QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 15 2013, 11:51 PM)
You get furnitures for breaking the record.I give him a small bug and keep breaking my own record, in the end, I end up with lots of bug furnitures. Around 10 in total.
Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook
Jun 16 2013, 12:05 AM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 15 2013, 11:51 PM) You get furnitures for breaking the record.I give him a small bug and keep breaking my own record, in the end, I end up with lots of bug furnitures. Around 10 in total. |
Jun 16 2013, 12:52 AM
969 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Subspace Emissary |
btw, where to throw away rubbish/junk such as boots? pay to re-tail to throw it away?
Jun 16 2013, 01:07 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Jun 16 2013, 01:09 AM
969 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Subspace Emissary |
ooh... thank you
Jun 16 2013, 01:10 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Oh I just got my Animal crossing Yesterday, awaiting my house to be complete...
add me if you like 4597-0903-2521 |
Jun 16 2013, 02:21 AM
280 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 15 2013, 10:28 PM) Lol. Im the guy wearing green shirt playing mh3u with zen and chris. I didnt remember the other guys name. Didnt knew anyone.. I just knew zen and chris. QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 15 2013, 10:09 PM) ROFL. I still think Iggly conspired with that Frog. My 3 Butterwings all got 98 points... I submitted Goliath bug.. 114 points i think.. got that bug from your island lah. At least I still managed a second place but the Frog said the trophy will be mailed to me tomorrow... Is there no prizes for 2nd and 3rd place? QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 15 2013, 11:24 PM) wow got gathering at berjaya times square ?? .. You didnt know? I think kuroneko already post the fb link a few pages ago. man when will be another gathering .. i wanna join .. berjaya times square https://www.facebook.com/groups/animalcrossingmy/ |
Jun 16 2013, 03:27 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Hello,
Would like some 3DS friends to visit the town & vice versa, holla back 3DS Friend Code: 2363-7020-2876 Peace |
Jun 16 2013, 08:47 AM
122 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Bear Hill, Malacca |
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 16 2013, 12:05 AM) You get furnitures for breaking the record. I guess I should have started with the less valuable bugs and move upwards. Unfortunately I didn't know the values of the bugs so I think on my second or third sample I received 98 points and thereafter I never managed to beat that. I got tiles and wallpaper. That's all. I give him a small bug and keep breaking my own record, in the end, I end up with lots of bug furnitures. Around 10 in total. |
Jun 16 2013, 11:09 AM
2,800 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: - |
Finally sell trex skull and get downpayment for my house . ok guys whats next for me to do lolz ..
Jun 16 2013, 01:19 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I have pears and I'm looking to trade for other fruits! Anyone free to trade with me? Pls pm me thanks!
Jun 16 2013, 01:25 PM
Jun 16 2013, 01:28 PM
Jun 16 2013, 01:31 PM
Jun 16 2013, 01:35 PM
Jun 16 2013, 02:47 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jun 16 2013, 02:50 PM
1,221 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Does Timmy or Tommy sells slingshot? I still don't have a slingshot for the balloon present
Jun 16 2013, 03:08 PM
206 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Jun 16 2013, 08:47 AM) I guess I should have started with the less valuable bugs and move upwards. Unfortunately I didn't know the values of the bugs so I think on my second or third sample I received 98 points and thereafter I never managed to beat that. I got tiles and wallpaper. That's all. when you caught the bug, pay attention to the size |
Jun 16 2013, 04:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
What's everyone's turnip prices today? Mine's 106.
Jun 16 2013, 05:20 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jun 16 2013, 05:31 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Anyone with non-apple as native fruit wanna open their gate? I want to unload my apples at re-tail for higher price.
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:31 AM |