126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V41!, Smart Guys (t)Roll Together-Gether!

edison1437
post Jul 6 2012, 10:04 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 6 2012, 11:02 AM)
The ah neh gave chase.. AND do another emergency lane run lo.. Coz he wanna masuk main way.. While i sudah exit mah.. SINce im exiting.. I need to slow down.. Then he pass me look at me.. I show him the lynspira sign terus.. Like i scare him..
lol looks like he likes the emergency lane a lot and 1 2 stick to his so called "RACING LINE" rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
s@ni
post Jul 6 2012, 10:06 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

i have no problem with sampan sad.gif

but i sakit hati when they are the 1 who started it first... sad.gif then marah i pulak? wtf is dis shit
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 6 2012, 10:08 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:04 AM)
lol looks like he likes the emergency lane a lot and 1 2 stick to his so called "RACING LINE" rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I really cannot brain him.. Before he cucuk masuk.. I was actually in 2nd lane.. I signal to first lane.. Way before reach exit.. The car behind already let me out.. This ah neh from emergency lane summore.. Kopi o lesen dun come show off. If only wife not in the car.. I can chamge to myvi se bump d..
turbocharged
post Jul 6 2012, 10:10 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 6 2012, 10:01 AM)
please here my sad story.......

MRR2 kepong flyover towards Sri Damansara

situation:
2 trailers at left lane
1 trailer and this saga blm black at middle lane
3 cars at the right lane

Story:
while i'm cruising at around 100km/h at the right lane (cant go more due to another 2 cars in front of me which is honda civic and another type i dunno, waiting for these 2 buggers going to middle lane, this saga blm black suddenly cut through in front of my car (which i intentionally left around 1 car space due to safety purposes during high speed)...

then i mad and horned around 3x la because i EMERGENCY BRAKE and almost kill myself becoz of this saga blm, suddenly he emergency brakes 3X in front of me, until he stopped at the right lane..he completely STOP. luckily i already experienced this type of person before, so i keep a distance with him during his emergency brakes... right after he completely stop, i potong back him in front, then slowly slow down (please note that i didnt do emergency brake)..

i drive like turtle until the trailer at the middle lane arrived beside me.. so, means that he is stucked behind me for like 200m distance...

then afterward, i accelerated using right lane to go to sg buloh nkve.. during that traffic jam, he managed to position beside me, then shouted at me about something but i didnt understand la... then i shouted back:

OI BODOH KAU YANG POTONG AKU TIBA2, PAHAL MARAH AKU? KAU INGAT SIKIT KAT ANAK DENGAN BABY KO KAT SEBELAH TU....

then he suddenly keep quiet maybe he just realized that his wife and son/daughter beside him...

then the right lane goes faster than his middle lane, i lost track of him..

LUCKILY his wife is so pretty la... but kesian his wife, got this type of hubby. sendiri salah, mahu marah orang lain pula

now i realized that when u bought an inspira, pipu tends to carik pasal more often sad.gif
-END OF STORY-
yup, i have seen enough ppl driving saga blm at 180km/h like crazy with wife beside him.

i blame the wife for condoning such action.

but the good thing is, they can die together.
MeToo
post Jul 6 2012, 10:12 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(kychong @ Jul 6 2012, 09:28 AM)
Last time my old car accident! I wan claims insurance the agent ask me got mod your car anot? I got open pod and he ask me change back to stock 1st  hmm.gif
Open pod can change back... you do foaming for the chasis.... how to remove?! tongue.gif
edison1437
post Jul 6 2012, 10:12 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 6 2012, 11:08 AM)
I really cannot brain him.. Before he cucuk masuk.. I was actually in 2nd lane.. I signal to first lane.. Way before reach exit.. The car behind already let me out.. This ah neh from emergency lane summore.. Kopi o lesen dun come show off. If only wife not in the car.. I can chamge to myvi se bump d..
is it a veeyos jay??haha

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 6 2012, 11:10 AM)
yup, i have seen enough ppl driving saga blm at 180km/h like crazy with wife beside him.

yesterday morning i cruise 120km/h at tambun highway got a guy with kancil still overtake me shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by edison1437: Jul 6 2012, 10:13 AM
s@ni
post Jul 6 2012, 10:13 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 6 2012, 10:10 AM)

plis spare his beautiful wife la... at least i could take care of her nicely afer that wub.gif

p/s: yeah sad.gif
stewPik

28 posts

Which rims nicer ..............

