7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook

jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 01:51 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Jul 17 2013, 01:08 PM)
Was able to visit a town selling turnips at 578 just now. Sold all my turnips and made so much money today  biggrin.gif
Is it one of the forumer here? I wish to sell off my turnips too biggrin.gif
Otherwise nvm then

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 17 2013, 01:23 PM)
Wah liao... You n your bunny.... Lol.. You already have 2 bunny in your town.. Haha
3 to be exact (Coco, Pippy, Gabi) brows.gif icon_rolleyes.gif ...missed out one of the camper, my village is full that time...i'm waiting Diva move out, when she said want to move out, i choose 'Who are you?' but still she insist to stay longer as our relationship that close already...I was like shocking.gif shakehead.gif

Btw check this link, 7-11 items thumbup.gif
Joey can get such nice items rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Jul 17 2013, 01:57 PM
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 02:29 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 17 2013, 02:25 PM)
Yea those 7-11 items are nice and detailed looking but i personally wants these stationary furnitures more.

http://acnewleaf.com/2013/02/01/campus-sta...-leaf-in-japan/
Can order? If can I think i got few of it, last time went to one town full of items on the ground.
I just pick and drop for like 30-45mins, LOL
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 03:01 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 17 2013, 02:38 PM)
Google'd bout it and apparently all of it can be re-ordered from catalog. Mind checking which you have? I'll pay back the order costs.

http://moridb.com/items/search?q=&category...erior=&fashion=

Seems only 7-11 stuffs can't be re-ordered dlc-wise.
Alright, I'll check it out by tonight. For those that i don't have i'll try talk with my japan's friend brows.gif
It's ok, free for you. Didn't cost much for furniture, unless you ask me to order Crown, LOL

Opps...forget about Joey, maybe she got those items as well. She seems busy lately, will try and ask her too see whether she had those items nod.gif

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Jul 17 2013, 03:02 PM
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 03:38 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 17 2013, 01:39 PM)
Sunnyeong
Nice. I unloaded my turnips for the week too at someone's town, abit lower than your price tho.
[attachmentid=3539586]
I spent a night few days ago hunt around my town after 11pm for saddled birch and also scarab beetle. Already caught tarantula but never even seen scorpion yet...they are already in season right?
QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 17 2013, 03:05 PM)
Thanks but you sure it's cheap? well it won't be crown tier but i see the buy price list 20k-ish. I don't mind paying or if there's anything you looking for but i reckon you'd have more complete catalog list than me tongue.gif
Scorpion already in this season, just caught one last few days. I was writing letter to my villager, and suddenly show up right beside me. Trying to sting me thou, lucky i notice it and prepare my net~ I'm still looking for dace, seems like hardly find one in the river

Hmm, wait I go back and check the price first smile.gif
All my theme not even complete yet, still checking which theme Im looking for icon_idea.gif
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 04:22 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 17 2013, 04:18 PM)
Jowy.. I also would like to have the campus set... I drop and take... at least register at my catalogue....

My japanese friend don't understand what am I talking about..LOL....

Still haven't caught Scorpion....
keep repeat to them kyanpasu DLC kyanpasu DLC tongue.gif
LOL~ rclxm9.gif
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 04:55 PM

286 posts

Jom find Jacko tonight for the complete Campus set
Rules over his town :evil grin:

Rei7 Tonight then, ur DJ cap is ready. 10pm perhaps?
jgfs Yours one as well if you saw this thread
jfarm86
post Jul 17 2013, 05:48 PM

286 posts

random from clothes - furniture - fruits
and I had read somewhere if each of them you had fulfill their req for 15times, they might give you their frame smile.gif

Lol, i where got evil...I'm nicely asking who can send their bunny to me if can blush.gif

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Jul 17 2013, 06:01 PM
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 12:24 AM

286 posts

would be great, rest first
later come biggrin.gif

jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 08:45 AM

286 posts

Villagers.....please request to build a Police Station cry.gif

I don't want other thing first sweat.gif

Anyway, thanks Jacko smile.gif Anything that you need?
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 01:43 PM

