Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook

mohamadnizam
post Jun 10 2013, 06:28 PM

280 posts

Guys. any of you buys from lowyat shopping center?

Thanks guys. biggrin.gif

mohamadnizam
post Jun 11 2013, 10:46 PM

280 posts

Hi guys. Just bought my animal crossing. smile.gif

Please add me if you have time.

Name : Val
Town : Peach
Fruit. : Peach

FC is in my sig. Thanks. smile.gif

Will add you guys tomorrow morning.

This post has been edited by mohamadnizam: Jun 12 2013, 12:29 AM
mohamadnizam
post Jun 12 2013, 02:10 AM

280 posts

Added most of you guys. Check your PM. Thanks.
mohamadnizam
post Jun 12 2013, 01:34 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 12 2013, 01:14 PM)
anybody got good turnip prices? sad.gif
mine was 148 bells. smile.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 09:21 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 14 2013, 12:16 AM)
To whomever-it-was who looted half of my flowers.  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

I invited you in with good faith but you practically wiped out most of my flowers. If you want it, just take a few, do you have to take that much leaving me with a bare patch of earth?  shakehead.gif  It will take days to get them back.
Come to think of it.. I know who did it. You got any visitor from stan78 and the character name is Stan? I think it was yesterday too.. Cant quite remember when, but i had a few visitor but it was him alone when he visit. He didnt say Hi at all.. Just randomly come and i saw him running around.. then i got suspicious.. I dont have any fruit so, i just left him. A few moments later, i saw all my Red flower in beside my Town Hall IS f***ING GONE!! vmad.gif

Im so mad that time. so, i just turn off my wifi. Luckily that SOAB didn't leave my town yet. So, i didnt think he managed to save.

I Pause my game and delete his Friend Card.

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Jun 14 2013, 09:17 AM)
Let's brighten up the mood with some pictures shall we smile.gif

Last night, Me Rene Pearly and Xenn spent a few hours having fun and visiting each other.
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 09:46 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Jun 14 2013, 09:42 AM)
Aww Pearly's house is so pretty!  wub.gif
That shark collection & UFO are amazing!  thumbup.gif
Yeah, nice one. She even has a study desk and effing shark behind it. sweat.gif

Lol. If you come across character with a hockey mask and a halo. That's me. I wont kill you. rolleyes.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 09:53 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(krauserII @ Jun 14 2013, 09:50 AM)
so we can simply visit anyone that is online izzi?...if thats the case quite dangerous also got ppl like tat come to your town....your town might be ruined...
But, you can make some friend into best friend.

That way, when you want to open the gate. The gate keeper will ask, " you want to open for for all your friend or best friend only" Something like that.

mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 10:19 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Jun 14 2013, 10:11 AM)
Damn. Looks dangerous to have all this random people.

ANd yes, I dc-ed before at a spotty wifi, the game reset and nothing happens.
Yeah. mood killer, mate. I lost all my item after i DC that douche. shakehead.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 10:56 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 14 2013, 10:36 AM)
You can steal flowers for real?
I'm a bit afraid now to open my town lol!
I thought other players can't really influence our town..
Apparently you can, mate. sweat.gif

That moment when you totally arranged all the flower to your liking.. Oh shiat.. They are all gone. shocking.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 11:03 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 14 2013, 10:56 AM)
we shud set up a blacklist so that we know who is OK and who isn't cry.gif
Agreed. smile.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 14 2013, 11:23 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 14 2013, 11:17 AM)
this flower thief is from here, LYN?
thats uber lame if true.
Don't know.. I've added some people in Facebook and here as well.. Don't know the guy originally from lyn or some guy in facebook..

QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 14 2013, 11:18 AM)
While I have lost most of my purple, white and red(!!!) flowers, I managed to get lemons, coconuts and durians.  rclxms.gif

I have some extra durians if anyone wants them.  thumbup.gif
I want one.. I have banana only. sweat.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 15 2013, 12:38 AM

280 posts

Anyone opening their gate? Lol
mohamadnizam
post Jun 15 2013, 09:32 PM

280 posts

Anyone going to the animal crossing gathering in Times Square.

Omg, i thought im gonna play animal crossing.. but instead playing mh3u from 11 to 8.30 like that..

mohamadnizam
post Jun 15 2013, 09:47 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 15 2013, 09:35 PM)
^ LOL laugh.gif
Lol right. I missed the bug off. Already submitted the bug.. and forgot to attend the ceremony..

shakehead.gif

I just opened the game and said the ceremony have been canceled and trophy will be sent to the winner house.. I'm suck at being mayor. sweat.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 16 2013, 02:21 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 15 2013, 10:28 PM)
eh wait... mohamadnizam, you were there?
why no tegur me  cry.gif  cry.gif
Lol. Im the guy wearing green shirt playing mh3u with zen and chris. I didnt remember the other guys name. blush.gif

Didnt knew anyone.. I just knew zen and chris. sweat.gif

QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 15 2013, 10:09 PM)
ROFL. I still think Iggly conspired with that Frog. My 3 Butterwings all got 98 points... sweat.gif

At least I still managed a second place but the Frog said the trophy will be mailed to me tomorrow...

Is there no prizes for 2nd and 3rd place? biggrin.gif
I submitted Goliath bug.. 114 points i think.. got that bug from your island lah. smile.gif

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 15 2013, 11:24 PM)
wow got gathering at berjaya times square ?? ..

man when will be another gathering .. i wanna join .. berjaya times square 
You didnt know? I think kuroneko already post the fb link a few pages ago. sweat.gif

https://www.facebook.com/groups/animalcrossingmy/

mohamadnizam
post Jun 18 2013, 12:01 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jun 17 2013, 10:26 PM)
I just realize... you're not in my best friend list..argHH..must be the discnt just now...lol.. I opening my gate....
what happen earlier eh? got DC-ed.. just about to receive fruits from you.. sweat.gif
mohamadnizam
post Jun 18 2013, 12:35 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jun 18 2013, 12:32 AM)
yupss... discnt...then I re-open the gate...hehehe...but you dint came.... so you din't get the fruits rite...? Pass you the fruits tomorrow....hehehe
Haha. Dont want to bother. sweat.gif

What time tomorrow will you open your town gate?

0.0437sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:38 PM