6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

victorywp
post Jan 13 2016, 06:53 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 13 2016, 06:30 PM)
Why need to sign up so many new accounts? smile.gif
to get 15% lor. smile.gif
victorywp
post Jan 14 2016, 10:00 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(zcs @ Jan 14 2016, 10:20 AM)
My lesson learnt is those eateries which contain the word "Bar" in their name are usually not under 'Dining'. Too bad I only realised that Ante also has it in its full restaurant name after I paid with Mach card.  shakehead.gif

However, surprised to find that Uniqlo online is entitled for cashback! Good for those who have maximised cashback of their credit card for online category.
not really... verde dining & bar is under dining too. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Jan 16 2016, 11:31 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 16 2016, 11:19 PM)
victorywp
Caring Pharmacy entitle 2% CB?
which package you took? savvy? it only covers watson and guardian.
victorywp
post Jan 19 2016, 03:32 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

i utilised the zalora rm40 code on the last day (15/1) of the expiry and received my item on 18/1. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 05:13 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jan 20 2016, 12:10 AM)
pin or not pin. i hate pay wave. too scary if the cashier scan 2 times
you should be the one scanning not cashier lol...
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 09:41 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jan 20 2016, 08:40 PM)
receive 2 zalora off rm20 with min rm120 rebate
no good old days voucher
yeah, and only can use one rm20 per each rm120 min. doh.gif
victorywp
post Jan 23 2016, 01:19 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Jan 23 2016, 10:15 AM)
Mach is consider different entity with hong leong?
I wonder those hong leong merchant promotion in restaurant is valid for mach?
yes, valid for mach too. nod.gif
victorywp
post Jan 23 2016, 06:02 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(intrepidity85 @ Jan 23 2016, 04:02 PM)
i guess swipe 12x AF waive? hmm... i already swipe 12x times liao lo..
maybe he afraid you keep until over 2 years. lol...
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 12:35 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Jan 23 2016, 06:14 PM)
so far i think it's a good card, went to BBQ plaza, Seoul garden, get 15% discount + 5% cash back
yeah, bbq plaza no problem to get 15%+5% discount because they accept cc for any amount. but seoul garden only accept cc for above rm50. so sometimes i eat less than rm50, i only can use seould garden member card to get 10% discount. if use aeon member card or parkson member card also can get 10% discount but amount also need to be above rm50.
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 11:14 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(intrepidity85 @ Jan 24 2016, 10:06 AM)
yes.. same like some hypermarket too.. why they set min amount rm50 in order for us to swipe? some rm30
yeah, although they shouldn't, but at least set minimum amount still better than if they charge 2% or 3% fee to allow the usage of cc for any amount. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by victorywp: Jan 24 2016, 11:16 AM
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 03:58 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wyen @ Jan 24 2016, 01:30 PM)
Yeah entitled for discount also at morganfield and sukiya in pavilion. Added with 5% cash back. Good card. I chose savvy to pay gym, telco and groceries but I added rm 5 for every quarter for dining. Still worth it though
i also tried at morganfield, dragon-i, and some others too. basically, mach is entitled for all hlb cc dining promo. thumbup.gif
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 11:49 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 24 2016, 05:59 PM)
victorywp
Anyone tried paid Maxis/Digi/Celcom via UOBPayonline using Mach card (Savvy package) and received 3% CB?
why do you want to pay your mobile via uobpayonline? if you pay directly under maxispay, digi website, celcom website, it will be under mobile, i suppose.
victorywp
post Jan 25 2016, 10:30 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 25 2016, 05:42 PM)
Applies the Mach card just now at Paradigm Mall, get to know that there is no card can be collected on the spot but will delivery to branch or office...

System down at the moment, submitted by manually and process time within few working days

I tot it is available card on the spot otherwise I will apply it at other branch sad.gif
not all hlb mach centre can get the cc on the spot. if not mistaken, besides the one at paradigm, the ones at sunway pyramid and setia alam mall also can't.
victorywp
post Jan 29 2016, 03:57 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 27 2016, 11:03 PM)
How about pay mobile via UOBPayonline using MACH card?
check the image below.. the first two transactions under uobpayonline is listed under mobile. but it's using hlb wise and i believe it should be same with mach.. if you want to take the risk to confirm it. lol...

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 29 2016, 08:57 AM)
here's longer list biggrin.gif

FYI, new digi app now can reload/pay bills for other Digi users. quite useful like maxispay.

victorywp
post Jan 30 2016, 01:09 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jan 29 2016, 05:40 PM)
Other than the stated telco company, the OTHERS telco not considered for cashback rite although under same MCC 4812?
those are the confirmed ones. need more testing to confirm for the others.
victorywp
post Jan 30 2016, 03:40 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jan 30 2016, 08:44 AM)
My Mach application is approved 2 days ago and I now can see it linked to my banking account

Just checking,
1) do I need to re-submit for SMS Alert again ?
Based on the form, it only required to tick what type of credit card (MC / Visa & etc) since I have submitted for my Wise card before

2) Is the statement date is same with other HL credit card like yours?
Otherwise, will required change statement date

Waiting branch to call for pick up the card, hopefully it will reach by next week...
everything follow your wise card... except for the cashback! lol...
victorywp
post Jan 31 2016, 06:58 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 31 2016, 03:38 PM)
Can pay more than 1 mobile bill right?
you test first la... tongue.gif
victorywp
post Feb 1 2016, 12:58 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 31 2016, 08:19 PM)
I though you are the lord of credit card? tongue.gif
i mana layak... itu fruitie lah lord of credit card gen z.
victorywp
post Feb 8 2016, 10:08 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 8 2016, 09:56 PM)
Eg. If spend for January 2016, the Jan-2016 rebate will be posted on 1st February 2016.
Is that correct ?
yes, but all your transactions posting date must be in jan 2016.
victorywp
post Feb 8 2016, 11:06 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 8 2016, 10:19 PM)
Similar to Maybankard 2 AMEX or Maybankard VS cash back system then... understood. I wonder if the 1 hour card issuance still valid at their MACH branch
not all mach branch can get the card on the spot though.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0703sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:06 PM