11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

D3 V13, new patch is up!!!

The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 23 2012, 09:49 AM

1,646 posts

i dont think blizz will ever consider a gold cap at GAH thou, the only future patch that we know of that actually sounds good is most prolly the legendaries buff, assuming its as good as it sounds that is.

btw, imo, dont jump into the other games too soon, wait for its release and after a few weeks 1st for players review, or heck try the beta, or if you dont mind wasting a couple bucks and regret later or not.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 23 2012, 01:02 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 23 2012, 12:34 PM)
Can... bombard me more... coz i know u all is joking...

for new comers dunno they have the intention or not :hmmm:
no need to take them srsly if they talkin kok singing song la, you know your own worth mate smile.gif these ppls words are worth nothin if its crap
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 23 2012, 01:03 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Kissan @ Jul 23 2012, 01:02 PM)
Ya. You go made a video " EXPLOIT Wiz BEAT HARDCORE Inferno Diablo NAKED !!!"... sure go viral.

oh and remember ask for donation for poor africans.
ROFL

fark yeaaaaaaaaa
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 23 2012, 07:40 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Kissan @ Jul 23 2012, 06:38 PM)
I'm still waiting somebody make a video

"EXPLOIT wiz Beat HARDCORE inferno diablo Naked with 5NV while EYE CLOSED and using WHITE gears"

to troll that DH dude ler...LOL
and you are proud of that? lol
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 06:33 AM

1,646 posts

im still waiting for blue gears melee class
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 11:30 AM

1,646 posts

LOLed

ok sry guys, i have to say this: shame on those that used the exploit

not gonna explain why i say this to those that exploited, just look up the dictionary for the word "hypocrites"

regardless, its sad to know that malaysian gamers are that low. gg
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 11:41 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jul 24 2012, 11:36 AM)
Sad to know ? It should be expected.  laugh.gif

While I maybe jelly at people who do so, but it is sort of blessing in disguise that there is no point bang head against the inferno wall to get to harder act to farm, for me and me ONLY at least.
LOL yeah well at least you dont b**** bout the game issues like some ppl

but try to think why i put the word hypocrite in my post, and what happened, the complaints, and shit about the game ever since it got released, you will get what im trying to say, i can write an essay on how funny some malaysian players are, but not enough time and profit from it, so ill just leave it at that.

gg no re
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 11:44 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 24 2012, 11:41 AM)
Bee..

I think they just want to have a taste/thrill of going through Act 3-4. I think its ok..just like Starcraft with the cheat mode...smile.gif

Anyway it has been patched...so guess it was fun while it lasted..just like old relationships ..tongue.gif
naw im just gonna leave that post at it, just there, no homo shit lah...

its just that its funny how ppl can talk so much about how ppl this and that, when somethin comes up, they were the ones that are doing it, its hilarious.

shows how much weight some "gamers" are rly laugh.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:02 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 24 2012, 11:50 AM)
ahahaha dont understand whats the hype on finishing game with exploit... if just for the sake of finishing D3.. dont buy Ori la... buy "jack sparrow" finish it with all the exploits u guys want...
exactly, but im not posting becoz of that reason, im postin becoz how hypocritical these particular players are, i see plenty of negative smacking on the game, but they dont realize by doing this openly and promoting it, they are indirectly contributing to the particular issue they hate, and they do so wilingly and happily, im lost. sure, such coding mistakes are the developers problems and error, but when its there, does it mean you should use it? brag about doing it? and use it for your own means? exploiting it? i hope ppl get what im rly pointing at thou. lol
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:09 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 24 2012, 11:56 AM)
To be honest I would try it out .. if I had a Level 60 Wizzy..but too bad me dont have..

