LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V42!, Heiii!!! Lei lou dao sok K~!!!
Rubz77
Jul 14 2012, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 14 2012, 06:29 PM) Yes.... free service till 50K km or two years... that applies to most car brands too.... You must service the car based on mileage or period, which every comes first... so its either every 10K km, or every 6 months, whichever comes first.... Terms and conditions on the vouchers have this stated... IINM.... And good if they are using MUT3 to reset, as the SC are prone to over set it.... question is are they detecting any changes done on the ECU...  I was wondering the same too, whether they can detect any changes to ECU when they did mine last week.
Rubz77
Jul 15 2012, 01:39 AM
Just got back from my friend's son 1st b'day party. His relative from singapore asked me the usual question..."why Proton again ??" I let him drive around some open roads in the neighborhood. After that he terus diam  He drives a Wish  P/s : I didn't tell him abt the kopy kat DNA inside This post has been edited by Rubz77: Jul 15 2012, 01:41 AM
Rubz77
Jul 15 2012, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(fraz006 @ Jul 15 2012, 01:58 AM) Dont be too confident.diam means "uiyooo,rattle,plasticky,slow pckup,ride n hmdling too sampan, i better keep quiet, don wanna upset him more"? Sure or not?
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 01:11 AM
Damn...a tree suddenly fell in front of my house onto a Myvi Lagi Best which was passing by. Happened ard 11.30pm. The driver is fucuking lucky to walk out alive and uninjured. The roof just behind the driver collapsed. Man..I heard the sound...damn freaky wei. Rush out to see the tree and the myvi just in front of the fallen tree. If he was slower by a second, he wouldn't be standing This post has been edited by Rubz77: Jul 18 2012, 01:13 AM
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 18 2012, 01:16 AM) Diam la pondan ! Pictures on my iPhone la...can't upload straight from phone. Dem malas to open laptop and use iTunes. During TT i show the pics la... Added on July 18, 2012, 10:01 amQUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 18 2012, 03:19 AM) Nat Geo next door no picta... now this also no picta  The perils of iPhone..tak boleh upload terus The driver is damn lucky This post has been edited by Rubz77: Jul 18 2012, 10:01 AM
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 09:34 PM
I do get a slight humming at low RPMs occasionally  But I dont rev hard or use paddle shifts that often
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 18 2012, 09:35 PM) Dunno..if everyone is having it...I guess normal ?
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 09:59 PM
But hor I have this issue where I step on the brake pedal while in traffic jams or at junctions, the rpm drops quite a bit, to abt 500rpm and can feel vibrations as though engine gonna cut off  Anyone experienced this ?
Rubz77
Jul 18 2012, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(DrJackal @ Jul 18 2012, 10:16 PM) Shit, luckily I never question the SA, buat sendiri malu..... Added on July 18, 2012, 10:18 pmU were pumping the brake? The brake pump is parasitic to engine power... As usual in jams, move 5m and stop and so on. At traffic lights, just press and hold the brake pedal lor.
Rubz77
Jul 19 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 18 2012, 11:05 PM) Bodoh.. Eco a bit la.. Off the stupid campro n push the idiot car la TNS...my Campro is the haibird version la, it will attempt to auto stop and start...unlike your celup punya kereta
Rubz77
Jul 19 2012, 01:14 PM
Hari ini dalam sejarah...sudah setahun Rubz mengambil kereta dia dari EON