Enquiries/Recommendations Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATIONS?, V16, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

weilikler
post Jul 25 2012, 09:54 AM

315 posts

hi guys, looking for laptop for uni student.

1. Preferred Brand: any, acer accepted tongue.gif preferably i3
2. Budget: RM 1500-1600
3. Usage: daily usage, fb games, movies, internet
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 14"

Thanks very much for your help!
weilikler
post Jul 25 2012, 01:03 PM

315 posts

Thank guys!! Really appreciate it! notworthy.gif
weilikler
post Oct 2 2012, 11:29 AM

315 posts

1. Preferred Brand: any will do.
2. Budget: RM 3500 max (top up a lil more would be considered)
3. Usage: multitasking, movies, facebook, songs, some light photo editing
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 13"
5. Preferred processor: Intel Core i5 standard voltage(i7 if possible with my budget)

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a laptop, for girl use. Would prefer it to look sleek and light, but would not want a ultrabook processor if possible.
Looking for something like ASUS U36SG. Are there any successors to this model? Seems like it is stuck at the 2nd gen Core processors.

I have taken interest in ASUS Zenbook, but still seeking advice from sifus here for more options as I would prefer standard voltage CPU.
Thanks in advance!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by weilikler: Oct 2 2012, 11:35 AM
weilikler
post Oct 3 2012, 12:31 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(weilikler @ Oct 2 2012, 11:29 AM)
1. Preferred Brand: any will do.
2. Budget: RM 3500 max (top up a lil more would be considered)
3. Usage: multitasking, movies, facebook, songs, some light photo editing
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 13"
5. Preferred processor: Intel Core i5 standard voltage(i7 if possible with my budget)

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a laptop, for girl use. Would prefer it to look sleek and light, but would not want a ultrabook processor if possible.
Looking for something like ASUS U36SG. Are there any successors to this model? Seems like it is stuck at the 2nd gen Core processors.

I have taken interest in ASUS Zenbook, but still seeking advice from sifus here for more options as I would prefer standard voltage CPU.
Thanks in advance!!  notworthy.gif
Hi... any help would be appreciated smile.gif

0.0430sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:10 PM