Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Need honest ans from player10

player10
post Jan 20 2006, 09:06 AM

235 posts

then why not u try on priginal ps2 game and keep trying all those pirated stuff ? i am not a ps2 pro , so that i dun know whether pirated cd will hurt the lens or not . abt the FF dvd9 , it is available in johore area . since u saying all is my fault , and wat can i say to defence my words ? i think i will keep quiet . for example : when u sold a knife to a person , then he uses that knife to kill ppl , then u think who's fault is it ? my english not that good , so i dun know how to express my thinking . you jus keep saying you are protecting the ps2 well , i also protect my ps2 well ~ who are going to damage a pricey console like this ?

if there any forumers dun like me , feel free to flame me or call me to scold me since my number was there

This post has been edited by player10: Jan 20 2006, 09:24 AM
player10
post Jan 20 2006, 09:32 AM

235 posts

u said the ps2 u received is in working condition , let said u bought a 2nd hand car and tested well on the road , but after 1 month , the water tank leaking or the air-con noisy , so you have to bear the repair services fees , right ? and i have to clear my name first , the ps2 i sold to you is in 100% working condition , dun said like i conned u or watever
player10
post Jan 20 2006, 05:23 PM

235 posts

that is the truth i can provide , believe or not is up to you

0.0115sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:37 AM