Mutiara Ville@Cyberjaya, Investment??

Noblish
post Oct 18 2018, 06:51 AM

111 posts

Planning to move to cyberjaya early next year..anyone knows how much is the rental rate for 3r2b unit in Mutiara ville?
Noblish
post Oct 18 2018, 11:36 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 18 2018, 07:35 AM)
3 rooms 2bathrooms
➡️Fully Furnish RM1400-Rm1800
➡️Partially Furnish RM1200-Rm1400

1 bedroom / Studio Unit
➡️Fully Furnish Rm1100-RM1300
➡️Partially Furnish Rm900-RM1000
Thank you sir .I have tried to research in Mudah as well and yeah the rate is indeed around your figures. Any idea why it is
so affordable?
Noblish
post Oct 18 2018, 11:41 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Oct 18 2018, 07:05 AM)
around 2k-ish. moving in with family? studio type also available
Humm yes I'm moving with my family...2k is way higher than my budget..I tried to check in Mudah and can find some 3r2b unit with the rental rate 1200-1400..they are furnished and comes with 2 parking somemore..May I know if they are just too good to be true or is it the usual rate there?
Noblish
post Nov 19 2018, 02:42 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Nov 13 2018, 07:44 AM)
U can try to low ball the landlord. Meet in person, check the the unit out. See how desperate the landlord. If the building got multiple empty unit, just lowball all, see which one will break. Dont act desperate.

Btw, I always kena low ball.  sweat.gif  but some money better then negative for maintainance fees.
Haha I got an offer of rm1400 for non furnished unit..it is a corner unit some more...how low do you think I can go if I were to low-ball..

This post has been edited by Noblish: Nov 19 2018, 02:42 AM
Noblish
post Dec 12 2018, 10:09 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 10 2018, 08:20 PM)
No taker.
Finally got a unit drop below 300k.
Too cheap to be true.  rclxub.gif
Now you can get a proper size 3 bedroom unit at studio pricing.
Via the lelong market of course.
F-9-20, Block F, Mutiara Ville Residence
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM289,000🔥🔥
1028 sqft (corner unit)
Freehold
Auction: 28-Dec-2018 (Fri)

Hi , just to check how much is the maintenance fee there every month .
.and if I were to buy this unit. , How long will the process takes for me to get the ownership

0.0170sec    0.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:44 AM