For those who wants to save your money,, U will regret seeing this

secondrate
post Jul 15 2012, 04:44 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jul 15 2012, 04:17 PM)
Just got back from pc fair. Not my luck la eventhou i was early. Have to run like crazy and me end up tripping 3 times
sad.gif Same here. Why did the guard say the alternate entrance wasn't going to be opened?
secondrate
post Jul 15 2012, 08:25 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jul 15 2012, 06:12 PM)
I thought of trying my luck at the alternative entrance even that guard says he will not open, then organiser comes and told them to open. got the 11th position
Ohh that is what happened. Kena con by the guard liao. Nevermind, I am happy with Hippo Groove, just need to wait for Jaben to restock.

I never knew I could run an accumulated 1 km without collapsing laugh.gif back and forth between the doors.
secondrate
post Jul 15 2012, 08:52 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jul 15 2012, 08:46 PM)
restock groove? I thought discontinued and replacement for it will come out later?
Har really? sad.gif Damn, really need something around that price range.
secondrate
post Jul 15 2012, 08:57 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jul 15 2012, 08:54 PM)
that's what i heard from them, cause that time i send my friend's groove for warranty and got hippo black in return due to discontinued. Maybe something better is coming soon? brows.gif Try save more and go higher lah.
Don't really want to spend more on earphones, I don't really like them but cannot bring my Grado or even my cheap Sennheiser headphones to uni, too bulky cry.gif . Right now using cheap Sony ones and want something more decent.
secondrate
post Jul 16 2012, 08:48 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(em0kia @ Jul 16 2012, 07:01 PM)
Running man tongue.gif Hehe. Anyway, bro, will u do this kinda thing in ss15? If possble i will for sure queue up there and at the same time tabao food from ac. tongue.gif
Thanks for the PM smile.gif

Yeah if in SS15, I will bring tent and camp biggrin.gif can eat nice food from AC and go Snowflake hehe.

0.0182sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:10 PM