131 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

LG LM Series 3D Led TV, Passive 3D TV

Like a Bause
post Jul 15 2015, 02:41 PM

419 posts

hi guys, need some opinion/advises here.. LG 55LB630T and LC-55LE860M which is better off getting?
Alexcsyan
post Jul 16 2015, 01:04 PM

1,880 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Jul 15 2015, 03:41 PM)
hi guys, need some opinion/advises here.. LG 55LB630T and LC-55LE860M which is better off getting?
55le860m is better in picture quality, but better assurance still lg... bcoz sharp is still in huge debts, therefore their products updates is very slow...
Like a Bause
post Jul 20 2015, 04:07 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Alexcsyan @ Jul 16 2015, 01:04 PM)
55le860m is better in picture quality, but better assurance still lg... bcoz sharp is still in huge debts, therefore their products updates is very slow...
but i heard from many sales person mentioned that LG tends to breakdown once it lapses the 2nd year of usage.. is it true ?
Alexcsyan
post Jul 21 2015, 04:11 PM

1,880 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Jul 20 2015, 05:07 PM)
but i heard from many sales person mentioned that LG tends to breakdown once it lapses the 2nd year of usage.. is it true ?
dont think so... depends on your usage & maintenance...
Alexcsyan
post Jul 27 2015, 10:08 AM

1,880 posts

i have 2 units of goodies wanna letgo, any1 interested can pm me...

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3660154&hl=

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3660146&hl=
shahruls
post Sep 3 2015, 10:39 AM

243 posts

Can LG latest UF series support bmdv, bd iso, 3d bdiso ?
SUSeksk
post Sep 4 2015, 01:04 PM

586 posts

i'm currently looking at LG-55LF630T is this the latest model for LG Full HD tv? price is RM3,200 in lazada..
allcwk
post Sep 4 2015, 09:52 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(eksk @ Sep 4 2015, 01:04 PM)
i'm currently looking at LG-55LF630T is this the latest model for LG Full HD tv? price is RM3,200 in lazada..
Yes, this is the 2015 year model
AlOnE89
post Sep 7 2015, 12:01 AM

567 posts

Sorry guys, I'm looking to buy a new TV for my parents.
Would greatly appreciate if you guys share some insights on these two models smile.gif

Best bang for bucks wise which one is better?

http://www.senheng.com.my/uhd-tv/20535-lg-...3004870446.html

http://www.senheng.com.my/august-featured-...6087176704.html

Thanks in advance! flex.gif
davidletterboyz
post Sep 7 2015, 01:25 AM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Sep 7 2015, 12:01 AM)
Sorry guys, I'm looking to buy a new TV for my parents.
Would greatly appreciate if you guys share some insights on these two models smile.gif

Best bang for bucks wise which one is better?

http://www.senheng.com.my/uhd-tv/20535-lg-...3004870446.html

http://www.senheng.com.my/august-featured-...6087176704.html

Thanks in advance!  flex.gif
I had a chance to demo that 49UF670T. I nearly bought at the price I was viewing (RM2399 at warehouse sales). The only issue is the black colour. Shadow details all gone. I could be wrong because the demo was at outdoor (bright). But then it still lose out to the Samsung 4K TV (J6000) beside it when I maxed out the brightness.
AlOnE89
post Sep 7 2015, 08:19 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Sep 7 2015, 01:25 AM)
I had a chance to demo that 49UF670T. I nearly bought at the price I was viewing (RM2399 at warehouse sales). The only issue is the black colour. Shadow details all gone. I could be wrong because the demo was at outdoor (bright). But then it still lose out to the Samsung 4K TV (J6000) beside it when I maxed out the brightness.
Thanks for your feedback bro!

I nearly bought 49UF670T as well due to the attractive pricing,but lack of reviews kept me away lol
I've tried searching J6000 samsung tv but apparently it is curved sound bat o.o
Could you please enlighten further on the specs of that model pls?
davidletterboyz
post Sep 7 2015, 12:09 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Sep 7 2015, 08:19 AM)
Thanks for your feedback bro!