Its just to see how hard it is in Act 3 and 4 (as I am currently starting Act 3)...if those did it to farm then...I guess these people just took advantage of it lor. I am not going to judge them...

p.s I mean solo..not co-op. Most of us can fisnish D3 in co-op..(just get some OP barbs and Monks...done)
i and my friend each own a lvl60 wiz, our progression before the bug is act2 already smile.gif

but if you want to do it for that particular reason ive bolded? that doesnt sound logical, pardon me if i sound too harsh, but how exactly are you gonna "see" how hard higher acts are when you cant die?

the intent & actions of gamers these days doesnt live up with what their claims and complaints are, its funny.

take this forum for example, almost everyday we see funny shit rant threads popping up, if i point at the obvious, ppl will call me a troll or flamer or whatever that they think i am, but im just merely pointing at the obvious truth, and they cant prove me wrg.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:12 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jul 24 2012, 12:03 PM)
Hmm it seems D3 still like a beta game with bugs to exploits.
There has been argument whether we should or not do that and whether it is fun or not i guess is up to individuals (With the recent Wizz exploits).
Since we pay $60 or more for a beta D3, individual can do whatever they want as long as it made them happy ^^".
We play game to burn time, to relax, to achieve something, bla bla...
everyone has its own goal ^^"
I guess its nothing wrong as long as it is not a hack.
Hope they wont ban all the Wiz biggrin.gif
yep its true from that point of view, but if you do it, you lose EVERY right you have to even complain about why the game feels like a friggin beta stage, and if you do get banned for exploiting, i dont think you have the rights to cry foul either. its a choice, but the funny part is, ppl made choices, yet they cry foul after shit hits the fan with their choices, thats the difference smile.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:20 PM

1,646 posts

meh, hopefully their legendary "buff" is as good as they say lah, if not, rly gg lol

im starting to get bored with HC after i hit 60 jor, rather sleep than play these days
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 12:27 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Jul 24 2012, 12:25 PM)
talk bout legendary ~ i starting to drop legendary weapons on the ground like a piece of sh*t ~
pass to me, dont throw lol, i like their skins, some look rly cool

starting to make a DH at HC mode now, target to lvl 60

all becoz, she looks good on high heels, pew pew!

Added on July 24, 2012, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 24 2012, 12:23 PM)
actually act 3 runs gave more quality item. but u need to carry as much MF as u can. Soloing in act 3 will give u more chances to get better item, perhaps cuz u will benefits your MF alone.

On the elite packs, yeah they are freaking hard to kill if u have low dps, like me.
u still farming act3 meh? i tot u bul-kathos reborn already?

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jul 24 2012, 12:28 PM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:07 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 24 2012, 12:38 PM)
since last 2 week no farm lar. no kaki to play. laboo n co oso not active. i cant solo in act 3, too low dps.  doh.gif

Steam got sales and GW2 oso got BWE, so I apply leave for my barb and he go vacation with diabro. meanwhile I buy cheap steam game and play  sweat.gif

Edit : bul-khatos reborn doesnt give me any meaning. I just want to get good quality loot!
ahhaa kesian, pats bear*

btw whats BWE? ugh i just changed rig, lazy to reinstall all my Steam related shit

i feel like trying GW2 beta if they still have any
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:26 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ Jul 24 2012, 01:13 PM)
For me the bug in wizard giv me an eye opener chance to feel used the true colors in inferno, the finishing ACTs. Those elites are really ridiculous and they are almost everywhere; waiting to gangbang you especially when goblin is around. It is like there is no free lunch concept, just in D3 inferno it's so farking hard.

For me, a casual gamer, me not going to pour money anymore into D3 via RMAH but wish to see tw real dificulty that D3 can go. So yeah the bug is really an eye opener for me, and surely I won't join the public battles in PvP soon. I will only resort to fren vs fren PvP.
i fail to register your reasoning for using the exploit, sry mate, how exactly would you "feel used" to the true inferno when you are already godlike?

players can speculate and give reasons as they like, sry if i lecture abit, but bear with me, the AI for inferno is actually the same with act1

the difference?

mob type which is ALSO having the SAME AI as every lvls of difficulty, aka normal-inferno, for example map designs that also contribute to the "surprise" element that u just discribed, the only difference between acts in inferno is the combination of powered up dmges, the Acts mob AI (which is the same), it just adds the salt to the dmg you recieve, thats about it.

i dont expect you to believe me, but you can go observe, thats why i cant register how exactly you "feel used" when ur charc dont even take dmg at all.

