210 posts

Hello guys

Lumia 800 user here biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post Apr 28 2013, 12:39 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Apr 27 2013, 09:53 PM)
got many fb apps out there tongue.gif

go ahead try 
wooo welcome brah  notworthy.gif
long time got, just perasan this thread since last time salah masuk (wp8) tongue.gif

well, i am not an avid user though, any tips? i just buy lumia purely on it's sheer beauty laugh.gif
always using my hp for gps, pictar and the net only, hehe
Tiger I
post Apr 28 2013, 02:12 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Apr 28 2013, 02:09 PM)
hahah...i use for that purpose to...but add watching prawn oso...hahah
sleep.gif
Tiger I
post Apr 28 2013, 09:11 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Apr 28 2013, 07:38 PM)
tips?

idunnolol

how bout u go unlock it tongue.gif
by what means of unlock?
never heard of it, haha

you can say i am technologically impaired laugh.gif
Tiger I
post Apr 28 2013, 11:25 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Apr 28 2013, 09:39 PM)
jailbreaking? tongue.gif

refer to gizmophiliacs website

got tuto there

after unlock

u can screenshot , lock orientation

whistling.gif
sound fun
i ought to check it out biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post May 11 2013, 12:20 AM

210 posts

Is there any apps for screencap specifically for WP7?
Tiger I
post May 11 2013, 12:23 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ May 11 2013, 12:22 AM)
nope

unless u unlock ur phone  brows.gif
unlock?
well, I'm not really that tech savvy, so there's no other way eh?
the idea of unlock/jailbreak (the same, right?) is somewhat alien to me sweat.gif
Tiger I
post May 11 2013, 12:36 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ May 11 2013, 12:26 AM)
haha no other way la

sad one right

chnge to wp8 la  biggrin.gif
eyeing on Lumia 920
but still need to save more as i am still studying sweat.gif
Tiger I
post Aug 15 2013, 02:00 AM

210 posts

Guys, a question

Last time my phone turn off abruptly and couldn't get to turn on again unless I am using laptop/plug-in charger

Kinda felt meh since I was visiting Legoland when that occurs, thought that I might revived it using in-car charger, but sadly that didn't happen
Regardless, I brought my camera, but still, I was hoping that my camera work that day

Have that happen to any of you? If so, is this normal/how to alleviate from such occurrence from happening, ever again?
Tiger I
post Aug 15 2013, 02:01 AM

210 posts

It was Lumia 800 BTW tongue.gif
Forgot to mention that
Tiger I
post Aug 15 2013, 12:08 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Aug 15 2013, 11:00 AM)
that time your battery fully drained??

if yes then it takes a few minutes to charge before it have enough juice to power up again..(normally it would be automatically turned on when it have enough juice to do so)
it's not
boggles ma mind :/
Tiger I
post Sep 4 2013, 11:34 PM

210 posts

Guys, a question:
I was browsing thru my Nokia Drive, and while pressing the 'set location' tab, the apps suddenly closes down and kick me back to start page. Is there any reason for such? It has never happen to me before, so I am now clueless on such occurance sad.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 5 2013, 01:00 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 4 2013, 11:45 PM)
app crashed??never happen on my HTC before??how about you install and uninstall it back??
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 12:08 AM)
try restarting your phone and try again?
If problem still occurs, i guess u will have to reinstall here drive  rolleyes.gif
i already did restarting. I reckon that i need to reinstall .__.

Will my previous saved locations be lost?
Tiger I
post Sep 5 2013, 04:13 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 01:17 PM)
I think saved locations are already saved in your Nokia account, so no worries about that  rclxms.gif
Nope. The worst already happened. I have to fly blind reaching my placr today for a conference. Gahhh...

Tiger I
post Sep 7 2013, 01:04 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 5 2013, 06:46 PM)
did you log in bro?
hmmm thats weird  hmm.gif
nah, it's okay, irregardless, the conference ended already, and i reached there without any hassle laugh.gif

gunna re-dl the maps later on

anyway, thanks yeah for the recommendation smile.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 29 2013, 06:41 PM

210 posts

Hello guys,

It's me again with occasional problem tongue.gif

I downloaded a picture file from the net into my Lumia, and after that I can't open my Picture files, the one that we usually put in the start up.

Help!
Tiger I
post Apr 24 2014, 08:46 PM

210 posts

hello guys

i hope you guys could help

my lumia 800 was doing fine (batt was low), and after i silent the alarm for today, it suddenly died

tried to reset it, 2 buttons, three buttons, nothing

i am perplexed, is there anyway i could fix this?
or should i brought it back to the place i bought it (lowyat's nokia)?

0.0246sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:07 PM