First transaction at 31 May, and I still able to get the 100 cash back..hooray
02-Jun-2015 01-Jun-2015 MACH CBK CMPGN 100.00
Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle
Jun 5 2015, 10:36 AM
1,211 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
First transaction at 31 May, and I still able to get the 100 cash back..hooray
02-Jun-2015 01-Jun-2015 MACH CBK CMPGN 100.00 |
Jun 11 2015, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 11 2015, 01:48 PM) nope buy new car again.. but max the dealer can accept 20k .. get hong leong essential, and swipe with it u earn 200=Xyeah i 'm aware of rm100 cash back max but... first come first serve right?... and 3 swipe transactions include petrol transactions and online transactions on weekdays? |
Jun 11 2015, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 11 2015, 05:22 PM) Guess I won't be able to make it anytime soon because midvalley is a serious no no for me unless I'm meeting a client there if you are frequent to mv, you will know the road to avoid jam to parking, and which parking area is more easier to find parking.Thanks for the info anyways. nowadays mv is not as crowded as pre-gst time..you can easily find parking after 3pm during weekend |
Jun 23 2015, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 22 2015, 02:01 PM) Well, they said it's cancelled and must be issued with new card number. I guess that's equivalent to applying new card. How did you do that? call asked to reactivate? then they just send you new card without submit any doc?I also owned mach 2 years ago, but terminated on 2014. This year I went in branch, have to resubmit new doc for the approval process. First application failed, officer asked me resubmit more info only able to got approval since my commitment was too high...even though my previous payment records was perfect |
Jul 2 2015, 10:33 PM
TOday i received such email as below from mach..Do survey get 40 voucher, but already submitted my survey more than 12 hrs, still havent receive any voucher from them...anybody got this?
We appreciate you as a customer of Mach and that's why we're finding ways to improve our services further. We are very interested in understanding how your experience has been with us. To do this we have a simple survey for you to complete, just 20 questions about your banking experience and it shouldn't take longer than 15 minutes of your time. We'll even return the favour with a RM40 Zalora e-Voucher for your efforts! Let's get started: |
Jul 3 2015, 10:06 AM
Jul 6 2015, 04:40 PM
today received the "do survey and get voucher" email again...it stated 2 more days to get rm40 voucher and will send the voucher within 14 days upon completion...
Maybe can try to do this survey again by filling another new email address and who knows might get double voucher..hahaha |
Jul 10 2015, 05:02 PM
wow...i done the survey twice and i received two voucher via 2 diff email...haha...
any cheap and good product to be buy from zalora? can we combine voucher for 1 delivery? rm75 for free shipping This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Jul 10 2015, 05:13 PM |
Jul 10 2015, 08:33 PM
Jul 14 2015, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 13 2015, 11:27 PM) Eh, looks like I remembered wrongly. Only one evoucher came to me despite using different email address. mine came together at both diff email address..I guess they are sending it at the same time by using cronjob. =XWill it come later? try check your spam folder.. |
Jul 14 2015, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2015, 01:20 AM) yahoo should have junk/spam folder right? btw, guys, thinking to add rm5 quarter for mobile category for this card after august, to benefit monthly mobile bill which is around rm200-300 since no longer can earn 5% via amex. For umobile, digi, maxis, where should we pay? merchant portal? or uobpayonline will entitled for 3%? my maxis is broadband bill, digi is prepaid reload =X |
Jul 18 2015, 02:25 PM
GUys, 1 question, if I add on new category rm5, it will effective immediately or next quarter 1st October 2015?
just saw the t&c, should be effective next quarter if change online..only effective immediately during application time, after that, is effective next quarter This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Jul 18 2015, 02:28 PM |
Aug 3 2015, 09:09 PM
Culprit is not on bank, bank track via mcc code..merchant simply register it under diff category, bank also can't do anything right...
Bank must track based on something.. Dining if not track using mcc code, then you suggest an idea lor..bank see the name and manually guess and identify it is dining or not? For mobile reload, where did you reload? Some ecommerce side is not treated as mobile since they also sell others stuff, they register it under ecommerce cateogry, what also can sell.. This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Aug 3 2015, 09:10 PM |
Aug 18 2015, 07:52 PM
Yea. Received another 40 from mach. So generous , keep sending free voucher. I keep buying polo tee with rm5 delivery fees. Means rm5 for 1 polo tee. Not bad. Thx hl mach
Aug 19 2015, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 19 2015, 10:39 AM) http://www.zalora.com.my/men/clothing/polo...category_id=388here you go..buy those rm39 shirt..but do remember our voucher only can use for non-discount item. normally i choose cod method, after 2-3 days, zalora guys will come to deliver to you, pay rm5 then the polo tee is belongs to you..:-) quality wise still ok.. This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Aug 19 2015, 08:10 PM |
Aug 31 2015, 12:17 PM
haha..yea, thanks for the information...
i also just spent my last voucher... hopefully mach will surprise me again.. |
Sep 13 2015, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(cCyyCc @ Sep 13 2015, 09:51 PM) New Mach CC User. Wanted to ask, there is only e-statement and which will only be sent to registered email? for pin wise, there are 2 choices:-To register for the Hong Leong Connect, do I need to wait for the 6-digit PIN to arrive via mail? On the hp number for TAC, has it automatically linked during card application or I need to visit HLB separately to get it settled? Many Thanks. 1) you can wait for 6-digit pin or 2) you can go hl branch ask them generate the pin to you. But you must activated and swipe your first transaction, then after the merchant posted your transaction to bank, only they can generate pin to you. This is the answer given by branch officer when I requested to generated the pin during my card collection day This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Sep 13 2015, 11:14 PM |
Sep 21 2015, 11:46 PM
Hi Mach fren,
GOod news again. Check your email. Just received this email "You've Got Mail! Don't Miss Important Updates on Your Banking Accounts!" from Mach. GUess what, just update contact details, and As a token of our appreciation for your time, a RM 40 Zalora eVoucher* will be headed your way. Look out for it in your inbox. This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Sep 21 2015, 11:46 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 22 2015, 12:06 AM) what's the first 3 times requests to get the rm40 zalora evoucher? 4th time is just to update contact details. first two are doing survey to get the voucher. <-- I received twice within 1 week, hence I used 2 email address to do the survey and entitled for 2 voucher.i didn't receive even once. they must have registered my email wrongly in their system and sent to wrong email every time. otherwise, means they discriminate old man... third voucher is sent by them with title thanks for being our loyal customer, we are rewarding you with rm40 voucher. Maybe you should fast fast go update your email correctly |
Oct 11 2015, 12:47 AM
| Change to: | 0.0821sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:19 PM |