Mutiara Ville@Cyberjaya, Investment??
Inv 3699
Oct 4 2012, 12:42 AM
hi i m new here. I bought a unit due to its "guaranteed 25 yrs GRR" , but lastly after i view the tenancy agreement last 9, there is no such "guaranteed" actually. the developer wil giv 6 months notice and can terminate the contract.
Inv 3699
Dec 28 2013, 12:23 AM
quite confusing with the psf price on news paper and fr SA. the range is fr 400psf to 500psf, it cant be so HUGE dif right? which is true?? i invested the so p2 i think, 1180sf, 480k, fully furnish, (basic n simple furniture actually, is GRR 25 trs, so dint care much), 10% dis. the GRR 25 yrs.. to me, just take is as education fund, or if contract is terminated, then just sell and get cash, should b nothing wrong. the new phase is looking much better than mine, from the picture i mean..
Inv 3699
Dec 28 2013, 12:33 AM
i invest it cos knew the grand pangea is just situated bside too, hope "water up boat high" too.. they r selling 600psf, of cos, very very nice look... pangea n the skypark r the 2 greatest develooment here, should say is the greatest outlook/façade in ceber area.. my opinion...
Inv 3699
Dec 28 2013, 03:27 PM
this should be phase 1 which is the 8 storey height right? anyway is not a good news ...
Inv 3699
Jan 3 2014, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(Zres @ Dec 30 2013, 03:18 PM) wah bro, U buy 1st and learn later....salute u...haha abit risky but no doubt some time we have to put money 1st then we only can learn... wa bro...a cruel statement, but yes it is very true...
Inv 3699
Jan 3 2014, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(fizfaziq @ Jan 3 2014, 04:05 PM) Block D 1000sqft from 559.5K facing west, from 572.5K facing east/swimming pool.  hi bro, need u provide further detail.. thx I bought the phase 2 I think, blk b. the 560k is b4 dis is it? so after dis is 504k at 1000sf mean about 500psf? not really cheap now...  mine is 1180sf at 480k ,same 10% dis, fully furnish w basic furniture, cos is grr 25 for students...
Inv 3699
Jan 19 2014, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(analyzer81 @ Jan 17 2014, 01:50 PM) Yes:) i heard the same too that the current rental is not bad at all. i hope the GRR after 20 years is 11% based on the market price at that moment 1st 5 ys-7% next 5 yrs-8 next 5 yrs-9 next 5 yrs-10 last 5 yrs-11% all r based on Purchase price. I think is not very good but not bad too.. I know prop price will increase, but usually the rental return rate is about 4-5%. Assume at that moment also about the same trend like now, then the 11% rate is more or less about the same too...
Inv 3699
Oct 20 2014, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(Jeffcf @ Oct 15 2014, 11:38 AM) Phase 1 already occupied tower A, tower B is CUCMS students. Tower C is Lim Kok Wing students. Phase 2 is tower D, E , F now is under construction. Phase 3 will be launch soon. Tower G, H, I, J mean im phase 1...right wing tower B. just received MBB letter to inform that they hv released the final payment to the dev. guess within 3-6 months can get key ... good, got rental can cover the installment now
Inv 3699
Oct 25 2014, 10:31 PM
just back fr outstation n read the vp letter as well. ok lets call them on Mon n find out then keep update here.
Inv 3699
Oct 27 2014, 03:22 PM
I JST CALLED N SPOKE TO CHERRY THIS MORNING. SHE IS NICE. FR HER, THE STUDENTS WERE MOVED IN EARLY OCT. IF WE WANT TO WAIT VP N CHECK DEFECT N OTHERS, ALD MISSED THE INTAKE THEN WE HV TO WAIT NEXT YR ONLY CAN RENT TO THEM AGAIN. IMHO, SINCE WE R RENTING TO THEM AT GUARANTEED RENTAL, WE CAN SKIP THE DEFECT CHECKING COS ALD IN THIS SITUATION. EVEN WE HV CHANCE TO CHECK N MAKE IT BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL, WE STIL GET THE SAME RENTAL. AFTER 25 YRS (OR JUST 5 YRS MAYBE) APA PUN HABIS... since the main purpose i bought is for the GRR, so I wil sign n return them those doc, save all troubles. im happy that it delivered fast n can start col rental soon. Rental start credit in by Dec. if submit late, get late maybe..
Inv 3699
Dec 10 2014, 11:47 PM
I GOT my rental bank in on Mon, good.. how about u guys?
Inv 3699
Jul 14 2017, 07:17 AM
Morning~ hI aDMIN, pls add me to the whatsapp group. C0803A Chong. TQ
Inv 3699
Aug 8 2017, 09:46 PM
hi pls add me 012-318 2189 C803A
Lat month i hv sent an email to the office to request for the fire ins copy but they replied said u guys hv set up the jmb and will update us soon??
I received another reminder fr mbb today. thx thx
Inv 3699
Sep 13 2017, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Matt21 @ Sep 7 2017, 08:18 PM) Received for aug finally. But recently developer delay on rental, for the pass two years they are doing good and paid on time, don't know what is happening now, a bit worry the GRR for block C. Yes, last time is....DUring the 1st week, about on 7th i think. Then ..keep delay... delay... Aug rental received on 30/8.. Later if we din trace the record, they might claim that is early rental for SEPT. so far no rental payment for Sept