOM ! hahahaha never off HU and aircond also
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 05:17 PM) nope .. the lights are to show u that the lights actually working only .. TNS meaning the SA knows crap about cars so when u leaves the car u also never off the airconds and player also?
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM) i will off if i remember.. its not good for the HU .. nor the aircon .. but so far it cause very little harm .. so i mou ti.u ... its just me .. but the lights on the dash really can ignore .. Added on July 13, 2012, 4:22 pmErmm.. how many SA really knows about car ... lolzzzzzzz i tot the damage to the batt itself more than the HU and aircond if we start the car when they r on
edison1437
Jul 13 2012, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(generalhwh @ Jul 13 2012, 05:24 PM) Usually I off radio only.cos I don't want my amp to on then off then on again..for aircond and the light,I don't care..haha so in the end of day those so called SOP not so important after all