161 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

Tigerr
post Jun 4 2015, 11:13 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 4 2015, 09:36 AM)
yeah, unless the cb allocation is finishing and there were many who swiped at the same time on that weekend, so they have to use the weekdays 3x transactions to judge who is the earliest. but i don't see this is needed as the rm50k allcation by hlb never fully utilised since the beginning of this campaign. lol...
R u sure or r u assuming the method to use the 3x swiping time to decide the tie breaker? tongue.gif

This time I believe it ll finish the quota as added groceries n departmental.
tifosi
post Jun 4 2015, 11:17 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 4 2015, 11:13 AM)
R u sure or r u assuming the method to use the 3x swiping time to decide the tie breaker? tongue.gif

This time I believe it ll finish the quota as added groceries n departmental.
I hope it doesn't. I have an expensive dinner on Sunday night to pay for sad.gif
Tigerr
post Jun 4 2015, 11:18 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ May 31 2015, 11:11 PM)
Hi Guys, just saw the 30% cashback campaign in Mach website, any of you participate on it? Need register every week?
So tricky, 3 swipe in weekday to qualify...any store/web payment recommend for it? for ex, reload rm10 x 3 times into umobile? =X
Pay attention to the tnc 18.a

HLB can judge your eligibility as abnormal or irregular n disqualify your cash back. Not sure whether swiping 10 x 3 times is consider abnormal or not. Only HLB can answer it. Or any sifu here can explain. notworthy.gif
Tigerr
post Jun 4 2015, 11:20 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 4 2015, 11:17 AM)
I hope it doesn't. I have an expensive dinner on Sunday night to pay for sad.gif
Bring forward it to saturday morning. tongue.gif kidding ya.

It is not like the 100% cash back. it is just 30% n cap at 100 only. May be still got chance.
tifosi
post Jun 4 2015, 11:31 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 4 2015, 11:20 AM)
Bring forward it to saturday morning. tongue.gif kidding  ya.

It is not like the 100% cash back. it is just 30% n cap at 100 only. May be still got chance.
Yeah, but no matter what, I'll be using my Mach since it gives me 5% off dining. The 30% is a bonus if I get tongue.gif
nubJeff
post Jun 4 2015, 07:33 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Anyone using HLB GSC credit card? Lol, I just applied..since it's there is no annual fees.

For those using this credit card, can share your experience please biggrin.gif lol.
!@#$%^
post Jun 4 2015, 07:59 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 4 2015, 07:33 PM)
Anyone using HLB GSC credit card? Lol, I just applied..since it's there is no annual fees.

For those using this credit card, can share your experience please biggrin.gif lol.
I thought only first year free with one swipe within 45 days and subsequently only waived with 12 swipes a year
sj0217
post Jun 4 2015, 08:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 4 2015, 07:33 PM)

Buy 1 movie ticket free 1 tickets, transaction need to be done on Thursday but movie day can be anytime

Bought last week, no extra charge online booking fee, in the end only RM14 for two tickets

nubJeff
post Jun 4 2015, 09:58 PM

2,383 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 4 2015, 07:59 PM)
I thought only first year free with one swipe within 45 days and subsequently only waived with 12 swipes a year
Lol, not sure..the staff told me there is no annual fees for this card haha..

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 4 2015, 08:45 PM)
Buy 1 movie ticket free 1 tickets, transaction need to be done on Thursday but movie day can be anytime

Bought last week, no extra charge online booking fee, in the end only RM14 for two tickets
Mean only can get free 1 ticket on Thursday? What you mean by movie day??

Usually I go for movie only Wednesday and Saturday rclxub.gif
sj0217
post Jun 4 2015, 10:32 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 4 2015, 09:58 PM)
Lol, not sure..the staff told me there is no annual fees for this card haha..
Mean only can get free 1 ticket on Thursday? What you mean by movie day??

Usually I go for movie only Wednesday and Saturday  rclxub.gif
I mean the date of the ticket for movie

Transaction is needed on Thursday but you can buy other date for movie

Example: booking a movie on this coming Friday/Saturday/Sunday which day you like, but in order to free 1 ticket, you need to book by today (Thursday) via GSC website, so mean transaction is done on Thursday
nubJeff
post Jun 5 2015, 07:53 AM

2,383 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 4 2015, 10:32 PM)
I mean the date of the ticket for movie

Transaction is needed on Thursday but you can buy other date for movie

Example: booking a movie on this coming Friday/Saturday/Sunday which day you like, but in order to free 1 ticket, you need to book by today (Thursday) via GSC website, so mean transaction is done on Thursday
I see, maximum only free 1 ticket? If I buy 2 tickets will get another 2 for free? Lol..

sj0217
post Jun 5 2015, 08:32 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 5 2015, 07:53 AM)
I see, maximum only free 1 ticket? If I buy 2 tickets will get another 2 for free? Lol..
If no mistaken, applicable for free 1 only, you may try for it
red_scorpion
post Jun 5 2015, 10:36 AM

1,211 posts

First transaction at 31 May, and I still able to get the 100 cash back..hooray

02-Jun-2015 01-Jun-2015 MACH CBK CMPGN 100.00
laymank
post Jun 10 2015, 02:04 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 5 2015, 08:32 AM)
If no mistaken, applicable for free 1 only, you may try for it
Is this a thread for MACH card or General HLB cards?
sj0217
post Jun 10 2015, 02:08 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 10 2015, 02:04 PM)
Is this a thread for MACH card or General HLB cards?
This is about HL GSC credit card
laymank
post Jun 10 2015, 02:18 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jun 10 2015, 02:08 PM)
This is about HL GSC credit card
You might want to take this to a different thread.
This topic is for MACH card only, though.
sj0217
post Jun 10 2015, 02:25 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 10 2015, 02:18 PM)
You might want to take this to a different thread.
This topic is for MACH card only, though.
I know what this thread is, just sharing because someone asking this card in this thread.
jgjy87
post Jun 11 2015, 09:46 AM

27 posts

applied on 07Jun2015 and get my RM100 cash back on 10Jun2015. thumbup.gif
aromachong
post Jun 11 2015, 10:23 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

3 swipes for weekdays i know can be any amount? 3 swipes included petrol station terminal swipe / online transactions?

weekend first come first serve basis for 30% cash back? thinking to swipe 20k on tmorrow..
kelvinlzy
post Jun 11 2015, 11:40 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 11 2015, 10:23 AM)
3 swipes for weekdays i know can be any amount? 3 swipes included petrol station terminal swipe  / online transactions?

weekend first come first serve basis for 30% cash back? thinking to swipe 20k on tmorrow..
As long as you swipe your card 3 times on weekday, any amount will do. Weekend cash back is fcfs. So your 20k will be swiped on Friday to achieve the 3x transaction? Not worth it bro..

161 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:39 PM