D3 V13, new patch is up!!!
gladfly
Aug 22 2012, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Aug 22 2012, 03:49 PM) Do you use the ping thing ? or just normal farm ?  Sorry ...ping thing? Kindly explain Just normal farm... not max MF as I swapped the helm socket with a star ruby...if I remember its was about 280 MF after 5NV and it was before I gain my Paragon 1  Hoping that I will get a nice 1 hander for my monk now..
gladfly
Aug 22 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Aug 22 2012, 05:05 PM) imba SAKAI at it's best  [attachmentid=3011229] and my 1st Lagendary after 1.04 not bad.. [attachmentid=3011236] ROlf...see Laboo DPS better...bahawawawa.....you carrying them through ka..Act 2 all also died..kesian
gladfly
Aug 23 2012, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 23 2012, 12:00 PM) I got a legendary 2H crossbow. Good DEX but low DPS (500+). Well, a sh*tty item. Hellrack?? Lol...tried selling mine ..looks like its no one buying ..(maybe cause I am greedy basket..put for 99 buy out) Tested it last night...quite fun..but damn fragile..mine is like 26/26...waffak...Act 3 died few time need to go back and repair liao
gladfly
Aug 23 2012, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Aug 23 2012, 12:50 PM) i bet we will get one within this week .. cross our fingers... You will la..just stack MF ...I got 2 the day after the patch. This post has been edited by gladfly: Aug 23 2012, 01:02 PM
gladfly
Aug 23 2012, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(present me @ Aug 23 2012, 01:07 PM) Yesterday first time already p2 finally I also get bracer legendary not bad... I feel it act3 n 4 quick easy compare from old patch... Aleune next time v try again swap ur mf gear I need ur buffed, so if possible champ n elite let me solo ww kill them wht u think aleune? if u going for no mf buff gear v kill easy but drop blue....: ( wht ur opinion aleune? I thought no more sharing of MF for group play liao
gladfly
Aug 23 2012, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 23 2012, 02:03 PM) rofl, this Shaman dude is a hero feel dat burn jay ROFL banning a user coz he speaks the truth, what a bunch of asswipes Wow.....this is like our malaysian mentality ni.. "You tak suka you keluar"... Sad... Added on August 23, 2012, 2:12 pmQUOTE(anechoic @ Aug 23 2012, 02:09 PM) I played till level 2 paragon liao also no legendary....farming act 1 and 2... I is no luck  Did you stack MF? I got mine with 280MF after 5NV Act 1 and 200MF Act 2.. This post has been edited by gladfly: Aug 23 2012, 02:12 PM
gladfly
Aug 23 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 23 2012, 03:13 PM) Ini macam Tyrael's speech......cause I am Justice.. Luckily I tar pay the Gay Wilson this morni g in Development hell..take that you fat gold Game director.. seriouly man..I thout the Salman comment was fair. It should remain personal as it was a personal attack in the first place (via facebook) not via battlenet. Jay Wilson coming up with the TLDR story on how team Diablo work so hard..yada yada..damn off topic mang.. Just say ooppss..slip of the toungue but its not the fault of the mind...and leave it.