i myself dont use RMAH, i dont even use it to sell stuff, i personally told myself i dont like RMAH, im tempted to use it to gain money, but fvck it, its against my principal, and im still holding up to it. i dont expect you to follow my gameplay, nor forcing u on it, or heck even judge you.

but reasons given does not makes sense, thats all.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:34 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Jul 24 2012, 01:20 PM)
true to that... if wanna proceed with using exploit just do it quitely.. dont need to brag here and there etc.

well there are plenty variety of ppl out there... i get what u mean.. for me... if i cant proceed with the game.. either ill just continue farming / wait till they really polish the game before proceeding further..

oh well... to be honest tho... im stopping D3 for quite some time.. i dont see the point wasting time here until its really polished  brows.gif
yeah i feel you man, personally im just doing HC coz many still remain stuck at earlier acts & difficulty which is unaffected by the current problems faced, so its still fun. if i got bored or couldnt accept the game, ill just do something else and not waste my time on parts of the game i feel is broken, might as well go sleep or catch up with good friends, real life priority. i think Force gamers did a vlog about the exact same thing which i feel hes said so well.

BUT, ppl should understand that by doing so doesnt mean players like us are forgiving actiblizz for screwing up or selling us half done games, im still gonna wait for them to redeem themselves, if they cant? gg no re, life goes on, ill move on, i dont have all the time in the world to wait. Im not that kinda person thats gonna chew on a half done game and be a hypocrite either.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 01:44 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jul 24 2012, 01:40 PM)
>dont use rmah
>only spend time on hc
>b*tc*ing about wiz exploit

seems legit
u mad? be a man & prove me wrg brows.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 24 2012, 01:41 PM)
beta weekend event. but there will be no more beta. just wait for the game to launch  smile.gif

go la install steam. got nice game and nice ppl there oh.
yeah ill try reinstalling it tonite or something, havent try dota2 on my new rig lul

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 03:46 PM

1,646 posts

before i comment, you want him to answer? or you want me to answer? lol
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 03:51 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:50 PM)
If you use exploit who cares. If you hack till you are a billionaire who cares. I just play my own game that I paid for.

No need to explain anything to anyone... You do what you want with your game. Period.
if thats what you think what im pointing at, id suggest you to read my post and understand better, honestly i dont give a fly fark how u want to play your game smile.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 24 2012, 04:16 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Jul 24 2012, 03:41 PM)
Bro...isnt that you contradicting yourself here..

AI is the same ...but they hit/run/cast faster means ??? AI tweaked la....

I repeat...personally I dont give a crap if someone abuses the exploit, if they feel gratified by finishing the game on "power overwhelming" heck its their choice, its thier gameplay and who are we to b**** about how they play..right?. All I shared was if given the opportunity..I wiuld like to try it out cause.  I am about to start Act 3. I have not run it through...I just wanted to see how much HP and DPS Act 3 Mobs dishes out. See if Elites have stronger afflixes..and any AI improvements...faster/ASI? So I am guage if my DH can survive or not..in Act 3 lor.

Its not about completing the game or wat..it about a free preview on how is Act 3/4 without paying massive repair cost..
ive been to inferno act3 before, since some friends decided to play a fool bringing me along even thou they know im not fit for it yet, granted some parts i do agree on how perma invul WILL help is HP modifiers on mobs, tats actually just about it, nothing else.

your mistake would be thinking you can gauge the difficulty level thru invul wiz, for one, skill sets and playstyle WILL vary between both classes, so gauging it is not very accurate

elite affixes are random, no such thing as each act has better affixes or not, totally luck based lol

when you are invul, how are you going to gauge their dps with your current armor? you dont even take dmg, your best friend will be looking up for the game mechanics on how your skill and armor rate as guide to assist your own strategy, each person is different

and again, the AI of bosses and mob patterns are FIXED, ASI or MVSPD modifiers is fixed according to inferno lvl, not by acts, so basically its the same as other acts lol. most of these guides about their pattern can be found online, kripps is one of those ppl that figures these stuff out. its the same case as how your status effect duration affects each difficulty lvl

hope i explained the parts you are looking for, which i am sure using the exploit WOULDNT help you notice at all, especially the dps part.

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:02 AM