tutti frutti

icemanfx
post Sep 22 2012, 05:51 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:09 AM)
Weekdays around 700-1k while weekend around 1.2-1.5k somemore this whole month we are giving 30% discount
Means the business is profitable thumbup.gif

Irfan2397
post Sep 22 2012, 06:01 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 22 2012, 06:51 PM)
Means the business is profitable  thumbup.gif
We are targetting to get back our invested money in one year
Hunakadoo
post Sep 23 2012, 06:17 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Sep 22 2012, 12:01 AM)
Why my dad want to quit his 5figure  job? While  hecan still  monitor  it  from his tablet  ,somemore  my aunt is  full  time there , Somemore the businessjust started, Not so stabilize  yet  but  we have  hope  in it  smile.gif ,  Snogurt  in  Johor are making 2k per day ,We just need more  aggrasievely marketing it  biggrin.gif ,Dont you  surprise that  TF  in Plaza  Alam Sentral  Shah Alam is making 6k  per day,So while the can why can, We also can , Its nothing  impossible  in thus world bro tongue.gif
Statement could always be false. to attract u put Money in it .
And do u know how many TF branches is making less than RM200 per day ?
Those insider they won't tell u , they will.only enlarge the amount figure to attract invester . i would say this is one of the marketing strategy ,not scam .
koht04
post Sep 23 2012, 06:58 PM

290 posts

yeah.... if it's really making such a good money...
they would quietly open more store instead of encouraging other people to go into the business
aoisky
post Sep 23 2012, 08:26 PM

1,203 posts

I was wondering is this TF thread or Snogurt.
SUSpgkia8
post Sep 23 2012, 10:52 PM

190 posts

Weekdays around 700-1k while weekend around 1.2-1.5k somemore this whole month we are giving 30% discount
Are you sure your business is so good?
SUS<Ultraman>
post Sep 24 2012, 12:09 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Sep 1 2012, 07:54 AM)
Guys today is my opening do drop by if you are free smile.gif dont forget to like my fanpage (refer to siggy) biggrin.gif
I am now dont have anymore relationship with Snogurt Seksyen7 Shah Alam
So Please Dont Stalk me !!!!!

===

So how now? How to like your fanpage?

And why u suddenly don't want to be associated with Snogurt within a month?

This post has been edited by <Ultraman>: Sep 24 2012, 07:27 AM
aoisky
post Sep 24 2012, 06:56 AM

1,203 posts

Failure Investment, perhaps we should take his case as a lesson. Anyway credit to his afford to try though.
cyjh
post Sep 24 2012, 02:22 PM

115 posts

so i went to TF kota damansara the strand yesterday abt 3pm, sunday afternoon

i spent rm34 2cups and within 30min while finishing my tf,

1 family of 6, bought 6 cups, shld be at least rm100
1 father n daughter came, bought 1 cup maybe rm15
1 little girl bought 1 cup maybe another rm15

so in that 30 mins total sales est ard rm150+ on a sunday afternoon.
if consistent i think maybe can reach rm1k per day on weekend.

on weekdays the office crowd not sure but tat day i saw my office colleaque 4 of them bought 4 cups they say they like it.
so if got crowd i think is possible to reach the target of rm700 on weekdays

im not a fan of tf just wanted to try and i think is exp.
icemanfx
post Mar 8 2013, 04:42 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Sep 22 2012, 06:01 PM)
We are targetting to get  back our invested money in one year
Any update to share? Planning to open second outlet?

Irfan2397
post Mar 8 2013, 06:48 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 8 2013, 05:42 PM)
Any update to share? Planning to open second outlet?
In plan but not now smile.gif
steventan85
post Mar 8 2013, 08:03 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(sapapa @ Jul 6 2012, 09:37 AM)
Tutti fruity is just like Starbucks. 1 stall selling fruits and yogurts while the other selling coffee. A hangout place. 1 is rather light and the other is dim place. 1 is good for health and nutritious and the other is tasty and addictive for coffee lovers.

But why Starbucks has the upperhand?

1) People in Malaysia are not health-conscious.

2) If it is a hangout place for group of friends, a place to relax and a couple to date, a dim-lighted place is preferred.

3) Coffee has substance that stimulates your mind and is addictive just like tobacco.

These are the 3 main reasons I can think of why Tutti Fruity fails
epic failed...how can u relate coffee with yogurt ? u can drink coffee daily , but u cant eat yogurts daily..... especially tutti fruiti .....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
steventan85
post Mar 8 2013, 08:05 PM

6,447 posts

u r actually attracting robbers to visit u smile.gif
max_cavalera
post Mar 15 2013, 06:33 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Irfan2397 @ Mar 8 2013, 07:48 PM)
In plan but not now smile.gif
Still in business? hope so....ur dad pay so many hundred thousand to open those.... sweat.gif ...hope he not rugi every month top up his own money cover rental and worker cost....electricity bill for commercial lot also is incredibly expensive yo.....
Irfan2397
post Mar 15 2013, 06:44 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 15 2013, 07:33 PM)
Still in business? hope so....ur dad pay so many hundred thousand to open those.... sweat.gif ...hope he not rugi every month top up his own money cover rental and worker cost....electricity bill for commercial lot also is incredibly expensive yo.....
Thank You for the wish bro,Yeah still in businees,Come and visit me lah at Snogurt Seksyen7 Shah Alam for yumcha,Just pm me if you want come.
max_cavalera
post Mar 15 2013, 07:10 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

good to see your business is alive and well....does your business support for any big company, sorporate to hire your staff and offer this yogurt during their special function in any of their location?
coolkid23
post Mar 16 2013, 01:51 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Jul 5 2012, 07:44 PM)
ask your friend
LIKE!
SUSeksk
post Mar 18 2013, 11:19 AM

586 posts

tutti fruity subang in SS15 Subang tutup kedai.. less than a year i think...
ShinG3e
post Mar 18 2013, 05:50 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(eksk @ Mar 18 2013, 11:19 AM)
tutti fruity subang in SS15 Subang tutup kedai.. less than a year i think...
SS19 also tutup one.
im_cute
post Mar 19 2013, 03:02 AM

26 posts

Good business. So many branches. When my turn?

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0245sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:03 PM