I nearly bought 49UF670T as well due to the attractive pricing,but lack of reviews kept me away lol
I've tried searching J6000 samsung tv but apparently it is curved sound bat o.o
Could you please enlighten further on the specs of that model pls?
Sorry. The correct series is Samsung JU6000.
Anyway, there's a newer version called JU6400 which has similar price in Lazada but it's not available in SenHeng. Else I would have bought the JU6400 instead of Sony W800C. According to the specs, this JU6400 is a 100Hz panel. At least no juddering in playing 24fps source. Most movies if not all are played at 24fps. However, I have not demo this particular model.

This post has been edited by davidletterboyz: Sep 7 2015, 12:09 PM
shahruls
post Sep 14 2015, 10:24 PM

243 posts

Just received my 55 uf950t, finally got it after 17 day from lazada, bought it for 5k after less with voucher. Now searching for extra 3d glasses, where I should with ? Or anyone let go their extra glasses?
chonming
post Sep 15 2015, 12:04 AM

This is very good price. Senheng website show RM8k for 55uf950t. Can it be demo unit?
Ngto
post Sep 15 2015, 08:43 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Sep 14 2015, 10:24 PM)
Just received my 55 uf950t, finally got it after 17 day from lazada, bought it for 5k after less with voucher. Now searching for extra 3d glasses, where I should with ? Or anyone let go their extra glasses?
Can use the free passive glasses from TGV and other Cinemas that uses passive system.
shahruls
post Sep 15 2015, 09:30 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(chonming @ Sep 15 2015, 12:04 AM)
This is very good price.  Senheng website show RM8k for 55uf950t.  Can it be demo unit?
Nope, all new in plastic. I saw at Best Denki PJ ,the price for this model rm7099.

shahruls
post Sep 15 2015, 09:34 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Sep 15 2015, 08:43 AM)
Can use the free passive glasses from TGV and other Cinemas that uses passive system.
Just bought in lazada, for kids 5 set rm23 , for lg party pack glasses AGF315AL rm44 . Very cheap for passive 3d glasses ;-)
Now got 11 glasses more than enought if family member join together watch 3d movie

Alexcsyan
post Sep 15 2015, 11:33 AM

1,880 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Sep 14 2015, 11:24 PM)
i m aiming this model as well, but waiting to get it cheaper... maybe 65 inche...

or getting 55 inche sammy js8000 also not a bad idea...
shahruls
post Sep 15 2015, 12:23 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(Alexcsyan @ Sep 15 2015, 11:33 AM)
i m aiming this model as well, but waiting to get it cheaper... maybe 65 inche...

or getting 55 inche sammy js8000 also not a bad idea...
For 65' UF950t price in desa home theatre rm16k rclxub.gif
60' UF850t got promo now 6k
I also consider between lg uf950t , lg uf850t and sam js8000 . What i not sure why ua55js8000 energy consumption only 3 star 300.41 kwh and lf 55uf950t 5 star 148.46 kwh . LG ips panel more efficient in electric consumption, both rate for 55 inch.
Alexcsyan
post Sep 15 2015, 12:35 PM

1,880 posts

QUOTE(shahruls @ Sep 15 2015, 01:23 PM)
For 65' UF950t price in desa home theatre rm16k  rclxub.gif 
60' UF850t got promo now 6k
I also consider between lg uf950t , lg uf850t and sam js8000 . What i not sure why ua55js8000 energy consumption only 3 star 300.41 kwh and lf 55uf950t 5 star 148.46 kwh . LG ips panel more efficient in electric consumption, both rate for 55 inch.
the 65 inche pricing is like tat atm, need to wait it almost eol, 2016 model come out then only it will sell less then 8k... i bought ub950t for my dad less than 7k+...

i dun like uf850t bcoz if really look into da lg demo & compare it with uf950t, da pq of uf950t is nicer than uf850t...

bout sammy js8000, i like its black, & its pq looks similar to oled... but still slightly below oled level...

131 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:27 PM