Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V35, Jellybean soon, hopefully?

iwant2
post Jul 9 2012, 06:58 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

Just checking in.. didnt realize older thread is closed doh.gif

My S2 lags lately,battery life is worse.. Using official ics, wakelock not so much,alarm like 5 minutes in total?

I hope Jellybean is good, which i know maybe S2 will get like,next year?
iwant2
post Jul 11 2012, 05:16 PM

987 posts

What is logcat for wakelock? And what do u guys think the price of S2-G second hand?
iwant2
post Jul 12 2012, 08:31 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(strictly @ Jul 12 2012, 02:31 AM)
ah it's been a long time since i visited lowyat.net

Dropped my S2 into a sink full of water, charging port was spoiled, phone shows charging state without plugged in. Was thinking about buying S3 but then I decided to do a DIY fix, so I ordered a replacement usb charging port flex, opened it up, replaced the damaged charging port and everything's working like normal again.

But still considering to get a S3 though haha.
Washing S2 (test): Checked ! @youtube

Let S2 swim : Checked ! walao
iwant2
post Jul 14 2012, 11:42 PM

987 posts

Battery suks lately.. Remove all widgets, change wallpaper to wallpaper with black background.. Now can breathe much better..
iwant2
post Aug 6 2012, 06:09 PM

987 posts

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 seems nice...

0.0394sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:46 PM