Jun 25 2014, 09:40 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
My understanding there will be a mutiara ville 2 in future just beside the current place
Jun 27 2014, 12:54 AM
Low rise block d my opinion i stay at cyber already work at bukit Jaliil thought of buying a unit to rent first. Night life at the moment is ok with some eatery compare to 4 years ago. See lot of developer cashing in now thought of good time to buy. Last time I bought here 5 years ago only 265psf. Now minimum
500 SPF wow. Travel from cyber to bukit Jalil take me a mere 18minutes to and for that save a lot of time previously stay at kuchai travel to bukit Jalil take me half and hours |
Jun 27 2014, 01:06 AM
My personal opinion. If buy go for condo NOT studio. I use to own a studio unit in Cheras omg when time for me to sell very hard to let go. It's take me very very long to sell that only after I drop the price below market value. Studio got for rental but time to sell that is when u will face problem only my 2cent humble opinion
Jun 27 2014, 01:15 AM
Reason i buy is 1 . Gem in Mall in front. 2. Osk mall beside. 3. Dpulze mall nearby 4. They building quite a lot shop office in front 5. Chinese school approve 6. Sejati and SH luxury project landed just a mere 300m further. This i hope will bring up the value nearby. 7. One of the cheaper launch compare to other. 8. And with some many developer joining in to launch sure they won't dump there money billion in ringgit to drain Kwa I saw the developer master plan next 5 years wow so many project coming next 3 years wopping 30biillion will be spent. Next 3 years. Another 20billion for coming 2 years that is 50billion for next 5 years hope will really make cyber a self sustain township. Or better City
Jun 27 2014, 01:19 AM
Anyway mutiara ville is almost 93% sold. Now left those loan rejected unit. I went to their showroom. But regretted not buying phase 2 that is more cheaper compare to now
Jun 27 2014, 01:22 AM
Finger cross hope is a good buy hehe
Jun 27 2014, 01:22 AM
Finger cross hope is a good buy hehe
Jun 27 2014, 01:25 AM
Cause I cannot afford any in bukit Jalil or KL is soooo expensive all new launch. Bukit Jaliil now better launch easily for 900psf how to afford
Jun 27 2014, 01:29 AM
But 2 thing that needed in cyber. Someone pls open a tayar shop and also some drinking cafe for foreigner cause lot of European here Some stay here some stay PJ cause they say lack of night time gathering
Jun 27 2014, 01:36 AM
And on night time population i think is more than what mention. Cause I see even at 10pm quite a lot of people patroning eatery place. My wife is working here in cyber previously she told me her colleague mostly is staying in Pj or KL but lately many move in cyber last time use to be 2 in 10 staying in cyber. Now maybe 5 in 10. Cause more eatery. More shop and with shopping mall opening soon no need to travel far for cinema
| Change to: | 0.0342sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:18 PM |