126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V41!, Smart Guys (t)Roll Together-Gether!

WilliamHoo
post Jul 9 2012, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jul 9 2012, 07:53 AM)
Planning to grab inspira 2.0, anyone know  or estimate interest rate for second hand car
Go to the dealer
They sure got contact liao de

Should be less than 5%

About 4.5 guaaa
edison1437
post Jul 9 2012, 08:50 AM

819 posts

Morning all
Its Monday sad.gif sad.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 9 2012, 09:17 AM

2,479 posts

2nd hand car rate not very bad. I heard inspira is around 3.3%. So fast got ppl sell, inspira sucks la. Dun buy
jnick
post Jul 9 2012, 09:23 AM

403 posts

Morning.

Added on July 9, 2012, 9:25 amInspira sucks. Yes.

Suck money smile.gif

This post has been edited by jnick: Jul 9 2012, 09:25 AM
stairz
post Jul 9 2012, 09:26 AM

14 posts

morning!
siram siram siham!
ckming
post Jul 9 2012, 09:30 AM

siham siham................
kychong
post Jul 9 2012, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(kobeineken @ Jul 9 2012, 01:05 AM)
haha i dont know any idea who is K3..my apologize if i been rude..so guys as conclusion shall i buy the inspira 1.8M (70k after discount) or buy toyota vios/ford fiesta..or just wait for kia rio? i dont want drive myvi as my first car..tq and warmest regards
Dont buy inspira la. I driving my inspira and overtake my friends city and vios. They say me crazy drive so fast in this proton car not stable and milo tin.. cry.gif There must be a reason why u can get 6k discount for the 1.8mt. doh.gif
stairz
post Jul 9 2012, 09:34 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kychong @ Jul 9 2012, 09:32 AM)
Dont buy inspira la. I driving my inspira and overtake my friends city and vios. They say me crazy drive so fast in this proton car not stable and milo tin.. cry.gif  There must be a reason why u can get 6k discount for the 1.8mt. doh.gif
tja lor.. me having the same problem.. always goes above legal speed limit unconsciously.. must be something REALLY wrong with the car.. haih~
kychong
post Jul 9 2012, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(stairz @ Jul 9 2012, 09:34 AM)
tja lor.. me having the same problem.. always goes above legal speed limit unconsciously.. must be something REALLY wrong with the car.. haih~
Yalor! I have to say sorry and tell them the brake take makan! Lucky i no overtake my other friend civic sweat.gif Just follow behind oni! If overtake I sure kena fucuk 9 9. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by kychong: Jul 9 2012, 09:39 AM
turbocharged
post Jul 9 2012, 09:38 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(kychong @ Jul 9 2012, 09:32 AM)
Dont buy inspira la. I driving my inspira and overtake my friends city and vios. They say me crazy drive so fast in this proton car not stable and milo tin.. cry.gif  There must be a reason why u can get 6k discount for the 1.8mt. doh.gif
ah beng ah beng drive proton ma thumbup.gif
TSPip_X
post Jul 9 2012, 09:40 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

ya dont buy inspalia, will always kena over speed limit saman! babi!
fraz006
post Jul 9 2012, 09:42 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kobeineken @ Jul 8 2012, 11:34 PM)
dear all kind bros..i need you all helps for me to getting inspira 1.8M..my dearest friend working at proton offers me inspira 1.8M as low as 70k..he gives me a 6k discount..and just pay 2k or more for d/p..fyi im just fresh grad and already working for 7 months..is it worth it for me as fresh grad to own this car and handle the maintenance? ur kind reply is much appreciated..  icon_question.gif
Cheap price.inspira is good. Try consider fc too.its a heavy car..
SothysSaleShop
post Jul 9 2012, 09:44 AM

92 posts

good morning fellow trolls!

Hard at work already it seems tongue.gif
stairz
post Jul 9 2012, 09:46 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 9 2012, 09:38 AM)
ah beng ah beng drive proton ma thumbup.gif
though some people say DRL is ah ah beng style, but for safety reasons (and to warn other cars to move aside), that is why i installed it.. pip! you're my hero! tongue.gif
turbocharged
post Jul 9 2012, 09:49 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(kobeineken @ Jul 9 2012, 01:05 AM)
haha i dont know any idea who is K3..my apologize if i been rude..so guys as conclusion shall i buy the inspira 1.8M (70k after discount) or buy toyota vios/ford fiesta..or just wait for kia rio? i dont want drive myvi as my first car..tq and warmest regards
perhaps you wanna tell us more about yourself before we can advise you smile.gif

but, 3k nett sounds a lot.

do you plan to buy house in the next 3 years? staying with parents now?

how many kms do you drive in a month?

but, seriously, if you ask me, a car below 50k sounds about right. and i think second hand neo CPS is a good choice too. ( not too old, not too expensive, and good road handling, and the FC prepares you for 2 liter car tongue.gif )

anyway, if the month installment + petrol is fine for you, go for it. insurance and tyre should not be a big problem.

( actually rm500 a month also can drive inspira, and can mod kao kao too laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif )
turbocharged
post Jul 9 2012, 09:50 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(stairz @ Jul 9 2012, 09:46 AM)
though some people say DRL is ah ah beng style, but for safety reasons (and to warn other cars to move aside), that is why i installed it.. pip! you're my hero!  tongue.gif
damn, your DRL is nicely done....i think i wanan go find rambo dy cry.gif kena poison....
kychong
post Jul 9 2012, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:42 AM)
Cheap price.inspira is good. Try consider fc too.its a heavy car..
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jul 9 2012, 09:44 AM)
good morning fellow trolls!

Hard at work already it seems tongue.gif
Yalor! Especially fraz006 doh.gif

Vios (MT) is cheap also lo. FC confirm better then Inspira! RM73k ++ can get oredi! thumbup.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 9 2012, 09:53 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 9 2012, 09:49 AM)
perhaps you wanna tell us more about yourself before we can advise you smile.gif

but, seriously, if you ask me, a car below 50k sounds about right. and i think second hand neo CPS is a good choice too. ( not too old, not too expensive, and good road handling, and the FC prepares you for 2 liter car tongue.gif )

anyway, if the month installment + petrol is fine for you, go for it. insurance and tyre should not be a big problem.

( actually rm500 a month also can drive inspira, and can mod kao kao too  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif )
tires ...... not big problem ?? whistling.gif
generalhwh

208 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 9 2012, 09:49 AM)

( actually rm500 a month also can drive inspira, and can mod kao kao too  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif )
3k too little la..unless u have mommy cc to lok...if don't have,prepare makan roti and Maggie..and most important of all,don't come to lynispira..once kena poison..gg!

turbocharged

250 posts

QUOTE(kychong @ Jul 9 2012, 09:51 AM)
Yalor! Especially fraz006  doh.gif

Vios (MT) is cheap also lo. FC confirm better then Inspira! RM73k ++ can get oredi! thumbup.gif
ya, and you look good when you meet your fellow uni mates brows.gif brows.gif

wa....toyota wor.....i drive saga/myvi/viva/ papa mama car only...... ( excluding papa mama bmw/merc) brows.gif

Added on July 9, 2012, 9:54 am
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:53 AM)
tires ...... not big problem ?? whistling.gif
tyre no problem la, who ask him go buy ps3? laugh.gif laugh.gif 2 years only change once ma. brows.gif

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Jul 9 2012, 09:54 AM

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:24 AM