tutti frutti

EddyLB
post Jul 20 2012, 07:46 PM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Jul 20 2012, 07:22 PM)
You all can say what you want,  whistling.gif  If i dont take the risk the now, will i be succesfull?No right.And my dad and i has been studying about 10 franchise businees plan for 2years before choosing Snogurt.The master franchise also friendly and he got very high vision in businees.He also very passioned in Froyo smile.gif .I repeat again ,There is no businees  without risk.Insyallah we will success.
Regards,Irfan
Good luck and hope you are successful.

Even if you do not make it with this franchise, you can always take it as a lesson. Failure is the mother of all success

Anyway, I agree with everyone else the product is too expensive to attract me to buy from them again. 1 time business only cry.gif
EddyLB
post Aug 23 2012, 10:32 AM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Aug 22 2012, 04:57 PM)
I still better to invest in yogurt then bubble tea,and i am very confident insyallah we will get the breakeven before or around 1year.I will prove it to you forumer that always talk big but never do anything to success.Snogurt is just a leap for our next success.
Boss, you are talking about Snogurt, but this thread is tutti frutti. Tutti Fruiti is very expensive so the negative impression. People not following from the beginning thought you are selling tutti fruitti lah tongue.gif

Got snogurt in Midvalley, tropicana, 1U kah ? i never try before. How much is 1 cup compare to tutti fruitti ?
EddyLB
post Aug 23 2012, 09:35 PM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Aug 23 2012, 06:04 PM)
Dont have in 1U,MV and tropicana right now

How much is Snogurt per 100g ? And how much is Tutti Fruitti ?

0.0209sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:21 AM