Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V35, Jellybean soon, hopefully?

thickface
post Jul 6 2012, 01:10 AM

170 posts

is go launcher ex considered as rooting towards s2? need to know more about it... as whether is it safe to maintain it or not? Thank you newbie here
thickface
post Jul 6 2012, 02:56 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jul 6 2012, 01:37 AM)
laugh.gif seriously  laugh.gif
no its just a launcher, normal app. it is completely 100% safe.
Sorry, first time getting a smartphone smile.gif
Do pardon me for my noob-ism

Btw, if i add widgets as well, it is considered safe as well?

Thank you for your kind reply

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jul 6 2012, 01:46 AM)
U can have Go Launcher EX without rooting..

Its just a launcher.. its just changes ur home screen and menus.. some even comes with iconpacks..
Oh... launcher. Ok smile.gif

Btw, if i add widgets as well, it is considered safe as well?

Thank you for your kind reply
thickface
post Jul 6 2012, 12:03 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jul 6 2012, 03:17 AM)
of course widgets is safe. i wonder, what do you mean by 'unsafe' ? what are you worried about? anyways this app is 100% safe, so chill, you can always read the comments at the Google Play
Understood smile.gif will check in google play...

Btw, wanna ask all you sifus,

any gps program that is free and doesnt need to be on9 to check location?

I downloaded sygic* and it's under trial version...

sad.gif
thickface
post Jul 6 2012, 03:33 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 6 2012, 01:55 PM)
Paid version GPS like Sygic & Papago do not need data/internet.
QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Jul 6 2012, 02:10 PM)
i dont think he want to buy the app that why he asking for free related app
Yeap i want free related apps. Any suggestion? smile.gif

0.0172sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:56 AM