Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

sj0217
post Aug 26 2020, 08:56 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 26 2020, 08:12 PM)
HLB Wise, make sure the transactions POSTED by 31/8 is >RM500, otherwise no cashback for August (to be credited on 28/9).
Thanks for your sharing.
So far no plan to use Wise card for any transaction until next month biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tifosi @ Aug 26 2020, 08:27 PM)
I just received the card today and didn't read went and activate it. Bodoh me. Now the Mach is dead.

So don't activate it unless you need to.
Yup correct, that's why I just keep it first until 01-Sep only active it. biggrin.gif
sj0217
post Aug 28 2020, 09:03 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Aug 28 2020, 08:59 PM)
Mach cash back is up to 28th of the month only? hmm.gif
I didn’t mentioned until 28th of this month haha

For weekend, I can use other cards for dining.
Usually Mach card in dining for me only spend on weekdays, therefore, this is just individual planning ahead 😁

You can surely use it until last day before 01-Sep
sj0217
post Sep 15 2020, 11:26 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 15 2020, 10:59 AM)
Yeah wei, still available last night. Straight removed on 15th Sept. Due date on 17th, after payment then considered close case.
I have no more card with HLB as I just cancelled HLB AA Plat too last weekend because AF and SST already charged.
My one removed instantly once active HL wise as I checked from HL mobile app.

Yesterday night I just paid all the outstanding balance to new card 16 number and reflected today now
sj0217
post Sep 18 2020, 09:59 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 18 2020, 08:21 AM)
First statement for Wise not out yet, but in my Wise account it shows the Mach statement balance as the last statement balance.

So I’m just thinking to which account should I make payment to for the Mach. Anyone have similar experience?
I made payment to my new wise card and it’s reflected

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0480sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:25 PM