6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

victorywp
post Jun 12 2015, 09:04 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Prodigenous Zee @ Jun 12 2015, 08:56 AM)
Does anyone else's monthly rebates get rounded down? e.g. from RM32.43 to RM32.
aiyo, you should have made it to rm32.50 to get rm33 instead. brows.gif
victorywp
post Jun 23 2015, 07:04 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jun 23 2015, 05:56 PM)
When can I cancel the card after I spend all the free rm100?
anytime as long as they allow you to cancel. so just try...
victorywp
post Jul 10 2015, 09:40 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 10 2015, 08:34 PM)
Thanks for the information, just checked I got mine too. Another 40 bucks when it sent me second time.
Used another email address. biggrin.gif
So 80 bucks plus 40 from RHB earlier. biggrin.gif
still have not used your rhb zalora code? expiring soon... tongue.gif
victorywp
post Jul 10 2015, 09:54 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jul 10 2015, 05:02 PM)
wow...i done the survey twice and i received two voucher via 2 diff email...haha...
any cheap and good product to be buy from zalora? can we combine voucher for 1 delivery? rm75 for free shipping
only can use 1 voucher at 1 time. i received 2 from rhb earlier. i separately used to buy 2 sandals. one edwin brand another zalora brand. zalora brand spoilt (strap putus) after wear twice. lol...

reminder: don't forget to go through shopback/milkadeal for additional cashback.
victorywp
post Jul 11 2015, 06:07 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jul 10 2015, 10:17 PM)
Trying to use the Zalora voucher but it keeps telling me "This voucher doesn't apply on non-sale items.", but the T&C states voucher is not applicable on discounted items right? sweat.gif
actually it's the other way round. only can use on non-sale items. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Jul 14 2015, 12:52 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2015, 12:33 AM)
Er. Gmail doesn't have spam folder right? tongue.gif
gmail has spam folder too. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Aug 10 2015, 09:15 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 10 2015, 11:14 AM)
CIMB CR is annual fee free!
reload sb via online got cross border fee? not sure sb same like agoda (overseas gateway) or not?
victorywp
post Aug 28 2015, 05:08 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2015, 04:47 PM)
Got my statement and Loong Kee - Jalan Alor is categorized as retail. sad.gif

Yes, I admitted I bought my dried meat there but it is also a restaurant which serves food as well. sad.gif
because their main business is selling dried meat. so i believe they share the same terminal for the restaurant side as well.
victorywp
post Sep 2 2015, 09:42 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Sep 2 2015, 09:39 AM)
Wow! I didn't even realize that.
Thanks for sharing.

My latest statement of RM115.25 dining, gave me RM6 cashback (4.8% = RM5.532, which is possibly rounded up to RM6.00).
yeah, as kelvinlzy suggested, always plan properly to have your 4.8% cb to be slightly above x.5x so that it round up instead of round down. nod.gif
victorywp
post Sep 13 2015, 10:28 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

sign up for mach cc in september will get a chinese bear, october get english bear, november get malay bear, december get indian bear. 1malaysia ma.
victorywp
post Sep 14 2015, 03:29 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Humorboy @ Sep 14 2015, 12:47 AM)
i already have essential card and gsc card, can i still apply for this 3rd card? i am thinking to cancel the gsc one cause seldom use... other bank i have uob one card so total i have 3 cards... also should i bring my income document to apply or just walk in use their epf machine?

edit: sorry my mouse a bit cacat single click become double click become double post  sweat.gif  and i dunno how to delete the 2nd one
yes, as all these 3 hlb cards will be sharing your current hlb cl, so not an issue. means you will have 1 issuer from hlb and another issuer from uob. you may just walk in and use their epf machine. you will also get a bear as i mentiones above. this month is moumantai bear. lol...
victorywp
post Sep 16 2015, 08:25 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Sep 16 2015, 06:35 PM)
Latest statement generated.

MAPS (Sunway)
Departure Lounge (Damansara Utama)

not classified as dinning. Will give them a call to check what are the MCC vmad.gif
after you know the mcc please share in this thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3711577
victorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 12:06 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Sep 21 2015, 11:46 PM)
Hi Mach fren,

GOod news again. Check your email. Just received this email "You've Got Mail! Don't Miss Important Updates on Your Banking Accounts!" from Mach.

GUess what, just update contact details, and As a token of our appreciation for your time, a RM 40 Zalora eVoucher* will be headed your way. Look out for it in your inbox.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Mach give zalora voucher nonstop, this should be the 4th voucher from them  drool.gif
what's the first 3 times requests to get the rm40 zalora evoucher? 4th time is just to update contact details.

i didn't receive even once. they must have registered my email wrongly in their system and sent to wrong email every time. otherwise, means they discriminate old man... cry.gif

This post has been edited by victorywp: Sep 22 2015, 12:06 AM
victorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 09:40 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Sep 22 2015, 08:24 AM)
I received too and updated immediately  tongue.gif

But I'm not MACH card holder, only Wise & GSC HL card, should be send to all HL user regardless type of cards I think
like that lagi bad! i also own wise card leh! mad.gif vmad.gif
victorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 09:42 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Sep 22 2015, 09:18 AM)
i download the hongleong connect app and activate it with my account and i oso got a rm40 zalora e voucher- third voucher.

now waiting for fourth voucher for update the the contact. you can try to download app if u not yet get the voucher from it.
i already have the app (without getting the voucher), so can i uninstall and install back to get it? hmm.gif
victorywp
post Sep 22 2015, 06:12 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Sep 22 2015, 05:37 PM)
U can try and let us know.
no need already. just go to your hlb connect and update your contact there. then wait for the evoucher.
victorywp
post Sep 28 2015, 12:22 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

victorywp
post Sep 29 2015, 11:08 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wyen @ Sep 29 2015, 10:21 PM)
I tried to apply this card at pavilion but got rejected!  Is it because I have housing loan 500k? My annual income rm60k
yes, possible. especially if you also own many other cards too.
victorywp
post Oct 21 2015, 04:27 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Oct 21 2015, 03:40 PM)
Valid with minimum purchase of RM60 and above.

not like before alr.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 21 2015, 03:41 PM)
complicated T&Cs  rclxub.gif

Terms and Conditions:
Valid only at www.zalora.com.my
Valid till 15th January 2016, 11.59pm and for ONE TIME USE only.
Valid with minimum purchase of RM60 and above.
Valid for one customer's usage only. This voucher cannot be sold, bought, exchanged or donated. Multiple usage of vouchers across multiple transactions and/or elements of fraud will lead to cancellation of the order.
Voucher code only applicable to items sold by ZALORA.
Brand and item exclusions apply. Products sold by ZALORA partners are excluded.
Not valid with other promo codes and promotions, unless otherwise stated.
Refund is not applicable on voucher value.
Free delivery is only applicable on paid price RM75 and above.
ZALORA Malaysia reserves the right to change the terms and conditions or cancel any promotion at any time without notice.
i tried to purchase something rm59+rm5(shipping fee) = rm64 also cannot because the item price (rm59) is below rm60. so the minimum purchase rm60 is exclude shipping fee. sad.gif
victorywp
post Oct 22 2015, 09:44 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Oct 21 2015, 10:02 PM)
Why I did not get it?
it's the recent promo whereby you just need to update your details to get it.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0631sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:02 PM