This one. VOLK RACING ORI 2nd hand rims...... at 1.6k

or this 1

ADVANTI ori rims ....at 1.3k but only 6.9kg in weight......

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif ....cant seem to make up my mind......
MeToo

9,333 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 6 2012, 09:42 AM)
Fucuk.. This morning drive sampan to yumcha with wife .. Kena buli by ah neh in veeyeoos.. New car..
Damn dulan.. I put signal wan exit to left.. This ah neh.. Came from emergency lane wan cucuk masuk my lane.. I sudah put signal long long time d.. Summore slowly exiting.. Then this ah neh wanna show off dun wan bagi masuk.. Tekan minyak try to get near the front car.. I think he not use to new car.. I du lan coz i sudah put signal.. Summore i wanna exit.. Maybe he see my car got "P" .. See little bit gap.. I scare his pants off.. I terus sapu keluar.. He ebrake then horn 9 me and chase.. I bulan window show him lynspira sign.. If onlymy wife not in the car. I confirm tekan brake kasih him bang my sampan..
Hahahah hence the power of driving shit car to work sometimes... if me in hyundai confirm masuk AND brake liao lor.. did I mention I need a new paint job anyway? biggrin.gif

Added on July 6, 2012, 10:16 am

situation:
2 trailers at left lane
3 cars at the right lane

-END OF STORY-
Wah... reminds me when I completely stop at the right lane Jalan Duta... cause this Volvo wanna play with me... lucky his brake makan....

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 6 2012, 10:16 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 6 2012, 10:17 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 6 2012, 10:13 AM)
Hahahah hence the power of driving shit car to work sometimes... if me in hyundai confirm masuk AND brake liao lor.. did I mention I need a new paint job anyway? biggrin.gif

Added on July 6, 2012, 10:16 am

Wah... reminds me when I completely stop at the right lane Jalan Duta... cause this Volvo wanna play with me... lucky his brake makan....
Haha...
Kena langar...
Change rear bump...
Langgar by new vios... Priceless.. Muahhaha
desertkids
post Jul 6 2012, 10:19 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 6 2012, 09:42 AM)
Fucuk.. This morning drive sampan to yumcha with wife .. Kena buli by ah neh in veeyeoos.. New car..
Damn dulan.. I put signal wan exit to left.. This ah neh.. Came from emergency lane wan cucuk masuk my lane.. I sudah put signal long long time d.. Summore slowly exiting.. Then this ah neh wanna show off dun wan bagi masuk.. Tekan minyak try to get near the front car.. I think he not use to new car.. I du lan coz i sudah put signal.. Summore i wanna exit.. Maybe he see my car got "P" .. See little bit gap.. I scare his pants off.. I terus sapu keluar.. He ebrake then horn 9 me and chase.. I bulan window show him lynspira sign.. If onlymy wife not in the car. I confirm tekan brake kasih him bang my sampan..
last week a ah neh neh drive merc oso cut my lane like this..then i show lynspira sign to him..but then he oso show da same sign to me shocking.gif shocking.gif

i wonder is he one of the member here....
MeToo
post Jul 6 2012, 10:21 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:17 AM)
Haha...
Kena langar...
Change rear bump...
Langgar by new vios... Priceless.. Muahhaha
Actually hor... I read read jor.. is u bully him... u think u Altis tai sai ah... go bully your smaller brother! mad.gif
stewPik
post Jul 6 2012, 10:21 AM

28 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2088001

wooooo....rm450 for ss brakehose leh....
turbocharged
post Jul 6 2012, 10:24 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(desertkids @ Jul 6 2012, 10:19 AM)
last week a ah neh neh drive merc oso cut my lane like this..then i show lynspira sign to him..but then he oso show da same sign to me shocking.gif  shocking.gif

i wonder is he one of the member here....
must be silent reader lo....

