Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V4, 7.8

donizback
post Aug 17 2013, 07:48 PM

And honey, you should see me in a crown!
1,474 posts

Guys I have Lumia 610, Windows 7.5 mango. How do I update it to Windows 7.8? Plz guide me
Thanks in advance.
donizback
post Aug 19 2013, 09:21 AM

1,474 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Aug 18 2013, 05:12 PM)
y u no update it yet??just connect the phone using USB and make sure the Zune Software is installed on your computer
haha I already bought Lumia 520 so i gave my phone to my younger brother who is just 10 years old and now he was got to know that we can update it so he became curious about updating it laugh.gif Thanks I will try to do it, if got any problem will tell you icon_rolleyes.gif
donizback
post Aug 20 2013, 08:39 AM

1,474 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Aug 20 2013, 02:44 AM)
heheh...your l520 wat color???how much??
I bought it in Black color for Rm 470 with free screen protector and 2gb micro sd card.
But now I am looking for a back shell, wanna change the black color to, maybe, white or yellow icon_idea.gif
donizback
post Aug 25 2013, 06:07 PM

1,474 posts

Is there any way to download Skype on Lumia 610?
Windows updated to 7.8 already

This post has been edited by donizback: Aug 25 2013, 06:07 PM
donizback
post Aug 26 2013, 08:15 PM

1,474 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Aug 26 2013, 12:41 PM)
marketplace ??
Can't lah RAM only 256mb sad.gif
any other way?
donizback
post Aug 26 2013, 08:27 PM

1,474 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Aug 26 2013, 08:23 PM)
no
but people on youtube videos has done something, i don't understand what they do but they install the skype on L610
donizback
post Dec 5 2013, 11:41 AM

1,474 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Dec 5 2013, 12:35 AM)
time to evacuate WP7 i'll guess sad.gif
Have you bought L1520? When are you taking one?

0.0427sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:00 PM