tutti frutti
max_cavalera
Jul 19 2012, 09:24 PM
lol kesian irfan....get conned to go into franchise business....already study extensively more than 8 years back....8 out of 10 will be in great losses....only the franchisor makes the big bucks with licensing fee...if not believe go search old news whr a group of franchise holder went bankrupt or in the red for many many years...
max_cavalera
Jul 19 2012, 10:26 PM
this thing is like a trend....after a few years most of them will die off....like a mushroom....very few franchise able to be like McD or KFC with their aggresive advetising.... this kind of buinesss needs its repepetitive and regular customer....i dont think so that will happened wif TuttiFrutti...eat one time kena robbed RM30...and dats the last time i will eat there....n i believe dats wat most of malaysian experience wif TF....really unforgettable regret experience....what makes them wanna be a repeat customer in the future? NIL
max_cavalera
Jul 21 2012, 04:50 PM
wow....refinance ur family home?? dats a huge gamble to take....if the business went bad could lose ur house...u better promote this thing aggressively...i would suggest distribute any sort of discount membership card or something to d student....its okay to get lower profit margin at least they will fill ur shop n get you regular repeat cust....dont be like tutti frutti so classy new customer come charge rm20-30...after dat only manage to attract a few cust daily...
max_cavalera
Aug 27 2012, 04:28 AM
the trend is slowly dying...  hope irfan can stay in business and prove us all wrong...
max_cavalera
Sep 19 2012, 09:21 PM
wow....opening own business and not even focusing on ur own business full time....1 criteria for business wind up-checked....i tell u wat...if im ur parent i'll simply open an Overdraft account on their land/banglo lot as collateral and with the overdraft capital invest on strategic location property....flip upon completion...u'll make far better return than this kind of business....
max_cavalera
Mar 15 2013, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2013, 07:48 PM) In plan but not now  Still in business? hope so....ur dad pay so many hundred thousand to open those....  ...hope he not rugi every month top up his own money cover rental and worker cost....electricity bill for commercial lot also is incredibly expensive yo.....
max_cavalera
Mar 15 2013, 07:10 PM
good to see your business is alive and well....does your business support for any big company, sorporate to hire your staff and offer this yogurt during their special function in any of their location?
max_cavalera
Mar 25 2013, 12:01 AM
franchisee lose big money...the one gaining the most? only the franchisor with the franchise fee and setup fee got mark up kaw kaw..  we live in a brutal world...
max_cavalera
Apr 9 2013, 07:46 PM
Tutti fruiti in Cyberjaya Domain still open...but when i see i always no ppl the most is 1 or 2 ppl.....maybe the rental is cheap so they can cover cost n survive....this kinda business no repeat customer....sekali makan kena charge rm20++ i trus ban this tutti fruiti for life lol....
max_cavalera
Apr 30 2013, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 15 2013, 07:44 PM) Thank You for the wish bro,Yeah still in businees,Come and visit me lah at Snogurt Seksyen7 Shah Alam for yumcha,Just pm me if you want come. so fast change biz already??? Instead of promoting snogurt in your sig....now change to herbalife pulak??
max_cavalera
Mar 18 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(justin_5 @ Dec 28 2013, 09:28 AM) letting go? mind post or pm the profit figure. Profit after tax preferably Lol they r advertising to let go here most possibly its not doing good? Even irfan oso start selling Herbalife mom Edi n don't focus on his snogurt nemore...