Added on July 6, 2012, 10:24 am
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:12 AM)
is it a veeyos jay??haha
yesterday morning i cruise 120km/h at tambun highway got a guy with kancil still overtake me shocking.gif  shocking.gif
tambun highway for ppl test drive highway one.....since island no place to test topspeed.

so a lot of accident ma.....u everyday use that road, u know one.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Jul 6 2012, 10:24 AM
edison1437
post Jul 6 2012, 10:26 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 6 2012, 11:24 AM)
must be silent reader lo....

Added on July 6, 2012, 10:24 am
tambun highway for ppl test drive highway one.....since island no place to test topspeed.

so a lot of accident ma.....u everyday use that road, u know one.
indeed there are a lot of accidents here
but such car need to drive so fast meh anythings happens then jialat
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 6 2012, 10:27 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 6 2012, 10:21 AM)
Actually hor... I read read jor.. is u bully him... u think u Altis tai sai ah... go bully your smaller brother!  mad.gif
Soli ... elder brother must "yeong" younger brother .. soli soli
MeToo
post Jul 6 2012, 10:31 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Jul 6 2012, 10:21 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2088001

wooooo....rm450 for ss brakehose leh....
Your eye got problem ah... they dont even offer for INSPIRA!!! Dont stewpik pls!!

Use K3 method... 1 pack of cable tie RM2 only...
turbocharged
post Jul 6 2012, 10:33 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:26 AM)
indeed there are a lot of accidents here
but such car need to drive so fast meh anythings happens then jialat
Car + human = Into One

Yan Che hap Yat!!
edison1437
post Jul 6 2012, 10:36 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 6 2012, 11:33 AM)
Car + human = Into One

Yan Che hap Yat!!
最高境界
he must hav listen to eekin cheng's song"极速传说"when the time he drives
nzh0920
post Jul 6 2012, 10:37 AM

83 posts

situation:
2 trailers at left lane
3 cars at the right lane

Story:
while i'm cruising at around 100km/h at the right lane (cant go more due to another 2 cars in front of me which is honda civic and another type i dunno, waiting for these 2 buggers going to middle lane, this saga blm black suddenly cut through in front of my car (which i intentionally left around 1 car space due to safety purposes during high speed)...

then i mad and horned around 3x la because i EMERGENCY BRAKE and almost kill myself becoz of this saga blm, suddenly he emergency brakes 3X in front of me, until he stopped at the right lane..he completely STOP. luckily i already experienced this type of person before, so i keep a distance with him during his emergency brakes... right after he completely stop, i potong back him in front, then slowly slow down (please note that i didnt do emergency brake)..

i drive like turtle until the trailer at the middle lane arrived beside me.. so, means that he is stucked behind me for like 200m distance...

then afterward, i accelerated using right lane to go to sg buloh nkve.. during that traffic jam, he managed to position beside me, then shouted at me about something but i didnt understand la... then i shouted back:

OI BODOH KAU YANG POTONG AKU TIBA2, PAHAL MARAH AKU? KAU INGAT SIKIT KAT ANAK DENGAN BABY KO KAT SEBELAH TU....

then he suddenly keep quiet maybe he just realized that his wife and son/daughter beside him...

then the right lane goes faster than his middle lane, i lost track of him..

LUCKILY his wife is so pretty la... but kesian his wife, got this type of hubby. sendiri salah, mahu marah orang lain pula

now i realized that when u bought an inspira, pipu tends to carik pasal more often sad.gif
-END OF STORY-
walao... still can notice people wife!!

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:40 AM