286 posts

Agnes the piggy, give me if you don't want smile.gif
Anyway, I'm having BonBon soon (not from Joey) tongue.gif

Today got the req for Fairy lamp project, I guess suit Rene's town more than I do. LOL
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 02:10 PM

286 posts

Haha, thanks.
But I need slot out a place for her first, she's not moving that fast right?
Diva is going to move out on 24th :Yipee:

@Joey so you finally got it huh....the BonBon not from yours, not to worry biggrin.gif
@Rei7 once i got Bunnie in my town, I gonna kidnap your cheri rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Jul 18 2013, 02:11 PM
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 02:43 PM

286 posts

Good, I don't have any duck/doggie for now
By any chance i have them will keep you inform
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 05:49 PM

286 posts

Not everyone will update their turnip price everyday or playing the game daily.
So can't expect much biggrin.gif
And since the creator of this post didn't really show up and update our FC, and etc, so our only solution will be posting up here whenever your price is too good to be sold, LOL

As for sell/trade you can request here, we (mostly) won't charge any bell if we got that item wink.gif
jfarm86
post Jul 18 2013, 11:13 PM

286 posts

Jacko, I missed out the campus table. You still have it? Can i catalogue?
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 12:17 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 18 2013, 11:42 PM)
Jowy...Yeah.. I think there is 8 item all together...and I remember there's only 7 item on the ground...LOL.. everyone so sleepy yesterday night...
i got it from my jap friend, you can come catalog it if want
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 09:22 AM

286 posts

got few silver slingshot to be given away....
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 11:26 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Sapphire @ Jul 19 2013, 10:45 AM)
You might have to get your last few villagers via campsite.
Animal Crossing: New Leaf is a cute game in appearance, but a sophisticated game at core. It's indeed something like Sims in terms of customization and house decorations, as well as Harvest Moon in terms of working smart and hard to gain money.

Catching bugs, fishing, excavating fossils, collecting furnitures earning enough Bells for your home loan or town projects... there are plenty of things you can do, but it's a game that you can play at your own leisure. You can either go casual and spend 30 mins on it per day, or go hardcore and strive to catch/collect every single thing ASAP. That's the beauty of this game.

Note that ACNL also has online features. You can invite up to 3 people into your Town, or visit other people's Town. Most people use the features either to chill out with friends, or sell their Turnips, or do furniture/item/fruit trades. So it's basically an interactive game too. :3
On the side note, anyone has Rococo Furnitures? I wanna catalogue. oTL
i got rococo candlestick,sofa,wall only
maybe you can ask rene05 can catalogue or not since she almost got the whole set I guess rclxms.gif

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:17 AM)
Okok.. Tonight I catalogue from you...
Oh ya, which Rococo you still need?
Btw, I think I missing polka dot wall clock do you have it?

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Jul 19 2013, 11:27 AM
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 02:02 PM

286 posts

To Joey Marudoka
erm...i not sure my campus set arrive yet...but the table is in stock now, you can catalogue first if want
Either I come to your town or I open gate tonight smile.gif
Else need wait until tomorrow then after bug event of course

To rene
i ask again from my friend, she got the shelf. Not sure the lamp/table
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 03:37 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Sapphire @ Jul 19 2013, 03:26 PM)
For Polka-Dot series? I only have clock, lamp, bed, TV and stool. Need any from the list? o.o
I would love to catalogue the Polka Dot Clock if possible smile.gif
We have the Polka Bed,Lamp,stool,tv,chair,sofa,low table,table,closet,wall,floor....left the clock now tongue.gif
jfarm86
post Jul 19 2013, 04:05 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 19 2013, 03:38 PM)
For Polka Dot series.. I only left the clock....=)... How about rococo series...? I'm looking for lamp,shelf and table... I also looking for lovely series... but I'm not sure what I lack...need to check... just come and catalogue first...

Jowy...I catalogue from her... then I order the clock for you and Chamber.....
Hehe, thank you very much wub.gif
Tonight i might be late too, got thing to do

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0615sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:25 AM