sum1 make a ruckus in SenQ K.K, throw things,, Story Update first post
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 01:13 PM
But seriously every SenQ store i visit sure see more then 10 staff just standing around chatting among themselve. You call them ask them question after 1 question they just go back continue talking.
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(hrevijay @ Jul 4 2012, 01:40 PM) That does not mean you resort to barbaric behavior. I can't believe there are idiots here cheering on this uncivilized act. If he's claim is legitimate, he should have seeked assistance from the consumer tribunal, not bark and prance around like a rabid beast. I never said i was cheering the uncle. I was just saying most of their staff just makan gaji only. Goyang Kaki. You can even see from the video some lunatic enter their store and for the first few minute they just didn't care, they just continue talking to that awek. Did they even called the manager???
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(hrevijay @ Jul 4 2012, 01:55 PM) Didn't mean you in the cheering part. Was just replying to your post.  But serious do you think when this guy first entered the store and if one of the staff was actually doing their job, like greet him "Hello sir how may i help you". Do ur think the uncle would not be so violent??
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 02:06 PM
Yes i agree that this uncle was in the wrong to smash thing up. But my question is what were the usually 10 or more SenQ staff doing when there was clearly a unsatisfied customer causing havoc????
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(hrevijay @ Jul 4 2012, 02:10 PM) Stay clear of him of course. Do you actually expect them to confront him ? What if he suddenly brandishes a knife ? I tough customer service should try to calm him down or something???? Bcs 10 to 1 unhappy customer??
Double_Ace
Jul 4 2012, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jul 4 2012, 02:14 PM) lol internet keybod warriors. Raging people like that you try to take it down with force?  Even two security guards just let the unker have it his way. He told security guards that they have no power to do anything bcs security guards are just to take care the outside, maybe they believe him. I'm talking about the SenQ staff, what do they do beside talking with the awek??? Yes i used to work at restaurant dealt with unhappy customers & once violent customers but me and my colleague work together to calm the situation down.