> somebody salary, do you think its legit?

kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:01 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Predator10 @ Jul 4 2012, 09:59 PM)
50% of the ppl in that thread tok kok one..
Not 50%, it is 99% talk KOK.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:02 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(onichon @ Jul 4 2012, 10:30 PM)
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 14 2011, 02:10 PM)
Salary how much
Combine only 6K plus.... I think is difficult to get loan.

haha combine tongue.gif
Why you are laughing at people combine income, people is working hard to survive and meet dead end everyday.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:04 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM)
trololol

will bust him there
Why salary USD 100k cannot say RM 7 nasi campur is expensive?
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:09 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:04 AM)
Don't want pipu laugh, then you're not suppose to lie on the first place.
The salary tered most of them are real. Pipu can tell easily who is lying, just like your case.
Do you all believe all the salary posted in the INTERNET is legit?

Don't compare salary, work what you like. You will be more happy.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Jul 5 2012, 10:10 AM
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:12 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(99chan @ Jul 5 2012, 10:08 AM)
great troll brah.

deliberately leaving facts and posting bullshit in hopes people would get mad and when they discover the facts they get even madder. like double trollan brah.
DOUBLE sided TROLL!!!!
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:14 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 5 2012, 10:12 AM)
My college all day play Solitaire gets paid USD$40k a month already, work in Nasa $50k a month seems legit.
You all see, people play Solitaire also earn that much, NASA launch rocket to space and prevent CHINA hacker only earn 50k.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:19 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Jul 5 2012, 10:15 AM)
Apa la, I earn 250USD per second.

Even if I drop a thousand dollar on the ground, I wouldn't walk backwards and collect it. Because with the 4 seconds I walk backwards and pick it up, I would have earned it back.

I can donate 15USD to everyone on earth but still be left with 5 Million USD as my pocket money  whistling.gif

If you change all of my money to US$1 notes, you canmake a road from earth to moon, 14 times back and forth. But youhave to make that road non-stop for 1,400 years, and use a totalof 713 BOEING 747 planes to transport all the money.  brows.gif

http://www.scribd.com/doc/18666/Bill-Gates

Wan make out story, make big abit la  doh.gif
Cannot be that big la. Anyway if you are that rich, you won't be wasting thousand dollar dropping on the ground, if you have this mindset, you won't be like Bill Gate.

Look at Charlie Rose interview Bill Gate on 2nd July 2012, he is totally awesome.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:24 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:17 AM)
You missed the point.
We're referring to the Salary thread, but not what people posted on the Internet.
The purpose of that thread is to act as a guideline for you to counter match whether or not you're underpaid.
I might be missing the your point, but I won't be missing my point.

You see, most of the guideline is posted is not guideline.

If you compare, you will be always underpaid. Always.

kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:26 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Jul 5 2012, 10:23 AM)
You talk like as if you met Bill Gates before  doh.gif

oh yeah, you are the Head IT of NASA. Of course you met Bill Gates before  brows.gif  brows.gif
Talk is cheap, but I do admire his work.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:33 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:28 AM)
For my case, I just look at software developer pay & I found on average, it's about true.
If you're always lower, then you might want to consider switching to another company.
I know how most of us feel, it sucks. That is the reason job hopping is is norm, when you are comparing salary and not doing what you like.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:41 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 5 2012, 10:31 AM)
Your language skill itself shows that you are incompetent to work in countries like US/UK white collar jobs.

Your IP address indicates that you are in and from Malaysia.

Your ridiculous 5 years experience becoming the Head of a department is astonishingly stupid.

You get promoted to president from head of IT in 1 year time shows that even a child would know you are bullshitting.

According the NASA list of top Management and hierarchy chart, there is no one aged 40 and below and there is no MALASIAN holding any top level position in NASA.
Finally, we all know your salary combined with your wife only less than RM6k and complains that RM7 jap fan is too expensive. Stop dreaming there about being the president of NASA IT department. You are most likely a pathetic loser working in some small shitty IT store earning less than RM3k at the age of 29.
"Finally, we all know your salary combined with your wife only less than RM6k and complains that RM7 jap fan is too expensive. Stop dreaming there about being the president of NASA IT department. You are most likely a pathetic loser working in some small shitty IT store earning less than RM3k at the age of 29."

Never never stop dreaming.

SME does contribute a lot to the country wealth, this might include your salary even if you are in gigantic multinational. Never never look down on SME.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:45 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 5 2012, 10:43 AM)
Memalukan only you.

Failed troll still act cool there.... just get outtt....
Ok, this is your papa forum.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:47 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:43 AM)
lol stupiak sudah kantoi mau cover balik. penipu poorfag!
Are you genuine and rich? I never cover.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:52 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Jul 5 2012, 10:47 AM)
i was nearly trolled because my manhood feels threatened over his outrageous salary. then i realized he was he's just shitting on everyone for boasting. i insaf liao.

terima kasih, kelvinfixx.

i do understand where he comes from, 23 years old kid commenting how you're incompetent because he "has a friend" 25 years old already earning rm7k per month doing computer networking and insisting on that being the norm.
Hope everyone can understand my troll point. I know I will be getting negative and harsh response from some one like pokie182 and holypredator.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 10:57 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 5 2012, 10:53 AM)
Kantoi adi try to cover up...

Cover up failed adi then try to act like you are giving some moral lesson

If you still have some dignity in you, i suggest you just leave.
OK, I will leave now.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 11:01 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:56 AM)
nah im not rich but icon_idea.gif im a not a penipu poorfag like you.
i think if you work harder rather than kantoi trolling, your boss would noticed your effort and give increment to you. maybe yours and wife salaries combined can naik RM6010  laugh.gif
ok what, can buy extra RM10 food  brows.gif
Thanks. The combine salary is troll too. Our combine salary is just RM 3000 actually, plus boss confirm increase my salary to RM 10, after I told him my salary is underpay, he ask me how I know I am underpay, I say "Lowyat salary forum" and your post of humiliating me. He noted and agreed and pay me extra RM 10.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 11:02 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Jul 5 2012, 11:01 AM)
so, troll sudah habis?
Not yet, last troll post to pokie182. Thank you.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 11:04 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Peculator @ Jul 5 2012, 10:59 AM)
Kesian
It is sad. Nevermind la.
kelvinfixx
post Jul 5 2012, 11:06 AM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Jul 5 2012, 11:04 AM)