Force amor with magic weapon buff.....
Lowyat.NET's Diablo 3 Top Stats - MAXED BUFFED, please post and share it here guys..
Jul 10 2012, 07:31 PM
Validating
194 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: MY oh MY |
Only force amor
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Force amor with magic weapon buff..... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 10 2012, 08:10 PM
Validating
QUOTE(olman @ Jul 10 2012, 08:03 PM) Not sure cos i spend alot of time kiting those elite in act 2 so i never bother go farm act 2,if act3 1st quest die like ant kena pijak p/s:I reach act3 with help from friend too...if solo i think still stuck at act2. <----User problem This post has been edited by Becabal: Jul 10 2012, 08:12 PM |
Aug 4 2012, 04:16 PM
Validating
QUOTE(Newbie1 @ Aug 4 2012, 03:57 PM) Any wizard above 60k dps can help pls? I have 1945 intelligence and using a 978 dps rare weapon with a 330 damage source. However with familiar, magic sword buff my total dps is only 33k. Those wizards posted here with 60k dps has similar or lower dps weapon then I and yet mine dps is so low. Why? Tx How bout your Atk speed,Crit hit chance and Crit hit damage?Boost little Atk speed and full boost on crit chance and crit damage help alot bro.If you afford you can boost all 3 stat This post has been edited by Becabal: Aug 4 2012, 04:18 PM |
Aug 4 2012, 10:48 PM
Validating
QUOTE(Newbie1 @ Aug 4 2012, 04:46 PM) Huh? Are you saying increasing the 3 stat you mentioned will push my current 30+k dmg to 60k dmg with my current build? I tried using a 670dps weapon with 99% crit dmg instead of my usual 900+ weapon without crit dmg but my total dmg has dropped to 24k instead of 30+k dmg. Sry I am still new. if you afford yes you can reach 60k mark.Like what sadrax say only boost crit dmg wont work cos you dont have crit chance to proc it...Btw i jus get to buy a good deal weapon at AH now i reach 45k dps at 1500++ Int only with glass cannon build. |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:34 PM |