omnimech
post Jul 9 2012, 11:55 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(razee_vr4 @ Jul 9 2012, 11:50 PM)
notworthy.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 11:53 pm

really? 2 years lancer more reliable than inspira?
are you a f***in idiot.

obviously he is being sarcastic la

omg
omnimech
post Jul 9 2012, 11:58 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

i cbfed to be in this thread.

you think on your own whether you want to waste your money.

get the 2nd hand car. higher resale value .

mitsubishi lancer more power than inspira also

the engine they use in the proton is useless, no power .

the body rigidity also less kau than the lancer.

at 200 kmph, the inspira will break apart and eject u into space
omnimech
post Jul 10 2012, 12:02 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Jul 10 2012, 12:01 AM)
Did u actually test drive both cars?

U able to tell from there....
yeah try go 200 in the test drive car.

i heard from people in the lyn inspira thread that the moment when the car breaks apart and ejects you into space is better than an orgasm during sex with jessica alba
omnimech
post Jul 10 2012, 12:35 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Jul 10 2012, 12:33 AM)
but me think still better than those buy inspira liao but put mijubiji logo lor... really mempersiasuikan lor... laugh.gif
Lol

Sama sama la.

Every car also got poser group.

Lancer modify to ook like evo 10
Civic modify to look like Mugen RR
C200 Kompressor modify to look like C63 AMG

0.0143sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:58 AM