General LEARNING JAPANESE!, LEARNING JAPANESE!!

yellowpika
post Dec 11 2016, 04:47 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

What is the difference between 受けました and うけてきました? hmm.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 11 2016, 08:40 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Dec 11 2016, 08:07 PM)
受けました = received
受けてきました = have received

look up 〜てくる and 〜ていく form.

sometimes it's hard to translate. You just have to accept that certain grammar points don't exist in other languages.
Thank you! Will check out those two forms that you've mentioned. blush.gif

Anyway, hopefully I'll be able to pass my JLPT N4 exams.. innocent.gif
yellowpika
post Dec 16 2016, 06:08 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Dec 15 2016, 09:13 PM)
eh?? I thought it was in the beginning of Dec??
I sat for it on that time lah... don't tell me there are other times where I can sit for the test.. sweat.gif
I know you can sit for it in 1st week of July or 1st week of December, anyways.

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Dec 16 2016, 06:09 PM
yellowpika
post Feb 3 2017, 02:48 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Feb 2 2017, 08:12 PM)
so what result you got??

price for the test??
111/180, RM80 for N4
http://www.jlsm.org/japanese-language-proficiency-test.html