Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 12:13 AM) I'm charging my 3DS right now. 45min is ok to me. BTW, which item can I take in your town? Do you lay them out outside or something? Stuff that are free to take will be laid around on the grey pavement of train station area. The campus DLC for cataloging will be near plaza... opening my gate in a few minutes
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 18 2013, 11:53 AM) fuyoh. campus dlc set. want to catalog too! u online now? i am playing now... if you want i can open my gate for you
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:43 PM) Good, I don't have any duck/doggie for now By any chance i have them will keep you inform I got 2 duck, maybe when they wanna leave i let you know.
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 05:07 PM
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 05:11 PM) I always got headache whenever I look at the turnip market on the net. Why don't you guys create a market for locals? Can sell/trade/donate pre-loved items as well. The current listing on first page doesn't really update in real time. Haha. That's the problem.. our LOCAL market is only like .. 5-7 players? The world is bigger out there
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 05:32 PM) Well, bmo's not an adventurous kind. When Finn & Jake go out adventuring, bmo stays at home, playing video game and talking to his imaginary friend, football. Haha. Are you sure only 5-7 players? Wow...that's kinda...sad. Like kids in special classes.  How many active people you see in this board? Less than 10 i believe, so 5-7 is a safe number (and when i say, local, i meant LYN la)
ed0gawa
Jul 18 2013, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 18 2013, 08:41 PM) Eh huge spike pattern isn't really rare and you'd get at least 300-400 range at peak point. I've seen fellow lyn gotten 500+ peak. But yes in general it's good to play it safe sell when got 150-200 price unless you're willing stalk out over the net for people advertising 500-600++ prices. Anyway meteor shower at my town tonight, gonna open gate. Come make wish and get your wishy gift tomorrow. [attachmentid=3541802] ah.. working.. can't goes to other ppl town by using stupid telco De internet
ed0gawa
Jul 19 2013, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 18 2013, 11:42 PM) Jowy...Yeah.. I think there is 8 item all together...and I remember there's only 7 item on the ground...LOL.. everyone so sleepy yesterday night... ah yes.. bodoh me.. the table is in my kitchen, i forgot to take it out. Haha...
ed0gawa
Jul 20 2013, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Sapphire @ Jul 20 2013, 03:38 PM) Straying off Bug-Off a bit, anyone have... Minimalist Dresser, Kiddie Wardrobe and Polka-Dot Dresser/Low Table/Table? Would love to catalog them. :3 check my signature .... i might or might not have it, Behind firewall, can't access google drive now. The bug off point system is kinda fark up, the size, coloring etc .... one of my expensive beetle got like 50/60+ point for being 'smaller than usual, and not so attractive color' .... and i had to submit another expensive beetle .. sigh
ed0gawa
Jul 22 2013, 03:31 AM
QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Jul 21 2013, 10:17 PM) Just wondering, to those who hunt beetles, How long is your average trip from the island and back with a box full of beetles, and how 'botak' is your island? I'm able to make it to the island and back in around 30 mins, and all the trees on my island are still in tact. for me, it depends on my luck... Sometimes i can get my inventory full within 30-45minutes (with all expensive beetle and shark) Sometimes, i run around for 10+ minutes without anything (and when this happen, I simply stop playing ... )
ed0gawa
Aug 11 2013, 07:39 PM
Aw, i feel like an arse .. i SOLD my Ankha for 7/11, Card Set, and Grass Day set + 10 M bells